Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Estimate today Re tile repair
Man was prompt, sincere and seemed very upfront and honest as to what repair would entail. Awaiting Estimate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Joan, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
The service Mike provided was EXCELLENT! He was knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and efficient. Highly satisfied customer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi David, Thank you for giving Mike a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his completion of your home project list. Mike is a highly skilled craftsman that is able to efficiently complete a large array of projects. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 weeks ago
Sid did a great job!
Very thorough; communication was great; and he went above and beyond the scope of his work to please.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Steven, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Sid is an outstanding craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and your very positive review! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 weeks ago
Adrian was on time, efficient , knowledgeable and did a wonderful job!! Will use your services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Miriam, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his efficiency and workmanship. Adrian is an amazing craftsman that can handle a wide variety of home repairs. We appreciate your business and your review! We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 weeks ago
Professional services
This company is amazing! Their painter Mike is extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions and gave very helpful information. I am looking forward to utilizing this and many other services this company offers! The rooms I had painted look amazing!! Thank you Mike and thank you to the Owner for hiring awesome staff from the phones to the service personnel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sabrina, Thank you for giving Mike a 5-star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and efficiency. Mike is an outstanding painter who always delivers exceptional customer service. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Quality service from Ace Handyman Services. Sydney arrived on time reviewed projects that needed completed gave me pricing and choices. Projects completed in a timely manner. I will be using the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were impressed with Sid's quickness and efficiency. We love helping our customers and want to deliver this type of experience every single time. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 weeks ago
Sid-Help with assembling items and hanging pictures for a new home
Sid was wonderful! On time, efficient, understanding and patient! He allowed us to knock out many items on our “to do” list as we are newly in a home we just moved into!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kelly, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you have had such positive experiences working with our team. We love serving our customers and strive to deliver this type of experience every time. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
2 weeks ago
Great service.
Adrian was on time and worked a unique issue until resolved.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Tom, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Adrian is a highly experienced craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!
Sidney came to install a dog ramp. He showed up on time, was friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! I would definitely use him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Denise, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Sid is a highly experienced craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 weeks ago
The workman had to come out a second time but he got the job done right this time. He cleaned up after himself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kerry, Thank you for giving Bryan a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Bryan is a highly experienced craftsman that can tackle a wide variety of projects. We appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team