Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable
I had Ace come replace two light fixtures and a ceiling fan in elevated ceilings. Adrian did fantastic. He was personable, knowledgeable, and proficient. And he did well working around space constructions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi J, thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that Adrian provided fantastic service, demonstrating both personable and knowledgeable qualities while efficiently replacing your light fixtures and ceiling fan. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
6 months ago
Fast and experienced, but pricey
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Al, we appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you found our craftsman to be fast and experienced. We understand concerns about pricing and stive to offer value for the quality of our services. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
6 months ago
LED Garage lightinstallation
Craftsmen arrived on time and removed two old fluorescent lights and installed new LED lights in 1.25 hours. All functioning properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Robert, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! It's great to hear that your craftsman was punctual, efficient, and successfully upgraded your lights to LEDs. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
7 months ago
High quality of service, friendly
Tony was my handyman for the service. Initially I was going to have two handymen to handle the job, but plans changed due to a prior project running long for one handyman. Tony explained situation and assured me he was going to handle the job even if it ran longer than planned. Tony was professional and courteous. And, he did a great job with the electrical outlet and work in my bathrooms. I’d recommend the service and Tony to anyone with a home project need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Edmond, thank you for giving Tony a 5-star review! It's great to hear that he was professional, courteous, and did an excellent job on your electrical outlet and work in the bathroom. We appreciate your recommendation, business and look forward to assisting you with any future home projects! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
7 months ago
Great service
This is the second time I have used Steve from Ace Handyman and as usual, he was fantastic!! He did the work in record time and alerted me to a problem with the shelves I needed hanging which I hadn't noticed and really appreciated. I will always go with this company and I only hope Ace knows how lucky they are to have Steve working for them and I think he probably deserves a raise or bonus!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Karen, we're delighted to hear that Steve exceeded your expectations once again with his fantastic work and attention to detail. Your loyalty to our services is greatly appreciated. We'll make sure to recognize Steve for his exceptional contributions. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to assisting you with any future projects! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
7 months ago
Quality repairman
Rusty was spot on. Knew exactly what was needed, got the part and was done in one hour. Very pleased with it all. Only surprise was the “service fee, I guess. If parts were approximately $100 and one hour was $125, that would mean the service fee was approximately $100, also. Seems a little much for an existing client. Otherwise, thank you for everything
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Al, thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear Rusty provided excellent service and efficiently addressed your needs. We appreciate your observation regarding the service fee. This is something we discuss prior to scheduling any project as we pride ourselves on having no hidden fees. I do apologize if this wasn't communicated thoroughly. We value your business and hope to continue working with you in the future. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
7 months ago
Quality service, nice people
I had three tiresome jobs I needed to get done. The guys were helpful, efficient and did an awesome job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Elida, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with your three tasks efficiently and did and awesome job. We appreciate your business and if you have any more projects in the future, we'd be happy to help! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
7 months ago
Very polite and Professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi James, thank you for giving our team a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
7 months ago
Toilet install
Chris was great. Price was fair and given upfront. Installed quickly and is working great. No stress.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Tim, thank you for giving Chris a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
7 months ago
Highly recommend
Rusty was great! He did a good and had the job done wuickly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Lynnette, thank you for giving Rusty a 5-star review! We are thrilled you were happy with the results of your project and that Rusty delivered excellent service efficiently. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team