Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Fabulous… efficient and excellent work!!
Can’t say enough about Cody and Ethan.. awesome guys.. they just left and I am thrilled that mu husbands honey do list is cleared!! I would highly recommend this awesome company!!! Very nice employees as well not to mention very experienced and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Kathy for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with that honey do list! I hope you and your husband where able to enjoy a nice relaxing weekend with the projects taken care of! As the owner it is great to hear from customers on how well the craftsmen are doing! Thank you again and we look forward to helping you in the future should you need help with another list!
D
3 months ago
Bathroom cabinet
I am very happy with the service I got! Cody was right on time. He was very polite and made sure my needs were met. I plan to definitely ask for services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Debbie for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! It is a pleasure to help customers like yourself with projects around the house so that you can continue to enjoy your home and time with family! We look forward to helping you with any projects you may have in the future!
D
3 months ago
Flexible and friendly
Very flexible, high quality and friendly service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Deb for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home projects! I am very glad that my craftsmen could provide a high quality of service for you and meet your expectations! We look forward to helping you in the future with any projects you may need help on!
D
3 months ago
Handyman
I needed my front door replaced, Ace was prompt I didn’t have to wait weeks it was 1 day they showed up on time, the work was quick very well done I am very happy with the quality of the work. The price was right. Thanks Ace
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Dan for the review and for choosing us to help you finish the install of your front door! It is a pleasure to help customers like yourself to get some time back in their day by helping with projects around the house.
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly on time
Ryan, Ethan & Matt did a fencing project for our residential home. It turned out great! There were a couple obstacles when menards gave us the wrong length of fencing material, but they were able to get it exchanged out and finished the project! It turned out great!! Thanks guys for all ur hard work and long hours !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much for the review and also for working with us through the obstacles with getting the right material lined out! It was a pleasure working on this fencing project with you and glad that the kids and pups have an area to play in!
C
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly on time
Ryan, Ethan & Matt did a fencing project for our residential home. It turned out great! There were a couple obstacles when menards gave us the wrong length of fencing material, but they were able to get it exchanged out and finished the project! It turned out great!! Thanks guys for all ur hard work and long hours !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much for the review and also for working with us through the obstacles with getting the right material lined out! It was a pleasure working on this fencing project with you and glad that the kids and pups have an area to play in!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly help. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! I am very glad to hear that my craftsmen are taking great care of the customers like yourself and that all your projects where completed to the professional standard we hold ourselves too! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
T
3 months ago
Cody was fantastic!
Cody did a wonderful professional job repairing some laminate flooring under my fridge that had sustained water damage. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for professional repair services. He was courteous and highly skilled.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for the great review of my craftsmen Cody and thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repair needs! Being a new company to the area it has been a real pleasure to help home owners like yourself with their home projects and getting feed back like this really helps us grow as a company!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful customer service, fast and efficient
Wow- I’m so glad I found Ace Handyman Services! When I called to inquire about a storm door needing repair in my home, Beth was so friendly. She was able to schedule a craftsman to come to my home the very next morning. Cody was great- he went above and beyond to ensure my door was working properly and also fixed my crooked tv mount and helped me by installing and fixing a few other things around my home. I’ll definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone that is looking for assistance at their home! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Katie for choosing us to come help you with your home projects! I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with us and we look forward to helping you in the future with any home projects you may have!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Lori painted my bathroom & hallway downstairs. She did a really good job! She was very friendly & nice 2 talk 2. Thank u!