Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent and.personable communication
Mike did an outstanding job. Timely, professional, skilled and personable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mary, thank you for giving Mike D a 5-star review! We are glad you found him professional, personable and skilled, and that you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
1 month ago
Rusty saved the day
Rusty hung doors for me that were more complicated than I had thought. He was super gentle with our home and made sure the doors were all set. Also such a nice guy. Chill morning hanging in the house with Rusty. He cleaned up and explained things as they came up. Can’t recommend enough! Thank you Rusty!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Emily, thank you for giving Rusty a 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that his attention to detail, friendly service and problem solving skills left you impressed. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
F
1 month ago
Professional/Friendly and good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Francis, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, professional and punctual
Needed to repair a sliding pocket door which required door trim / molding removal also and needed gyproc replaced and then textured behind laundry washer and dryer; Adrian and Mike estimated and once we approved, Adrian and Brent returned to do the work; estimate was $20.00 more than the actual charge. We would certainly recommend Ace Handyman Services and will undoubtedly be using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Dale, thank you for giving Adrian and Brent a 5-star review! We are glad you were impressed by their workmanship and timeliness. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
1 month ago
On time quality work
Tony Brown is well versed in his trade, knew what to do to make repairs on three doors. Tony had with him all the tools he needed, and he was polite and courteous all the time. If I have any more door issues I will surely ask for Tony.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ken, thank you for giving Tony a 5-star review! We're glad to hear Tony's expertise and professionalism made a positive impression! It's fantastic that he efficiently addressed the door repairs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 month ago
Adrian was very pleasant and on time. He really understood what I wanted and in less time then anticipated, got the work done. It was less expensive then I thought it would be and I'm very pleased. Thank you again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Debra, thank you for giving Adrian a 5-star review! We're thrilled Adrian exceeded your expectations in both understanding your needs and completing the work efficiently. We appreciate your business and look forward to to working you you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 month ago
RO Replaced with new unit
Adrian arrived on time and completed the RO replacement in the expected time. He was knowledgeable and professional. I would use ACE Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Dan, thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! It's great to hear that Adrian's punctuality, efficiency, and professionalism met your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to working you with agian in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
1 month ago
Great job!
Thanks for being resourceful and fast!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Julia, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you found your craftsman resourceful, fast and were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Great Job!!!!
Our repairman, Tony, was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable upon arrival. I would definitely use your services again; in fact I had him take pics of two other jobs I need to have done. I thought the price was reasonable and Tony completed the job in less time than I was quoted. Great job!!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sara, thank you for giving Tony a 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that he provided excellent service, and we look forward to assisting you with future projects! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
1 month ago
Professional and Freindly
Did a nice job, called and let me know he would be a few minutes late because of traffic, did a nice job, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Boyd, thank your for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that your craftsman impressed you with his quality of work, friendliness and great communication. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team