Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He did the job quickly and efficiently. I would hire this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Felicia, Thanks for giving Sid a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the results of your project. Let us know if we can help you in the future! We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
2 weeks ago
Cabinet repair and shelving
"Kitchen shelves as a repair for damaged cabinet." That's what I wanted and that's what I got. We took out an old box that held a microwave and replaced it with three shelves which make the kitchen aesthetically attractive and more modern looking. What a really nice result. The microwave sits on the counter now and it's much more "user friendly" with three open shelves above.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lyn, Thank you for giving our team a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you are happy with their workmanship! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Don was professional, timely and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Rose, Thanks for giving Donn a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with Donn's efficiency and professionalism! Please let us know if you have any other projects in the future! We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and a job well done
Donn showed up on time, was very friendly as well as knowledgeable! I'd highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Taylor, Thanks for giving Donn a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the results of your project! Please let us know if we can help you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Good experience.friendly folks..
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Robert, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience! If we can be of service to you in the future, please give us a call! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service - Great Handyman
Charles who did our job was wonderful. High quality services that were done extremely well in a timely manner. Charles is the best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Jean, Thank you for giving Charles a 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he was high-quality and efficient with your project! Let us know if we can help you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 weeks ago
Randy was on time, very professional and pleasant. He did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kathleen, Thank you for giving Randy a 5 star review! We are glad hear you were happy with his professionalism and the results of your project. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
3 weeks ago
Fountain work
Donn the handyman didn’t show up on time, he showed up several minutes early. I had a fountain not working, he trouble shot the whole thing and got it working after replacing a circuit breaker and a pump all is well, the birds are happy again. Thank you Donn for the great work !!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi TJ, Thank you for giving Donn a 5 star review! We are glad to hear Donn fixed your fountain and you were happy with the results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
F
3 weeks ago
Great Handyman Service with Fast Response Time
Ace Handyman Service was able to schedule within 2 days, arrived on time and Charles the handyman was knowledgeable and experienced. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Fernando, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with our appointment availability and the results of your projects. Our team always strives to deliver exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 weeks ago
Professional crew
The experience with True Handy Man has been quite good. They a true professional from start to finish. The owner is very helpful and his crew carry forwards that helpful attitude in their work execution. I would definitely re-hire them and recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Jay, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you have been happy with their professionalism and workmanship. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team