Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Prompt service, very appreciated!!
Jason came to our office in Moorhead and worked around the office schedule a little to make it work the best for us. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Nick for choosing us to help you with the projects around the office! I know it can be difficult getting things fixed while still running a business so it is great to hear that Jason was able to work around that schedule for you! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other projects!
K
3 months ago
Great service! Worked with evening hours!
I have worked with Tony before, so I called Jodi at Ace Hardware Handyman to book services with him. I wasn’t available to be at home during a weekday. So Jodi called me back after a few minutes and said the Tony could be over at 5:30 the same day! He did some heavy lifting, fixed a drawer, and put some of my devices back on my network! He has a great variety of skills and is very easy to work with. He is always on time, polite and asks at the end of the list if there is anything else that needs to be done-and I did have four random things to do that I was having trouble doing myself. He did them all-and now I have everything that needed doing DONE! The rates for Ace Hardware Handyman are well worth paying, too. I have called them for help around the house during my reorganization project, and even when things were disorganized and messy in the process, the guys worked like it was not cluttered! I recommend this service for single women, retirees, and in cases when you just need to get things done fast!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Kim for choosing us again to come help you with the home projects! It has been such a joy to help you with each of the projects! As always I really appreciate you leaving such good reviews for the craftsmen! They all strive very hard to follow the service path that Ace Handyman Service has set forth! We look forward to helping you continue to keep your house in order for years to come!
D
3 months ago
Our experience with ace handyman services was top notch. Jodi was very accommodating and the fellows who did the work for us were personable every time we met with them. They understood our needs and everything turned out as we expected. I would reccomend ace handyman services to anyone who has a small job to an extensive one like ours.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Donna for the great review! We strive to help every customer with a professional and courteous experience. It was our pleasure to help you with your home projects! We look forward to helping you again in the future should the need arise!
D
3 months ago
A Big Help and good value for the money
Jason came in and took care of fixing doors that weren’t shutting and/or locking. Repaired drywall, painted, and gave me advice about a leaking sink(told me to call the plumber back out because their work should be warranted). I felt so overwhelmed by what needed to be done at the house to get it on the market and he just came in and went right to work. It took him less time than he originally thought. He was very careful about not wasting time or money. He gave my me some good advice on want little repairs I could handle so as not to waste my money. Jason is a really good person very conscientious and he does good work Thanks Jason for your help And Ace handyman don’t know what I do without you guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Donna for the great review! It was our pleasure to help you with your home projects and give you advice on getting your home ready! It is so great to hear that Jason provided you with such a high level of service that we here at Ace Handyman Services have strived to help each of our customers with. We look forward to helping you in the future!
T
3 months ago
Timely, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
So glad I learned of ACE Handyman services!! I had tried to get someone to help me with some lighting issues and Noone would call me back (minor projects yet beyond my capabilities). ACE to the rescue!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Teresa for choosing us to help you with your home projects! We believe that there is no project to small to help our customers with. We know that your home is a very special place and even the small projects can add up and having the help and knowledge to deal with them can take a lot of stress off a home owner. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to helping you in the future with any other home projects you may have!
K
3 months ago
Excellent again!
Ethan is a very capable representative. He handled everything on my list. The most difficult projects required a background in new TV tech, wireless printer tech. He identified and installed what was required to provide connectivity to a whole house sound system with multiple speakers throughout my home-which had stumped everyone outside Ace Hardware Handyman Service. He identified a set-up of proper speakers for my new smart TV. He identified a new wireless printer for me and will be installing it. All of this was time-consuming and he remained personable, professional, and pushed through it. All the while he was doing this, I was having a home clean-out and he remained focused on the tasks at hand despite the mess a chaos! I recommend Ace Hardware Handyman Services and they sent the perfect person for my projects. I’m planning on the purchase of new smart TV, and I will not make a move without Ethan’s advice and installation skill!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you again Kim for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with those projects! It is so great to hear that Ethan has been able to help you with all of the different projects! We strive to help our customers with every project no matter how small or detailed they may be! Thank you again for being such a great customer and we are happy to help you with any future projects you may have!
J
3 months ago
My experience with Ace Handyman from my initial phone contact with Jodi to the handyman Jason was excellent! Both were friendly and Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. He completed the work in a timely and thorough manner and cleaned up the area when he was done. Jason kept me informed of everything he did and was even willing to share with me why certain things had to be done and even gave me some good advice on some remodeling questions I had. Thank you Jason! I have referred Ace Handyman to a few of my friends and will personally call on them again and request Jason. So glad I found Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Jodie for choosing us to help you with your home projects! It is so great to hear that our process worked so great for you! As the owner it is very rewarding to hear that the people I have in place take such pride in the job and that can be seen by the customers such as yourself! Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to helping you in the future!
M
4 months ago
Ethan was great
Thanks for the help. $500 seems a little steep for what I got but I am glad to have the work done. I appreciate having Ethan's help. You probably dont pay him enough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Michael for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! Thank you also for the great complement of our employee Ethan! We really appreciate him too!
K
4 months ago
Very helpful for a single woman!
Ethan helped me with my garage door-which was a two-step and lengthy process! He also devised a solution to mount, get accessories for, and optimize my new smart TV! I am SO impressed by the pros at Ace Hardware Handyman Service! I strongly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Kim for choosing us to help you with all the projects around your house! It has been our pleasure helping you with each one of these! We look forward to continuing to assist you with any project that you may come across!
D
4 months ago
good work, and on time
had to call them back. They came out quickly and on time. Fixed the minor problem and i think we are all happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Dennis for choosing us to help you with your home project! We strive to make sure things are done right the first time and if there is ever any follow up service we are more than happy to come remedy the situation. We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your home project needs!