Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, competent and thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bill, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his workmanship and efficiency. Mike is an outstanding craftsmen that does an amazing job on a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Mike Dale did an excellent job on the wall. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mike, Thank you for giving Mike a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and friendliness. Mike is an exceptional craftsman that always delivers a top notch customer service experience. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
4 weeks ago
Brandon finished the work in a very timely and efficient manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Brian, Thank you for leaving Brandon a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the quality of his work and the service he provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
N
4 weeks ago
Thank you!!
We had Bryan come to our home to help us with several doors that needed to be replaced. He was on time, to the point and carried out the job very well. I will definitely call and ask for Bryan for future projects and happy to know I can count on him, thank you again Bryan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Nerusia, Thank you for leaving Bryan a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with him and were happy with the service he provided. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
1 month ago
Lock issues
Servicemen was polite and friendly and did the job within an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Dona, Thank you for writing a review for us. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Sid provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, the Ace Handyman Services Team
G
1 month ago
Great service,excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Gary, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of all of your projects. Mike is a highly skilled craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
High quality work ethic
We experienced a high quality work ethic from Bryan who is very knowledgeable and friendly. A pleasure doing business with him and would ask for him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Bryan provided. He is a highly skilled handyman and always strives to provide excellent customer service. Please let us know if there are any projects we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
1 month ago
Fast and Efficient
Was given an estimate of 4 hours; work was done in 2. Gotta be pleased with that!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Steven, Thank you for giving Brandon a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the his friendliness and professionalism. Brandon is a highly skilled craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
G
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Gary, Thank you for giving us a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of all of your projects. Mike is a highly skilled craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Handyman was very punctual and reliable. I told him what needed done and he worked through and list efficiently. Great experience! He had a lot of experience and did a great job. C
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Katy, Thank you very much for leaving Mike a 5 star review! We are glad you were pleased with the results of your home project and the service Mike provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team