Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

2795 Main Street West

21-A

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Martin is wonderful and honest
Martin is knowledgeable and honest. He came in and got right to work. No standing around wasting time with chit chat and running out the clock. He knew how to install all the light fixtures, curtain rods, towel racks and even checked 1 of our toilets. The anchors that came with the rods were flimsy and he suggested we use sturdier versions and everything is affixed to the wall tightly and looks great. We plan on requesting Martin every few months to help us with projects around the house. It’s hard today to find craftsmen with integrity, most are out to take advantage of you. With Martin you know he is someone you can trust. Thank you, Martin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Jen! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great review. We will definitely pass on the kind words to Martin. We are so happy to hear that you are happy with our services and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
T
6 months ago
Martin was excellent. Explained exactly what was wrong going on with our old door and did an excellent job installing the new door. Very friendly and personable. I would recommend Ace Handyman and definitely Martin
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Tim! Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again soon.
I
6 months ago
High Quality services professional
Randall Mcdonald was amazing. You may want to specifically ask for him when booking. you will not be disapointed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Ivan! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy to know that Randall was able to take great care of you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Thank you!
D
7 months ago
Martin was OUTSTANDING!!!
Martin did an OUTSTANDING job! He is very professional, knows his craft and he did an excellent job explaining the work. He did exactly what I wanted, although I wasn't good at explaining it. He was very respectful of my home and left my bathroom cleaner than it was before he started! OUTSTANDING Job! I will definitely use ACE and Martin again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Debra, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon
S
8 months ago
Great service! My technician was very professional
My experience was great. My technician was able to come earlier than expected. Martin was very efficient and truly knew what he was doing. He is a skilled craftsman. Price was exactly what they quoted me. I will use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Sharon, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
T
8 months ago
Martin G was professional in every aspect of the word. He arrived on time, had the needed materials, did a great job and left the area in perfect condition. We would certainly use his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Tony, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
B
8 months ago
Emergency service excellence
Ace Handyman Services provided excellent emergency service to repair a patio door that would not close after opening. Martin Gonzalez arrived shortly after I called for service and performed the necessary repair. He knew exactly what to do, making the door open and close perfectly, even better than it did when first installed. I will most certainly call Ace again for future handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Betty, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
R
8 months ago
I was very impressed with Martin. He was knowledgeable of what to do and he did an EXCELLENT job. He was friendly and just nice to talk with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Ruth, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
G
8 months ago
Ace is the place!
From start to finish, Ace was great. Osbourne was fantastic and very efficient. Would certainly recommend for the price and professionalism.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Greg, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
G
8 months ago
Martin does amazing work.
Martin is pleasant, skilled, knowledgeable, quick, and efficient. This is the second time he has done work for me. I highly recommend him. Will call him again. Submitting again because of the mistakes in previous review—autocorrect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Gwen, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!