Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great service from Andy!
Andy was great! Friendly and personable, told me what needed to be done, got it done, quickly, and was a great ambassador for your company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi John! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Andy. He is very knowledgeable and we are so grateful he is on our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Warm Regards, Stephanie
A
2 years ago
On time
Very professional clean and installed professionally. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Albert, Thank you very much for leaving us a review! I am so glad you were happy with the service Glen provided. We would love to work with you again in the future so please don't hesitate to contact us if you need other projects completed. Thank you! Stephanie (franchise owner)
K
2 years ago
First time
The guy was awesome. Changed my ac filters after getting new ones. If he didn't fix my trike, I'd never be able to ride it because I can't get that thing to a bike shop so he saved me right there. Bringing my freezer inside was impossible You guys are the best
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kyle, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear that Glen was so helpful. We love making our customers happy and doing what we can to help them. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything other projects we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again soon! Warm regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)
D
2 years ago
Drywall repair/replacement
Best handyman service I have ever had in Gilbert. He was on time, reviewed what needed to be done, and got to work. Took a little longer than expected but well worth it.
S
2 years ago
A wonderful and helpful man. Company has very prompt service which I really appreciated. Will use this company in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Andy. He is very professional and always strives to help each customer. Please contact us if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you in the future! Warm regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)
F
2 years ago
expert service with gained knowledge
Andy fixed our front door handle with remarkable proficiency as well as teaching a few lessons about its function and installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Good afternoon Frank, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I greatly appreciate the feedback. We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our customers. I am glad to know Andy was so helpful. He is an extremely experienced handyman and is always willing to share his knowledge. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We appreciate your business! Warm regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)
C
2 years ago
Andy was very good and things are great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Good afternoon Chad, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you had a positive experience with Andy. Thank you for hiring us to work on your other projects. We greatly appreciate your business! Warm Regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)
D
2 years ago
Excellent service!!
Everything fixed with quality and experience!! Definitely recommend ACE Handyman Service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Good afternoon Doug, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate your business and value you as a customer. I am glad you had a positive experience working with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon!
A
2 years ago
Did great work. Was ontime. I would recommend him to anyone and will hire for any new projects that come up
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so glad you received the excellent customer service from JD that we strive to provide. Thank you for trusting us with future projects. We look forward to working with you again soon! Warm regards, Stephanie
P
2 years ago
Seeks to satisfy customers
Ace Handyman Services really try to make the customer happy. From Carrie the dispatcher who is kind and efficient, to JD who is polite, professional, knowledgeable, and meticulous in his work, to Glen the manager, who bent over backwards to make sure I was taken care of despite a couple of challenges on the project, this company tries to satisfy those they serve.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Peggy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I know there were several challenges on your project and I thank you for your patience as we worked through the issues. I am glad you had positive experiences working with each team member. They all do an excellent job in their efforts to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to earning your business again in the future. Warm Regards, Stephanie (franchise owner)