Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett

Handyman Service

2795 Main Street West

21-A

Snellville, GA 30078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/east-gwinnett

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Great job!
Definitely happy with the results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Gail, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
J
2 months ago
Martin was very knowledgeable about the job requested. He was very personable. He was very quick but not rushed. Thanks a bunch. Will be back again for my next project and will recommend to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Jessica, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
V
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable of profession
Martin G came into my home and was ready to work. He was able to determine what was needed to be done and communicated with me throughout the entire time he was working in my hone. He repaired my ceilings and was able to recreate the same ceiling pattern by hand. He did a awesome job with ceilings, wall repair, and outside cover outlets. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Valencia, We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great work, professional attitude
I've lost track of how many times I've had Ace Handyman out to do work, but I know that I've had Martin as my service provider 4 times now. His work is excellent, he is friendly but professional, and the results are always better than expected. Will definitely hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Diana, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Tech showed up early was extremely helpful and gave great advice for future work orders.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Sherman, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
E
2 months ago
Martin did a great job, he was knowledgeable, he repaired and painted my porch, looks great , he also had a great personality!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Edith, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Handy man was knowledgeable answered all my questions and
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Charmaine, Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!
L
3 months ago
Great Job!
Larome was professional, timely, and did great work. The craftsmanship & service was excellent! I could be happier with his work. I would also like to praise Rudy Richards, manager of the store. His communication to get the job done is very much appreciated as well. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hello Lisa, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
A
3 months ago
Drywall, shelves, garbage disposal replacement
Efficient, Conscientious, Respectful of home & homeowners. Ask for Martin G Snellville area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Gwinnett
Hi Adrienne, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
G
3 months ago
great job!
Martin was professional, timely, and did great work. I could be happier with his work. Thank you!