Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Good Work
Tony did a good job and work was done in a timely manner. No complaints at all. Would utilize this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you TJ for selecting Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! We appreciate the feeding back from customers and are always happy to hear that our craftsmen are there to help with all the different home projects.
T
9 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Great to work with, everyone is timely, professional, and friendly. Work being completed is well done and they tidy up after work has been completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you T K. for choosing us to help you with your home project! We try to bring a higher standard to the handyman industry and it is great to hear that my craftsmen are living up to that expectation and providing the professional customer service we expect! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other home projects you may have!
J
9 months ago
very friendly
I messed up and completely forgot to cancel the appointment I had with ace handyman. Tony showed up at my house at the scheduled time and I felt horrible. I apologized and explained we no longer needed the service. He had every right to be irritated with me, but he was incredibly gracious and kind. I will certainly call again if I need help in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for the nice review even though it did not work out this time! We understand that things can change and just happy that you got your home project taken care of! We will definitely look forward to working with you in the future!
S
10 months ago
Professional service
Tony reviewed the projects I needed done and told me up front what would work; what would be better and periodically check with me to see if I had any concerns. The end results were very good! I would have no problem asking Tony back for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Sylvia for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home projects! We love being able to give advice if needed to help you make the best decision possible to complete the project! We look forward to helping you in the future with other home projects you may have!
S
10 months ago
Exemplary service!
I gave Ace Handyman Services 5 stars because of exemplary service. The technician arrived on time and listened to what I wanted done. He made very helpful suggestions for improving on my ideas. I agreed with his suggestions and he went for supplies that I didn't have. Then he got right to work and finished all the items on my list quickly and correctly. He cleaned up after himself, even putting items back on the shelves which I didn't expect. I will call this service again. And, I highly recommend. I was so relieved that they didn't think my list of small repairs was not worth their time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Stephanie for choosing us to help you with your projects! No project is too small for us and we are happy to help our customers with any house projects they may have! I started this company in hopes of filling that gap and helping the customer with the small projects that others are not willing to tackle. It is also very great to hear that my craftsmen are taking the time to do the little things that matter and make a difference! We look forward to helping you in the future with any project big or small!
A
10 months ago
Good service
Ethan did a great job replacing my garbage disposal, fixing my garage door, and patching some holes in my walls. I would recommend this service to others and will very likely utilize again. Only downside, of which I'm sure both were a mistake, is he left the water on outside and I didn't find out for two days + he spilled a bunch of white mud where he was parked. Not big issues but the only reason why I gave 4 stars instead of 5.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Amy for using Ace Handyman Services to help you with the projects! I am glad to hear that Ethan did such a great job for you in getting these projects taken care of. You are probably right it was a simple mistake on those issues, but I am very glad that you bring that to our attention. It helps me grow the business in the right direction and helps the craftsmen to grow also in their attention to the small details! Thank you again for letting us help you with these projects and we look forward to helping you in the future!
D
10 months ago
Professional
Very nice job. Meticulous work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Dana for choosing Ace Handyman Services! It was a pleasure to help you with your home project and I am very glad to hear that it turned out so good! Our craftsmen take great pride in their work and it is nice to hear that it shows.
M
10 months ago
Prompt, knowledgeable, forthcoming
Ethan came on time. Discussed the options for our project. Listened to what we needed and he provided honest and easy to understand ways on how to best meet our requirements. Good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with solutions to your project! It is great to hear that Ethan was able to walk you through the different ways to tackle this project! We look forward to helping you finish this and get it set up the way you want!
D
10 months ago
Tony did a great job on taking out our old air condtioner wall unit.. Looks great!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with removing the air conditioner and patching the hole! I am glad that it turned out so good and that Tony was able to provide you with a great service!
A
11 months ago
Tony did a very good job
I had some of my house siding replaced as it was rotting and caulking around around a window, door and steps. Looked great when finished
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help with your house projects! I am so glad to hear that Tony was able to help you out with that and that everything turned out great for you!