Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Job was done in a professional manner with a quality of service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi William, Thank you for giving Donn another 5 star review! We are glad to hear you have been happy with the results of your projects. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
W
3 weeks ago
Arrive on time and completed jobs ahead of schedule and done a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi William, Thank you for giving Donn a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Donn is a highly skilled craftsman that can complete projects very efficiently. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Great customer service provided from the office and technicians we had a pleasant experience interacting with them. Everyone who our office dealt with was very professional and knowledgeable. The only issue was the time to complete our jobs was longer than anticipated. I would definitely recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Trish, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you have had such positive experiences working with them. Our team always strives to deliver exceptional customer service. We do apologize for the projects taking longer than expected. We appreciate your continued business and recommending us to other customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
3 weeks ago
Handymen wasn't able to complete job in scheduled time, returned another day. Costed me a little more than expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sue, We apologize your project ran over by 30 minutes. Sometimes the craftsman encounters unforseen challenges which causes the project to take a little longer to complete. We do let our customers know as soon as possible when the time estimate need to be adjusted and why it needs to be adjusted. They can then decide if they want the craftsman to proceed with the project. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
3 weeks ago
Experienced
Adrian was very experienced with texturing and painting. The job was well done. Great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Linda, Thank you for giving Adrian a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with the results of your project. Adrian is a highly skilled craftsman that always delivers quality results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Donn was great. He was very professional and completed the job quickly and with high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Michael, Thank you for giving Donn a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and workmanship. Donn is a highly experienced craftsman that always delivers quality results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
T
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Adrian was friendly and knowledgeable. He arrived on time. I especially liked the way he listened to my explanation of the problem. He was able to troubleshoot the electrical system involved. He suggested several possible solutions (I selected the appropriate one for me.) I would not hesitate to hire him for future jobs.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality work
Donn with Ace was on time, professional and completed the job within an hour. I plan to use Ace Handyman service in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi John, Thank you for giving Donn a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and efficiency. Because he is so skilled, Donn is able to complete many different projects in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and reliable. On time and kept us updated on progress
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Amanda, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism and communication. Sid does a fantastic job communicating with our customers so they can make informed decisions about their projects. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
4 weeks ago
He was very professional, on time, very well spoken man, new what he was doing.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Kay, Thank you for giving Sid a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with his professionalism. Sid is a highly skilled craftsman that always delivers quality results. Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team