Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

2795 Main Street West

21-A

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great attention to detail!
Martin fixed the broken part of the bed frame quickly and efficiently. He then checked other areas of the frame and made sure it was secure. Great job!
L
3 months ago
Excellent work and great personality
He assessed the job quickly and began work immediately. The fence gate works as good as new.
D
3 months ago
Great service, professional attitude
This is the second time Martin was assigned to my service request and he was just as thorough and professional as the first time. He did an excellent job with the installations I needed done and cleaned up thoroughly afterwards. I would gladly recommend him and use Ace Handyman again.
N
3 months ago
High quality & efficient service
From the scheduling to the completion of the job, the team & Martin handle my home & time with care. Martin communicated throughout the entire process. The craftsmanship & service was excellent!
M
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Martin was fast and friendly. Very professional, I’d definitely use Ace Handyman for future projects!!
M
3 months ago
Didn't think it was possible to me more impressed.
I just completed my second project with Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett and I'm even more impressed with them than before. The craftsman arrived on time and his efficiency completing the job in no way sacrificed the quality of the work completed.
G
3 months ago
Deck and kitchen countertop restore
Martin did an excellent job explaining what needed to be done to restore and seal my decks!! My Craftman home has four decks and he painted and sealed them all to make them look amazing. He also sealed and caulked my kitchen counter tops without too much effort and he gave sound advice on maintaining all my counter surfaces! Appreciated the opportunity to work with Martin!
G
4 months ago
Provided good assessment/recommendations
Very professional and knoweable
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello George, Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Excellent in every way!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Donald, Thanks for the wonderful review! We truly appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing ACE Handyman Services, where we bring helpful to your home!
J
4 months ago
EXCELLENT job! Randall arrived on time and went to work immediatelly. He finished the job exactly as I wanted it to be done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Jeff, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.