Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Exterior Gate Latch.
Aging gate and spring. Still not perfect in terms of closure force but better than it was. No longer drags and is lined up better. Now I know how to experiment with it myself going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kenneth, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear the gate is functioning better than it used to. It certainly can be difficult to get an aging gate and spring to work like new. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, The ACE Handyman Services Team
B
2 years ago
Ok I didn’t get enough information because I had not asked the question about the cost for the job my mix up I didn’t give the correct size of the job.the handyman is very good and he Did a good job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bob! Thanks again for leaving us a review! So glad to hear Rich did such a great job drywalling your garage. Please let us know if there are any other projects you need done!. Thank you, The ACE Handyman Services Team
B
2 years ago
I had a very good experience with scheduling also Rich Did a very good job and your pricing he’s also very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bob, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Rich. He is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job in helping our valued customers. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
B
2 years ago
I had a very good experience with scheduling also Rich Did a very good job and your pricing he’s also very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bob, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! I am glad you enjoyed working with Rich. He is very knowledgeable and does a fantastic job in helping our valued customers. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
B
2 years ago
Rich did a great job where are easy to work with well hire them in the future
A
2 years ago
This was a positive experience right from my initial call for service through having my gate fixed. Jerry who scheduled my appointment was professional and a pleasure to work with. When Andy arrived he quickly diagnosed my problem and immediately corrected the issue. I would definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Annette, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate the feedback! I am glad you had such a positive experience with both Kari and Andy. They both do an outstanding job in how they treat our valued customers. They enjoyed working with you as well! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
L
2 years ago
Wonderful service - great experience!
Rich was amazing - he did everything we wanted and really thought out of the box to accomplish something we've wanted for 10 years. (He figured out an open bypass system for our plantation shutters without building a new frame.) He communicated what he was doing and why, and double checked to make certain of it. He paid attention to detail, as well. We are very grateful and will contact Ace again when the need arises. Also, it was very easy to talk to Kari (we were thrilled to have a real person answer the phone) and explain to her what we wanted done. We will definitely recommend Ace for handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am very happy to hear about Rich's success in coming up with a solution for your shutters! Kari, Rich, and the whole team at Ace Handyman strive to provide the best customer service we can. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
M
2 years ago
Andy was very professional and seemed very knowledgeable. Very nice and professional.
Ask fir Andy he does great work. They were very accommodating and the person that booked my appointment was AWESOME.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Marla, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so glad you enjoyed working with Andy. Kari is an exceptional office coordinator and loves helping our customers. Please contact us if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. Thank you! Stephanie
R
2 years ago
Everything went as planned, will call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ralph, Thank for you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear everything went well on your project. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Stephanie
D
2 years ago
A special thanks to Cary for her wonderful customer service. And thanks to Raul for his attention to detail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi David, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed working with both Kari and Raul. They both strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Thank you! Stephanie