Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Recover Stolen Assets - Legal Advice For Crypto Theft
" If you’re new to the crypto investment market, it's okay to make a few mistakes while learning however my case was different, I fell into the hands of rippers camouflaging as crypto influencers and traders, and that's how they stole millions of USDT from my company's resources. Knowing that no matter how much I pleaded with these influencers, they would never refund my invested funds. I had to engage the help of the authorities who also couldn't help as well. I decided to take extra moves, I got in touch with a bunch of lost asset recovery specialists, and unfortunately, they just kept asking for fees and fees without delivering the task to whom I hired them. I can't recall how I came across CyberGenie information, I guess it's a forum and multiple individuals were discussing how they got help getting back their stolen money with the help of CYBER GENIE HACK PRO. Reading their conversations, I realized they were from various countries, I was thrilled and hastily got in touch with CYBER GENIE HACK PRO via ( W- W-W dot CYBERGENIEHACKPRO dot C- O-M ) and ( W-A: + 1 2 5 2 5 1 2 0 3 9 1. ), getting to trust another individual was a bit tricky however with multiple assurances and proofs, I gave in to their terms and I am gladly writing this review to let the world know that CYBER GENIE HACK PRO, Successfully got back every penny lost to those rippers. Please if you come across this positive review, share it as you might be saving someone's financial life that has been ruined or about to be ruined by these crypto rippers. Working with CGHP was amazing and I forgot that they are time-efficient."
T
6 days ago
Great service that is readily available.
Excellent, knowledgeable Technician. Very conscientious in our home. Did a great job.
D
1 week ago
Repair of sliding screen door
From my initial phone call to set up my appointment to meeting Rob the technician was a great experience. Rob introduced himself and explained what he needed to do to fix the screen door. His workmanship was very good and he left me with some helpful advice on use of the door. I would definitely contact Ace Handyman Services again.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent results
Had them do a couple of jobs around the house for us - replaced rotting pillars on our front porch and re-secured our dishwasher into the cabinetry. Very friendly but professional. Work was done promptly, the results were great, and they saved us money where they could by not doing any more than was needed.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient
Robert was on time and a pleasure to deal with. Quick analysis of the problem. Fast repair. Thanks.
C
4 weeks ago
Kick Ass Window Treatment Install!
Lucas is the man! He came on time, called with questions, did a professional job & finished ahead of schedule. I will definitely be calling Ace again in the future!
M
1 month ago
Rob was punctual, informative, and showed great craftsmanship. Will definstely recommend this company! Look forward to calling on them for my future projects!
M
1 month ago
Rob was punctual, informative, and showed great craftsmanship. Will definstely recommend this company! Look forward to calling on them for my future projects!
M
1 month ago
High quality service & professional. I am very happy with Ace Handyman & will recommend to my friends & family.
Lucas came & replaced bathroom sink faucet & basement light socket. Clean, quick & did an excellent job. I will be using Ace in the future! Thank you for a job very well done.
S
1 month ago
VERY COMPETENT RECOVERY TEAM
My process for recovery has been kind of a bumpy process because of the fake recovery agents I encountered earlier on, however with the support given to me in the consultation and during my one on one conversations with the Team via their telegram account ( @ J e t h a c k s s ) J E T H A C K S R E C O V E R Y C E N T R E and I have collectively succeeded in recouping my locked up BTC Assets valued at $326,790 within the space of 48 hours !! Or rather the team worked hard on my behalf, I only had to provide them with a few details regarding my investment with the fraud company and they did the rest for me. Prior to meeting J E T H A C K S RECOVERY CENTRE, i had met a few recovery agents as well that only seemed to care about their service fee similar to what the fraud company was doing to me and at some point I almost gave up the believe that I would ever get back my money but today, I’ve done full circle to come back here and give my own thankful review since I learnt about the team through the many reviews on here. I feel ready to take on the world with my new found awareness and J E T H A C K S on my team! … I wish they would create more awareness platforms and opportunities to help enlighten more people about crypto and how best to navigate the digital financial landscape, this will surely help to reduce the fast spreading fraudulent activities going on there and save potential investors from falling prey!. Glad I know it now and I can teach it to my children so they wont make the same mistakes I did. You can also contact them via their official email address ( J ET HAC KS 7 @ GMAI IL. COM )