Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service from a professional
Tony was very professional and did a nice job with replacing the window well covers around my house. I will definitely call Ace Handyman Services again when I need help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Alycia for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home projects! I am very happy to get feed back on my craftsmen's performance on their jobs! I am glad that we could assist you and that Tony was professional and helpful! We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your projects!
A
3 days ago
Great service, high quality work, very friendly
Tony did a wonderful job. He was very prompt, kept working until everything fit perfectly, and was very friendly. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again!
A
3 days ago
Great service, high quality work, very friendly
Tony did a wonderful job. He was very prompt, kept working until everything fit perfectly, and was very friendly. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your project! Tony and all my craftsmen strive to help each customer with the best service possible and it is great to get feed back from the customer such as yourself on how well they are doing! We look forward to helping you in the future with other home projects!
B
4 days ago
Ethan did a wonderful job . He kept working till the door was a good fit .Have already recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Betty for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your project! It was a pleasure helping you and knowing that Ethan took good care of you and didn't stop till you were completely satisfied! It is always a great reward for us to see a customer as happy as you where with the outcome! Thank you again and we look forward to helping you in the future with any other projects you may have!
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Work
Fast and efficient work! The handyman was able to finish the work in less time than estimated and provided quality service. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Ben, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services! I am happy that our craftsmen were able to take care of your home projects and save you money. We look forward to helping you in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jim for choosing Ace Handyman Services! I am happy to hear that my craftsmen provided a professional service for you and the end product was to your satisfaction! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other home projects you may have!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt, quality work
Ryan was very knowledgeable, polite and hard working, would highly recommend his service to others looking for handyman repairs. Had some wind damage to vinyl product running along the patio deck facing the golf course. He was able to remove the damaged sections and clean up the patio area nicely. Very meticulous and took great care in his work, friendly and efficient. Thank you to Ryan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jamie for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home projects! It is great to hear as the owner that my craftsmen Ryan provided you with such a great service! We strive to provide a professional high quality service to all our customers! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other projects you may have around the house!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Came on time, polite, looked at situation and made good suggestions and able to follow through. Excellent service by handyman. Only complaint is price which I think is bit too much but the handyman does not set the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Dawn for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! I am glad to hear that our craftsmen was able to provide an excellent service for you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service, very professional and friendly
Ryan kept in touch with me this morning and arrived at the agreed-upon time this afternoon. We first reviewed what needed to be done and then decided on the order in which it would be accomplished. He hung 6 large pictures and a medium-size picture; adjusted the location of the heavy sleeper-sofa, end tables, and large area rug; installed a pull-out rack in a lower cabinet for the garbage can; installed a paper towel holder under an upper cabinet; installed glass shelves in my hutch; moved 3 heavy boxes from the living room to the bedroom; and removed several large empty boxes to the dumpster. Ryan is a very personable young man, only 52 years younger than me (!), and he was not only efficient but also respectful. I would recommend Ryan and Ace Handyman to anyone needing similar work done. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Judith for choosing Ace Handyman Services and also for the kind review! I am happy that Ryan could assist you with all of your projects today! We are more than happy to help with all the small projects around the house. We know that sometimes the small projects added up can feel like a big project.
B
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient!
Cody completed everything on my list. He is excellent. My list was small items, hanging awkward pictures, pull out refrigerator and half a dozen other tasks. Called the night before to confirm and let me know when he was on the way. Highly recommend this service. 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Barb for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your projects around the house! I am glad that Cody was able to help you with all the small items. No matter how small the project we are there to help with them!