Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Mike is excellent
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Shirlene, Thank you for giving Mike a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your door project. Mike is an exceptional craftsman who is able to tackle a wide range of repairs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
3 weeks ago
Toilet Repair
Did a great job. Easy to get along with would use him again. Thanks for being early plus done excellent job
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ron, Thank you for giving Sid a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your door project. Sid is an exceptional craftsman who is able to tackle a wide range of repairs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Everything went well from start to finish. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi John, Thank you for giving Mike a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with his promptness and the team's communication. Mike is an outstanding craftsman who always strives to deliver high-quality results. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
3 weeks ago
Stovetop exchange
Our Ace handyman was outstanding. He knew exactly what to do was very thorough and explain things to us and cleaned up and took away all of the boxing and provided us outstanding service. I would always recommend Ace handyman as they are professionals and work on a very specific cost which is outlined in advance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lynn, Thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with his promptness and the team's communication. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
G
3 weeks ago
Efficient
He fixed our cabinet quickly ! He was pleasant and neat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi George, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with his promptness and the team's communication. Adrian is an outstanding craftsman who always strives to deliver high-quality results. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
Best ever service. On time and friendly. Went out of their way to help us. We are very happy with the results. Thanks for making our holidays more enjoyable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Barb and Joe, Thank you for giving Glen a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with his promptness and communication. Glen always strives to deliver excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 weeks ago
Dimmer light changeout
Outstanding work from Mike. He took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Appreciate that kind of service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Chris, Thank you for giving Mike a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with his promptness and communication. Mike is an outstanding craftsman who always strives to deliver excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 weeks ago
Brian was very professional, friendly and did a great job . Very satisfied with his work.
My experience with ACE handyman has always been great. As always, Brian was on time , fixed everything I asked and did a great job. I never have to worry with the service. Top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carole, Thank you for giving Brian a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with his promptness and communication. Brian is an outstanding craftsman who always strives to deliver excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 weeks ago
Well done.
Mike was here right on time. Got the job done asap. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi John, Thank you for giving Mike a positive review! We are glad to hear you were happy his professionalism and the customer service he provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Mike did a great job replacing my kitchen sink faucet!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Nina, Thank you for giving Mike a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your kitchen sink replacement! Mike is an exceptional craftsman that always delivers quality results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team