Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality, caring, solved the issue, incredibly professional!
High quality, caring, solved the issue, incredibly professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave Adrian a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the solution he came up with for your home project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Mike was EXACTLY who I needed
As a young (female) first time home owner I have been looking for a good handyman who I can rely on. Someone who knows what they are doing and doesnt try to take me for a ride. Mike is that guy. Came in to update a wax ring under my toliet, noticed my door was loose and fixed it. No extra, he just knew it would only take him a few minutes. He was friendly and respectful, gave me tips on a DIY project I was working on. Vicki was so kind on the phone, explained everything and answered all my questions. Made sure I was fully aware of pricing and warranty stipulations. Lifelong customer for sure!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sadie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We greatly appreciate the feedback! I am glad you had such a positive experience with both Vicki and Mike. They both do an outstanding job in how they treat all of our customers. They enjoyed working with you as well! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
1 month ago
Thank You
It was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Pam! Thanks so much for leaving us a review! I am thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Brandon. He is very knowledgeable and we are so grateful he is on our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
1 month ago
Great service
So far, so good. I'm very happy with their work repairing my shower insert. The repairman will need to come out again to complete the job. I have full confidence that the job will be done correctly. I would not hesitate to recommend ACE to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carol, Thank you for leaving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience with our team. They all strive to provide excellent customer service and quality workmanship. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly.
Definitely pleased with the service provided & would recommend to friends. Will contact ACE Handyman Services for any needs in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lucille, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Brandon. He always strives to provide the best customer service to our clients. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
G
1 month ago
Both craftsmen got busy and stayed busy the whole time. They both did quality work no matter how big or little the task.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Brandon and Steve. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Friendly service, installed cast iron flag mount on stucco
Craftsman was friendly and help describe why my flag mount job didn't hold up with the weather due to foam filling in stucco. We moved the mounting location and he was able to drill into the wood. Would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Spencer, Thank you for leaving Adrian a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with his workmanship and professionalism. We greatly value your business and enjoy working with you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
This company gives high quality work.
The plumber came and he was extremely professional. I am simply amazed at how awesome Acehandyman has been for the work they perform! I am so glad we found them!! Thank you again for the hardwork. They are amazing from scheduling to the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Bryan. He is a very knowledgeable and experienced handyman. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
1 month ago
Great quality service, very professional & knowledgeable. Extremely satisfied and will highly recommend ACE Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mary, Thank you for leaving Mike a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with his workmanship and professionalism. We greatly value your business and enjoy working with you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable, expert and friendly. I'll definitely use them again.
Adrian and Mike are fantastic to work with, very detailed and expert.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi John, Thank you for leaving a 5 star review for Adrian and Mike! We are so glad you were happy with their knowledgeability and attention to detail. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team