Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Charles did a great job ! Very Detail Oriented !
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Michael, Thanks for giving Charles a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you were happy with the results of your project! We look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
7 days ago
Sidney was awesome to work with!
Sidney figured out our issue with the front door, got the parts, and repair it like new!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Shawn, Thanks for giving Sid a 5-star review! We are happy to hear you are satisfied with the results of your door being fixed! We look forwards to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
1 week ago
Don was awesome! We look forward to using and recommending Don's services again and again😃
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ken and Mia, Thanks for giving Donn a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your project! We look forward to working with you in the future as well! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
1 week ago
Randy went above and beyond. He helped me with a problem that came up while he was there.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Randa, Thanks for giving Randy a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the results of your project! Please let us know if we can help you with any other projects! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
1 week ago
Reliable, good communication and great job performance
Mike and the office communicated frequently to keep me informed about my appointment and his arrival. On arrival, Mike determined what needed to be done to complete the job, made a supply run and completed in a timely manner. Mike is courteous and friendly, and we are happy with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Karen, Thanks for giving Mike a 5-star review! We are happy to hear the communication from the office was great! Let us know if there are any projects we can help you with! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and helpful
Mike was professional and friendly and knew just what needed to be done. He didn’t mind answering my questions while he worked. I’m very happy with the jobs completed. The office was also courteous and friendly. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Melanie, Thanks for giving Mike a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you were impressed with Mike's professionalism. Please let us know about any other projects you may need help with! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
2 weeks ago
Very good work
Sid did excellent work and just as importantly, was very easy to communicate with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Alan, Thanks for giving Sid a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that he did excellent work and communication was easy. Please let us know of any other projects we can help you with! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service!! Today your handyman came out and accomplished everything on the list we had and went above and beyond. He was not only quiet and professional but did a great job and everything. Thank you so much we will definitely be using you more often and would recommend your service to anybody.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Rich, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the results of your project! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
2 weeks ago
Did what was necessary
He is a good guy
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ahmet, Thanks for giving Adrian a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the results of your project! Let us know if there are any other projects that we can help you with! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Adrian did a great job. Had some storm damage and Adrian came and repaired our ceiling. Communication from the service office was great. I will use Ace handyman services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bill, Thanks for giving Adrian a 5-star review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy you with his craftsmanship on your project, and the communication from the service office was great. Please let us know if we can help with any other projects in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team