Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Great service, professional and honest
Very professional. Explained all my options and costs. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bob, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear Roger and Sid provided options for your project. They both are excellent craftsmen who always strive to help our customers. We value your business and greatly appreciate you recommending us to others! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
3 years ago
Great work, good person
The work was done very well, Roger went above and beyond, we will use the service again and would be very happy to have Roger's help
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Brent, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided. He always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
3 years ago
Professional, clean work, friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kelly, Thank you for giving Josh a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
G
3 years ago
Fast and well done.
Great repair.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Gary, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he completed your project successfully. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 years ago
Great service
What can I say? They called me back the day I entered a request online. They gave me a quote. They told me the time my handyman would arrive. The handyman was right on time, the quote was accurate and the handyman finished the work he was asked to do. Our handyman, Tracy, was courteous, efficient, and left the workspace cleaner than it was before! I would not hesitate to re-book.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Joseph, Thank you for giving Tracy and our team a 5 star review! We are so glad you had such a positive experience. We strive to provide that level of customer service every time. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
G
3 years ago
great info provided related to problem--------ro system parts need replaced
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Gordon, Thank you for giving Josh a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was able to fix the problem without needing replacement parts. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 years ago
Excellent!
This was an A+ experience from start to finish. Roger was experienced and knowledgeable. He worked quickly and efficiently, explaining what he found and the solution. Very happy with Ace and Roger!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carol, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience working with Roger. He is an excellent craftsmen and always strives to provide exceptional customer service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
3 years ago
Impressive work by the craftsman. Very knowledgeable and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kevin, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy and were happy with the quality of his work. Please let us know if we can be of service again in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
3 years ago
So far so good
For step one in the process, they responded quickly, job is now ordered waiting for completion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sharon, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to completing your project! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
3 years ago
Great service and friendly and knowledgable.
I needed someone to hang some outdoor lights on my patio because i didn't have the time. Ace Handyman services came out the same day and did a great job at a very reasonable fee. Even when we had some complications with a bad string of lights, the tech was very cool and checked things out carefully. I am very satisfied with the service and results. I'll use ace Handyman Service again...
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bill, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear Andy was able to complete your project successfully. He is an excellent craftsman that always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team