Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Sliding patio door slides very hard
Handyman had no experience with sliding doors and was not able to solve the problem. He was honest to admit he didn't know how to solve the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Roger, Sorry you felt this way about the service. We sent the craftsman out there to look at it hoping we could help you out. The craftsmen have experience with multiple different things and some things do help with other projects. I always instruct them not to dig into something if they think they will do more harm than good and to be honest with the home owner if they can't fix the issue. If we can't fix the issue then we let the customer know and do not charge them for the craftsman's time just as we did not charge you for the time he spent to look at your project. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can discuss this further and help you going forward.
R
6 months ago
They are very professional and helpful.
The Ace Handyman gentleman were very helpful. They were able to do everything from fencing, downspouts, and even siding!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Rita for the inspiring and positive review! It was a pleasure to help you with the home projects!
D
6 months ago
Very impressed that they were able to fix all the issues that we had from fencing to siding and gutters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you David, Derek and family for choosing us to help you with the new home projects! You have a beautiful new home there and it was a pleasure to help you add to the enjoyment of it!
S
6 months ago
He was very good n highly efficient. Great employee!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Sandy for choosing Ace Handyman Services! It was a pleasure helping you with your home project! I am very happy to hear that our craftsman provided great service for you! We look forward to helping you with any future projects you may have!
B
6 months ago
Jeremy came out to repair a attached deck that was dropping on 2 corners! From the beginning Jeremy was very professional and had a plan of attack! I would recommend Ace Handyman to do whatever home repair you need resolution! I am not a Google review individual, but Jeremy and Ace Handyman BRAVO!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Barry for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repair! I am very glad that you had a great experience with our craftsman and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
E
7 months ago
Great Job! Very Friendly!
Really quick response. Easy to work with. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Eric for the positive review! It was a pleasure helping you with your home repair! We look forward to working with you again!
D
7 months ago
Done a very good job 👍 made sure everything was done ✅ right.D
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Donald for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead! It was great meeting you yesterday! It was our pleasure to help you with your home project!
J
7 months ago
Very professional!! Did a GREAT job.
Very professional!!! Did a GREAT job. Easy to work with and quick to respond. Would DEFINITELY use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Jon! It was such a pleasure to meet you and your wife! I am really glad I could help!
P
7 months ago
Knowledgeable flexible and friendly
Derek and his wife were awesome! They were very knowledgeable and knowing I was working with a budget gave me multiple options to fix the projects I needed completed. Definitely want them to come and work on more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Paula for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead to help you with your projects! Running a daycare is a lot of work so helping you not have to worry about the little projects around the house is a great feeling.
N
7 months ago
Excellent customer service. Professional craftsman..
Awesome service. Will surely be calling again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Nicole for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead! We are glad you had a good experience and look forward to helping you with future projects around your house!