Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Fast & Professional
D
3 days ago
Painting, stucco, dry wall and door repairs
Easy scheduling with skillful Mike and Sid who quickly completed six jobs beautifully. Very professional, competent, and reliable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Debra, Thank you for giving Mike and Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his kindness and efficiency. Because they are so highly skilled, they are able to do a wide variety of projects in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
4 days ago
First time customer experience
Mike Dale was our handyman. Mike was prompt, courteous, clean, and was fun to talk with. Our experience was excellent, and we would like Mike again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Robert, Thank you for leaving Mike a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed working with him and you were happy with his workmanship. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again the future. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
4 days ago
High quality, Professional, and Pleasant
Bryan showed up on time, was pleasant and professional in putting in a new door for my daughter. He cleaned up after himself and the door look amazing! Would recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Marilyn, Thank you for leaving Bryan a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the quality of his work and the service he provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
5 days ago
Knowledgeable and experienced
I was happy to be able to get someone out so quickly to replace the broken hardware on our corner cabinet door. Sidney was very nice and did a professional and thorough repair. He made some adjustments to make sure it was the best job possible.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Truly, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Sid. He is a very knowledgeable and experienced handyman. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
5 days ago
Closet doors
Closet doors were set and rehung quickly efficiently and cheerfully. I would not hesitate to call again for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Deborah, Thank you for leaving Brian a 5 star review! We are glad he provided excellent customer service and you were happy with the results of your project. We value your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
6 days ago
High quality service, timely, polite.
Solved the problems quickly. He was polite and timely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave Brandon a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he provided quality service and you were happy with the results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
6 days ago
Best yet
He was fast knowledge and kind. This is 2nd time we used Ace Handyman we love them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Pamela, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of all of your projects. Sid is a highly skilled craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
7 days ago
Interior door repair
Brian was very professional and thorough in fixing our door. He did a great job and we were very happy with the end result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ann-Marie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Brian! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if there are any other projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
7 days ago
The service man Steve was very good at telling me what he found to be the issue with my sink backing up. The part needed for my faucet was not easy to locate but they found something & problem of constant drip has stopped. Right on time & very personable. Everyone I communicated with were very friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ella, Thank you for giving Steve a positive review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team