Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Professional and high quality
I had a few fixes after a home inspection. Ace Handyman was upfront with the cost from the beginning and was actually able to get me a same day appointment! Adrian arrived exactly at the service time, was professional, knowledgeable, and a great worker. He carefully explained post-fix instructions (I.e. dry/cure time, etc.) as well. I highly recommend Ace Handyman and would use them again.
Y
3 days ago
The handy man was polite and nice. But his work was very poor. The toilet paper holder was placed uneven. Cannot believe he did not use a leveler to be sure it was mounted evenly. Especially he charged a lot. I am not sure if I can ask again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Yukiko, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize your expectations were not met. We gladly honor our warranty and will send our team to make the adjustment now that we have been informed there was an issue with the results of the project. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience so we can schedule a time to correct the issue. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
5 days ago
Easy to work with
Ace Handyman Services has completed 2 separate service calls and they did a great job. They completed several miscellaneous tasks on each visit and got them done in a reasonable amount of time for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lisa, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your projects. We have highly skilled craftsman on staff that always deliver quality results. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
5 days ago
Fast and friendly
Adrian was awesome =)
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Marla, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with Adrian's workmanship. He is an exceptional craftsman that always delivers quality results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
7 days ago
The Best
Sydney was kind and professional. Fixed my fan and he’s coming back to set up some shelves in my garage. Great person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Susan, Thank you for giving Sidney a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your ceiling fan repair and would like to use Sid again to install garage shelves. Sid is a highly skilled craftsman that enjoys providing excellent customer service. We value you as our customer and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
7 days ago
Tracey did an excellent job on my garden gate, very quick, a job well done....I am impressed
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Shirli, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your gate repair. Tracy is a very experienced craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
1 week ago
Install Drywall edging strips
Very thorough and professional service. Adrian did a very nice job and was friendly. I highly recommend Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mike, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your drywall project. Adrian is a highly skilled craftsman that delivers exceptional customer service and quality results. We appreciate your business and your recommendation to others customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
This was the 1st time I used ACE Handyman Services and Sid was a professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Sid also gave me feedback and possible outcomes to the projects he worked on in my bathroom. I will used this service again in the future! Thanks Sid!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bj, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you had a such a positive experience working with Sid. He is an outstanding craftsman that always delivers exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
1 week ago
Excellent work
Sid and Randy came last week to replace some rotted siding on our shed. They went above and beyond when they agreed to remove an old wall mounted a/c unit instead of just patch around it. They did a great job and were both professional, courteous and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Thank you for giving Sid and Randy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with their professionalism and workmanship. Both men are outstanding craftsman that always deliver quality results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
1 week ago
Adrian was great as always.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Randa, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you continue to be pleased with his workmanship and professionalism. We value you as our customer and appreciate your continued business. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team