Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly on time
Ryan, Ethan & Matt did a fencing project for our residential home. It turned out great! There were a couple obstacles when menards gave us the wrong length of fencing material, but they were able to get it exchanged out and finished the project! It turned out great!! Thanks guys for all ur hard work and long hours !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much for the review and also for working with us through the obstacles with getting the right material lined out! It was a pleasure working on this fencing project with you and glad that the kids and pups have an area to play in!
C
3 days ago
Very professional, friendly on time
Ryan, Ethan & Matt did a fencing project for our residential home. It turned out great! There were a couple obstacles when menards gave us the wrong length of fencing material, but they were able to get it exchanged out and finished the project! It turned out great!! Thanks guys for all ur hard work and long hours !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much for the review and also for working with us through the obstacles with getting the right material lined out! It was a pleasure working on this fencing project with you and glad that the kids and pups have an area to play in!
R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly help. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! I am very glad to hear that my craftsmen are taking great care of the customers like yourself and that all your projects where completed to the professional standard we hold ourselves too! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
T
1 week ago
Cody was fantastic!
Cody did a wonderful professional job repairing some laminate flooring under my fridge that had sustained water damage. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for professional repair services. He was courteous and highly skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for the great review of my craftsmen Cody and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repair needs! Being a new company to the area it has been a real pleasure to help home owners like yourself with their home projects and getting feed back like this really helps us grow as a company!
K
1 week ago
Wonderful customer service, fast and efficient
Wow- I’m so glad I found Ace Handyman Services! When I called to inquire about a storm door needing repair in my home, Beth was so friendly. She was able to schedule a craftsman to come to my home the very next morning. Cody was great- he went above and beyond to ensure my door was working properly and also fixed my crooked tv mount and helped me by installing and fixing a few other things around my home. I’ll definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone that is looking for assistance at their home! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Katie for choosing us to come help you with your home projects! I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and we look forward to helping you in the future with any home projects you may have!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Lori painted my bathroom & hallway downstairs. She did a really good job! She was very friendly & nice 2 talk 2. Thank u!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Ryan was professional &friendly. He put up the trim, lite fixtures & some other things also. He always is able & willing 2 do whatever job or project I need him 2 do. I am very happy & satisfied with the drywall & other things they did 4 me 2 get my home back 2 normal. I will be using them in the future. Thank u!
L
3 weeks ago
Ryan was very professional & friendly. He put up the trim, lite fixtures & a couple other items. he always is able 2 help me with whatever I need done in my home. I will be calling & having them back in my home whenever I have other projects 4 them 2 do. thank u 4 everything!
L
3 weeks ago
Ryan was friendly & professional. He put up the trim, lite fixtures & couple other item. Always satisfied with the work they do in my home. I had a great experience with them & all the work they did! All the people that work there r very nice! They are very helpful! I will be hiring them again in the future! Thank u!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you again Lori for leaving such a great review and for letting us help you with the work around your house! I am very happy that we could do so much to help you get your beautiful house back to the way you had it! It has been a real pleasure to work with you along the way on this! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Ace Handyman Services replaced three bathroom ceiling fans. Great job by service tech Ryan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for the review and for choosing us to help you with your home projects! I am thrilled to hear my craftsmen are providing excellent quality of work! We hope to help you in the future with any other home projects you may have.