Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Door repair service
This service is by far the best handyman service I have ever dealt with. i would recommend Ace Handyman Service to anyone needing attention to detail and quality craftsmanship! If I could rate it higher than 5 stars I would give it 10! Thanks Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Cory, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Sid always does an outstanding job on door repairs and installations. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
4 weeks ago
High quality and good communication
Really appreciated the skill and quality in which they delivered
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Timothy, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Sid is an outstanding craftsman that always delivers quality results. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
4 weeks ago
Great work and affordable
Wry happy with the work done. Will return for further service in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Elliott, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with your project results. Sid is a highly experienced craftsman that delivers quality results on a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 month ago
Excellent work. Reasonable pricing.
I had 3 lights installed as well as some new weather stripping around 2 doors. The work was high-quality and done in a short amount of time and for a reasonable price. Would use these guys again and again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi AJ, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his efficiency and workmanship. Because Tracy is so highly skilled, he is able to do a wide variety of projects in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
1 month ago
High quality work , professional
Very pleased with work done, highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for giving Donn a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his workmanship. Donn is a highly skilled craftsman that always delivers quality results. We appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
1 month ago
Very professional
Nice Man and great installation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bud, Thank you for giving Tracy a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and his workmanship. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 month ago
Great Job
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Alden, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with your project results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
1 month ago
High quality services, very professional
Loved it because of the great workmanship and great service, Donn W. is excellent! Donn W. gets an A+ and all the credit for the service but I had to give a 4 star rating because of the cost. I was willing this time to pay a higher price because I am on a deadline but won't use them again unless I need a quick response, too expensive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lesley, Thank for giving Donn an A+ review! We are glad you were happy with his service and workmanskip. Donn is a highly experienced craftsman that delivers quality results on a wide variety of projects. Hiring premium labor like Donn requires a different pricing structure. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Skilled craftsmen
I’ve use Ace twice now and they always send the right guy for the job. Great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Scott, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you have had such positive experiences working with our team. They always strive to provide exceptional customer service and quality results. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly & knowledgeable
Ace offered to come earlier and "Sid" took an assessment and got to work. Explained the root cause and how he fixed the problem. He was very courteous and professional. Would definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Art, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his communication and workmanship. Sid is a very knowledgeable craftsman who always delivers quality results. We will certainly honor your request to have Sid work on your future projects. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team