Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Great customer service
Handyman was friendly and didn't do anything he wasn't comfortable with. Would 100% use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Colleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you appreciated Andy's honesty. We strive to educate all of customers on the jobs we can and can't do so our customers can feel confident in the quality of our work and can trust us to do what is best for our customers. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
L
2 years ago
So happy with every part of the process!
I can’t say enough positives about the customer service and work ethic of both Andy - who was here all day, patient with my giant dogs as he went above and beyond in completing quality work across the board - and Kari who made the scheduling and coordination easy and transparent (and she’s so kind, too!). Pricing was 100% fair and I will absolutely be reaching out to work with both of them in the future and recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Andy and Kari. They both strive to provide an exceptional level of customer service. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Thank you, The Ace Handyman Services Team
D
2 years ago
Experienced Professional, Fast, Friendly
Andy did a great job removing 2 large windows, installing a small window, and correcting frame work done by a different contractor. I will use Ace Handyman Services, Andy, in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Debra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you were pleased with the service and quality of work Andy provided. He always strives to deliver the best customer service experience. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Thank you, the Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Roy did a great job installing the pet door and was courteous. It was exactly what I was looking for in results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Roy provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
2 years ago
Barn door hanging repair
Andy did a great job, did some extra research to ensure the install went smoothly. He completed the job in less time than estimated. Christy did a good job fitting us into the schedule and communicating other availability when they popped up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Eric, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Andy. He always strives to provide the best customer service to our clients. Kari is a master fitting clients into the schedule so glad to know we were able to get you on the schedule as soon as possible! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
Accountable company
The job that I contracted for turned out to be much larger and more complicated than expected. Replacing an old kitchen sink with a new one required more plumbing than expected, requiring greatly increased time to complete the job. The company was understanding of the situation and offered satisfactory compensation. Both servicemen were very polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant experience working with Glen and Roy although the project took much longer than anyone expected. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
2 years ago
Fast, reasonable and nice professional people!
Fast response, good work. I'll be using them again. I'm recommending them to people this afternoon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Alan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us and recommending us to other people! We are glad you were happy with the service experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, the ACE Handyman Services Team
T
2 years ago
On Time, Friendly and professional
I have used ACE twice and I am very happy with their work
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Tracy! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We greatly value your business and appreciate you as one of our repeat customers! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
E
2 years ago
Andy was great
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Eunice, Thank for submitting a review for us! We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Andy provided. He is a very experienced and knowledgeable craftsmen. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future! Sincerely, the ACE Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
Your service tech was very professional and seemed to have knowledge of the work he was going to perform.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you were happy with the service Rich provided. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Thank you! The Ace Handyman Services Team