Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Ace Handyman Services in Gilbert are awesome!
Sid with Ace Handyman Services did work for the interior of my home. He installed custom files in my office. He put up a pair of floating shelves for knick-knacks over the swing machine. Next he cleaned a very high shelf, and arranged my Chinese vases. My last job for Sid was creating a missing shelf for my Chinese cabinet. It was difficult to create the shelf due to the original structure, but his creativity and expertise reached him well. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services for any repairs to the home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mary Lou, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided and the quality of his work. Sid is an exceptional craftsman who always strives to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
3 years ago
Joshua Andrade is true professional , nice and hard worker
I will let people know about Ace Handyman, for being very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Michael, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Josh and you were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
3 years ago
Great Service
Sid did a great job with all of the assignments i gave him and was very pleasant and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Marie, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided and the quality of his workmanship. We value your business and look forward to working with again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
F
3 years ago
Very please
Roger did a very good professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Frank, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided. We always strive to deliver exceptional customer service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Awesome job on everything. We will be using this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Joe, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with our service. We always strive to provide an exceptional customer service experience. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
H
3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
I would recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Heather, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We greatly appreciate you recommending us to others. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
3 years ago
Tracy arrived promptly, was very pleasant, and got the job done! Thank you!!
We're very happy with the work that Tracy provided. He encountered a few obstacles but did what was needed to get the job done successfully. We are very happy with the service he provided. Thank you!
M
3 years ago
Professional and very knowledgeable
Roger was excellent! He will coming back to work on other house projects would recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mercedes, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided and would like him to complete more projects. We value your business and greatly appreciate you recommending us to others! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
3 years ago
Quality, professional, efficient
Sid was friendly efficient and professional, completed work in an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for leaving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he completed your projects efficiently. He is a very experiened craftsmen. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 years ago
Sid was professional, easy to work with and friendly. He explained and gave suggestions on how the job was to be done and costs. I am very happy with the outcome and will use this service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Colette, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he provided options regarding your projects so you were able to make a well informed decision. He always strives to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team