Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional and knowledgeable.
Excellent workmanship. Efficient use of time. Prepared.
R
2 weeks ago
Installation of shower valve conversion
Service representative was tasked with converting an old dual valve shower to a new single rotary valve. Representative was on time, knowledgeable and work was done professionally. Job took a little longer than estimate and invoice did not specify what additional parts I was charged for, but overall I was satisfied with the experience. First time using this service. The business model is somewhat different and requires more customer input, but I will likely recommend and use AHS again.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service on time with an actual scheduled time not a 4 hour window
Sidney replaced two self closing hinges on a door for us. Very friendl, courteous and punctual. Everything works great. After few uses later the door was not latching properly, so we called and sidney returned and noticed that the bore for the backset was not deep enough, remedied the situation. Everything is working perfectly. Will definitely use ace again in the future
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent workmanship. I’ll never DIY paint again
S
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable
Thank you. The job was completed by a knowable professional and we appreciate all the work he did.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Door and Reim Paint
Got all the work completed in a day and it looks amazing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Devin, Thank you for giving Mike a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his workmanship and efficiency. Mike is an outstanding craftsmen that does an amazing job on a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Bryan was our craftsman, and I cannot say enough good things about him. He was on time (actually a few minutes early). He explained everything he was going to do, he worked quickly, and the finished product ended up looking better than I had even anticipated. The job ended up costing less than the original quote. I will not hesitate to use Ace Handyman Service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Rex, Thank you for giving Bryan a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with his workmanship and professinalism. Bryan is extremely skilled at various crafts. We are grateful to have him on our staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
N
2 weeks ago
Best service in town!
Glen and Bandon are the best. They were able to fix our sound problem in a short time. Thanks guys. You are the best!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mr. and Mrs. Martinez, Thank you for giving Glen and Brandon a 5 star review! We are glad to hear they were able to get your TV sound to work. They love to do projects for you both! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable service
Bryan did a great job with the projects we needed done. We also went over with some details for the next project that i will have scheduled with AHS and Bryan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Steven, Thank you for giving Bryan a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the results of your projects. Bryan is an excellent craftsman who always delivers quality results. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 weeks ago
Estimate today Re tile repair
Man was prompt, sincere and seemed very upfront and honest as to what repair would entail. Awaiting Estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Joan, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team