Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 102

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and easy to understood
Roger was so knowledgeable and friendly and could answer all of my questions thoroughly yet succinctly. He also has a great looking beard.
M
1 day ago
Prompt, professional, courteous
Sid was very professional and made all needed repairs promptly. I am very pleased with the service I've gotten from Ace Handyman!!
P
1 day ago
Quick, professional support
Honored warranty from work completed 6 months ago. New work completed within three days of request.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Peter, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad that you contacted us about the warranty. We stand behind our work and want our customers to feel comfortable doing business with us knowing we honor our commitments. Please let us know if we can of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
4 days ago
Always Excellent
Another great experience with this awesome team. Very happy with the quality of work, professionalism, and friendly service we received. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Maryanne! Thank you for giving our team another 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience each time you have worked with our team. They always strive to provide an outstanding customer service experience. We greatly appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
5 days ago
Great communication, high quality service
I own a rental in Chandler AZ and I live in Oregon, so it's been hard to find quality service when works is need to be done on the rental. I started using ACE Handyman last year and I am very happy with the work they have done. They contact the tenant to schedule the work. They also let me text me the date and time the work will be done and when it is completed. ACE handyman do great work and they are very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Maria, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear working with our team is easy and efficient especially when living out of state. We always strive to make our process as stress free as we can for our customers. We greatly appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
6 days ago
I felt safe and comfortable no pressure of any kind. The handyman was truthful and knows his work . I like the fact I got a text with his picture before he arrived and was wearing an identifiable shirt to let me know he was with ACE. Amanda that handled my call has amazing customer service skills. Something I have had a hard time finding almost anywhere. Thank you ACE Handyman service, your my permanent handyman service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sunshine, Thank you for giving Sid and Amanda a 5 star review! We are glad you had such a positive experience working with them throughout the duration of your project. Our team always strives to provide exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
6 days ago
Very accommodating and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Toma, Thank you for giving Josh another 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoy working with him. We greatly appreciate your continued business! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
6 days ago
Dependable and friendly
Josh, my handyman, did a great job. He showed up on time, asked what I wanted done and finished all of my drywall repairs in a timely manner and did exactly as I asked. He was very friendly and left the job after cleaning everything up. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services and use them again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Paula, Thank you for giving Josh a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was efficient and performed the work as you requested. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to other customers. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
7 days ago
Fast efficient and friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kim, Thank you for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and his efficiency. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
1 week ago
Sid was knowledgeable and professional. Did an excellent job.
Hung tv wall mount in a timely fashion. Asked for proper placement and positioned it perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ron, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and his proactive communication with you regarding your tv wall mount installation. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team