Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Professional Handyman
I had several small jobs around my house. Mike was efficient and did a professional job. I was pleased with his work. I highly recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Patricia, thank you for giving Mike D a 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that he efficiently and professionally handled your various projects around the house. Your recommendation means a lot, and we're here for any future needs you may have! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
5 months ago
Great!
Rusty was great. Efficient and was able to get even more done in the time scheduled!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Linda, thank you for giving Rusty a 5-star review! We're glad he exceeded expectations! Efficiency is key, and we appreciate your positive feedback. If you have any more projects in the future, feel free to reach out! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
5 months ago
Electrical work
Rusty is a pleasure to work with. He’s professional and knowledgeable. He took care of our GFCI problem and replaced non-working/ broken switches. I really appreciate his work. Will definitely recommend. 10 out of 10 on my scale for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Del, thank you for giving Rusty a 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that he addressed you GFCI problem and replaced the faulty switches professionally. Thank you for the recommendation, and we're here for any future assistance you may need! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
6 months ago
Great service! Will be using them for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Tiffany, thank you for the 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any further projects! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
6 months ago
Drywall crack repairs
Craftsman arrived on time. Found additional drywall cracks beyond original inspection which were all addressed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Robert, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! It's fantastic that the craftsman was punctual and thorough, addressing not only the identified issues but also the additional drywall cracks. Your satisfaction is our priority. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
6 months ago
The handyman was respectful and experience of what he knew. Looking forward to working with some more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Edward, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! It's great to hear that your craftsman was respectful and knowledgeable. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
6 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Tony has a quiet professional manner that makes me feel very confident in his work. He has loads of experience, and I am impressed by his approach to his work. Looking forward to having him do the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Dave, thank you for giving Tony a 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback on Tony's professionalism and extensive experience. It's great to know you feel confident in his work, and we're sure he'll continue to impress you with his approach. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
6 months ago
Very creative
Rusty gave me the ultimate service. I needed the work done and I put my trust in him to do the job right and at a fair price. He did that and was courteous and efficient. He just didn't laugh at my jokes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Jack, thank you for giving Rusty a 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that he delivered excellent services, met your expectations, and maintained a courteous and efficient approach. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
P
6 months ago
A professional of the highest caliber!
Mike is a polite, informative, experienced, craftsman whose work was impeccable - installing two new toilets. It was a pleasure to meet him and I would use him again in a heartbeat!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Peter, thank you for giving Mike D a 5-star review! It's great to know he brought a combination of politeness, information, and experience to the job, resulting in impeccable work while installing two new toilets. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable
I had Ace come replace two light fixtures and a ceiling fan in elevated ceilings. Adrian did fantastic. He was personable, knowledgeable, and proficient. And he did well working around space constructions.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi J, thank you for the 5-star review! We are delighted to hear that Adrian provided fantastic service, demonstrating both personable and knowledgeable qualities while efficiently replacing your light fixtures and ceiling fan. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team