Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Job Well Done
I needed a new side gate made and Ace Handyman Services was recommended to me. The project turned out really well and was within the estimated price. Very happy with how it all turned out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Don, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that your new side gate project met your expectations and stayed within the estimated price. If you have any more projects or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
3 months ago
Service, work ethic, polite
Finished the job satisfactorily in a reasonable time. Took care to listen for details I shared. Addressed all questions I had. Practical. Excellent work ethic. Cleaned up site materials.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Diane, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that the job was completed satisfactorily, and that the attention to detail, responsiveness, and a strong work ethic were evident throughout the process. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 months ago
High quality work and was very professional and courteous.
Would recommend to others. Great work and very quick work. Job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi James, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with not only the quality of work but also the professionalism and timeliness of your craftsman. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable
Friendly Professional Knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Jeri, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you are happy with the results of your project as well as your craftsman's knowledge and professionalism. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
3 months ago
Friendly service man. I really like the professionalism of the Ace Handyman service. 👍👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Barry, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are thrilled you had such a great experience with the professionalism and quality of work provided. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
3 months ago
Prompt, courteous and professional
Mike replaced a garbage disposal this morning. He provided excellent service and I recommend Mike and Ace Handyman Services to complete services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Diahann, thank you for giving Mike D a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the professionalism provided at your project as well as the quality of his work. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
3 months ago
Professional
Called the evening before to confirm and was right on time. We discussed the scope of work and Tony set up and went to work. Very few projects go as planned and issues came up. Tony was quick to solve and got the job done faster than I expected. He respected our home and time. This was not an easy job and it was done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Bud, thank you for giving Tony a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project as well as the problem solving and timeliness Tony provided during your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, all-around A+
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Elvia, thank you for giving us a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, quality
It was a pleasure to have Adrian complete our handyman work list. He hung our Christmas lights outside also. This is the third year we have worked with Ace and look forward to continuing our relationship with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Corine, thank you for giving Adrian a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your continued business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
3 months ago
Prompt, professional service
Will was great, he explained everything to me and finished the job within the time specified.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Linda, thank you for giving Will a 5-star review! We are glad you were happy with the results of your project as well as the professionalism of your craftsman. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team