Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Exceptional Service
Ryan was very competent, professional and friendly. Scheduling was easy and I was notified of arrival times. Would use this service again and will recommend to friends and family!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you JoNell for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home projects! It is nice to hear the positive feedback from customers such as yourself on how my craftsmen are doing. We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your home repairs!
R
2 days ago
Very honest and reliable
The craftsman was very thorough and did a great job fixing a fence post. It’s good to be able to call a handyman when you need one. Very professional work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Rebecca for choosing Ace Handyman Services to fix your fence post for you! It was a pleasure working with you on this project! Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer off from school!
J
5 days ago
Deck refinishing project
They were very prompt and courteous. The craftsman Ryan was super friendly and a hard worker. Only bad thing was the 6 hour initial estimate for a job that was easily double that, so I asked him not to finish painting and will complete it myself (which isn't a real big deal to me)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jerad for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! I am glad that Ryan was able to help you with the staining of your deck. As we grow we are learning the different projects also so our estimating of jobs will also grow. Thank you for your understanding and working with us in the beginning of this great company! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other home project!
R
5 days ago
Everything was awesome
This was my first time going through Ace Handyman services and I was very impressed. Been struggling to get anyone to come out at all and Ace was prompt, professional and reliable. Tony was efficient, polite and did great work. Will definitely schedule more projects with them/him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Ryan for choosing Ace Handyman Services! It was a pleasure to help you with your house projects! I am very pleased to hear that Tony did such a great job for you and was able to accommodate your needs to finish the projects professionally! We look forward to helping you with other projects in the future!
T
5 days ago
Efficient and Professional
Project: Front door alignment The handyman that came out did really good work. He didn't waste any time and was very professional. Would recommend to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Tyler for choosing Ace Handyman Services to take care of your home project needs! It is a pleasure to hear that our craftsmen did such a great job for you! If there is ever anything in the future we would be happy to help you out!
R
1 week ago
Sliding patio door slides very hard
Handyman had no experience with sliding doors and was not able to solve the problem. He was honest to admit he didn't know how to solve the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Roger, Sorry you felt this way about the service. We sent the craftsman out there to look at it hoping we could help you out. The craftsmen have experience with multiple different things and some things do help with other projects. I always instruct them not to dig into something if they think they will do more harm than good and to be honest with the home owner if they can't fix the issue. If we can't fix the issue then we let the customer know and do not charge them for the craftsman's time just as we did not charge you for the time he spent to look at your project. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can discuss this further and help you going forward.
R
2 weeks ago
They are very professional and helpful.
The Ace Handyman gentleman were very helpful. They were able to do everything from fencing, downspouts, and even siding!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Rita for the inspiring and positive review! It was a pleasure to help you with the home projects!
D
3 weeks ago
Very impressed that they were able to fix all the issues that we had from fencing to siding and gutters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you David, Derek and family for choosing us to help you with the new home projects! You have a beautiful new home there and it was a pleasure to help you add to the enjoyment of it!
S
3 weeks ago
He was very good n highly efficient. Great employee!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Sandy for choosing Ace Handyman Services! It was a pleasure helping you with your home project! I am very happy to hear that our craftsman provided great service for you! We look forward to helping you with any future projects you may have!
B
3 weeks ago
Jeremy came out to repair a attached deck that was dropping on 2 corners! From the beginning Jeremy was very professional and had a plan of attack! I would recommend Ace Handyman to do whatever home repair you need resolution! I am not a Google review individual, but Jeremy and Ace Handyman BRAVO!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Barry for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repair! I am very glad that you had a great experience with our craftsman and thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience! We look forward to helping you again in the future!