Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
fast job and humble.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Tjen, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
V
2 months ago
High quality professional Service
We have used twice Ace handyman services so far. Both times we had very good experience. Tony came on time, finished the work well within the estimated time and was very professional. I would definitely recommend Ace handyman services for any kind of job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Vidhya, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We're delighted you've had excellent experiences with Ace Handyman Services and specifically with Tony. Punctuality, efficiency, and professionalism are qualities we aim for in every job. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
V
2 months ago
High quality professional Service
We have used twice Ace handyman services so far. Both times we had very good experience. Tony came on time, finished the work well within the estimated time and was very professional. I would definitely recommend Ace handyman services for any kind of job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Vidhya, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We're delighted you've had excellent experiences with Ace Handyman Services and specifically with Tony. Punctuality, efficiency, and professionalism are qualities we aim for in every job. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Can’t say enough about what a great job, Rusty did installing our dog door. He was right on time and very friendly. He removed the old door and installed the new one very quickly and we are very very happy with this work. We will definitely be calling for his help in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sandy, thank you for the 5-star review and for sharing your positive experience with Rusty's dog door installation! It's fantastic to hear he was punctual, friendly, and efficient. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
2 months ago
high quality service, professional.
Mike was great and very helpful. However, I have not received an estimate for the work that we discussed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Judy, thank you for giving Mike D a 5-star review! We are ecstatic you found Mike professional, helpful and that he delivered high quality service. Typically when we preform an estimate, we reach back out within 24 hours in order to give the craftsman adequate time to formulate a plan. Given that timeframe, we should be reaching out this afternoon! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Handyman that installed the new garbage disposal was quick and professional. Completed the installation in just little over an hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Keith, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Mike was extremely professional and completed the service in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend his services to anyone in need of his expertise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Miguel, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Mike D's professional and timely service. Thank you for the recommending his expertise and if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Tony was on time and listened to my concerns. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi DeeLane, thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to hear about the thorough and excellent service provided. If you have anymore feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Tony was on time and listened to my concerns. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi DeeLane, thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation and are delighted to hear about the thorough and excellent service provided. If you have anymore feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to let us know! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 months ago
Never again
In my opinion, the man sent to do the job didn't have the expertise and knowledge needed to replace the wax ring underneath my toilet. Along with the base service charge, I was billed for two hours, three wax rings and the job is no where near complete. In those two hours he had to go to Home Depot for supplies (I would have expected he should have had on hand) and spent over 30 minutes consulting with his supervisor on the phone regarding "what to do." Then what he suggested was absolutely ridiculous and would have wound up costing over $1,000!!! in labor alone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Shari, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. As discussed, we unfortunately ran into complications stemming from the incorrect installation by the previous installer. Our commitment to quality requires us to address these issues correctly, even if it means an expanded scope of work. However, we do understand that additional labor does equate to unforeseen costs, which is why we always emphasize that our initial labor estimate is in fact an estimate, not a fixed bid or quote. We acknowledge your concerns and are dedicated to completing the job to the highest standards, if you choose to move forward with our recommendations. Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team