Ace Handyman Services East Valley

Handyman Service

1176 E. Warner Rd

Suite 205

Gilbert, AZ 85296

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/gilbert

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Had the skills for a tricky repair
I like the fact that they gave us a time to be there and they showed up precisely on time. There is something to be said about experience and Joshua knew what he was doing. We will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Randy, Thank you for giving Joshua a 5 star review! We are glad to hear he was prompt and completed your project with quality workmanship. Joshua is an outstanding craftsman. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for cutting up the old doorframe and putting in my black garbage can!!! I can always count on ACE Hardware to help me out!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Beverly, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear you were happy with the results of your project. We appreciate your business! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 years ago
Great job 5 stars
Recently rehired ace for additional light plumbing and about 12 other small jobs. Andy and Roger were excellent. I will ask for them again when we do the rest of out hit list. Hope they add a full service electrician to the team. Great job all around!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ken, Thank you for giving Roger and Andy a 5 star review! We are glad you were happy with the service they provided and the quality of their workmanship. They are very skilled and knowledgeable. We greatly appreciate your trust in us to complete your home projects. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
N
2 years ago
Not worth the money.
Handyman/painter was very personable and was to paint 8 interior pre-hung doors and frames. Started well and caulked first, but painting not up to par. He ‘finished’ an hour early. When I pointed out obvious issues with the work, he said it was still drying, only one coat, etc. Even with one coat, I shouldn’t see such uneven coverage or obvious strokes. There’s literally a square around each doorknob! I’ve done my share of painting and could’ve done this poor of a job myself. This is my home so I wanted it done professionally! He said I could spend another $800 for a second coat. I think not. Nor should you. Very disappointed in ACE.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Nora, Thank you for your feedback and bringing this to our attention. We are sorry your project results didn't meet your expectations. We stand behind our work and will make this right. We are glad you and Glen were able to speak and discuss next steps to resolve this situation. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Thank you, The Ace Handyman Services Team
A
2 years ago
Awesome service!!
The two craftsman are extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I am amazed by the service they have provided! I highly recommend this service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Andrea, Thank you for giving Roger and Sid a 5 star review! We are so glad you are happy with the service they provided. They are both excellent craftsmen. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
C
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service and Quality Work
Reliable, knowledgeable and a company you can trust. You can't go wrong with them. They stand behind their work, get it done timely and efficiently. I am extremely happy and will not go anywhere else!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Cindy, Thank you for giving our team a 5 star review! We are glad to hear you had such a positive experience working with us. We always strive to provide an exceptional customer service experience. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
M
2 years ago
Andy was great!
Andy was on time, very knowledgeable and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Melinda, Thank you for giving Andy a 5 star review! We are so glad to hear he was prompt and provided excellent customer service. Andy is a true professional! Please let us know if we can be of service in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
S
2 years ago
The handyman showed up on time and completed the job efficiently!
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Sheena, Thank you for giving Josh a 5 star review! We are so glad you were happy with the service he provided and the quality of his workmanship. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
R
2 years ago
Drywall repair
Technician was on time and did a great job. Explained the process and cleaned up after the job was finished. Would recommend to others for small repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Rhoda, Thank you for leaving a positive review for Tracy! We are glad you were happy with the results of your projects and the customer service experience he provided. We greatly appreciate you recommending our services to others. We value your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team
K
2 years ago
Professional, congenial, respectful and represented ace well.
I would highly recommend Roger. He was great to work with we wish he was available to book for a few more days. He took the time to do things right and kept us both informed of the progress and potential issues. He interacted well with my wife to ensure she was happy with the work. Five star service ACE your luck to have him on your team. I would strongly recommemd asking for him if seeking a skilled professional. We will use him again soon. Keep up the good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services East Valley
Hi Ken, Thank yoiu for giving Roger a 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with him and were pleased with his workmanship. He is an outstanding craftsmen and we are grateful he is a member of our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, The Ace Handyman Services Team