Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
High quality service.
Ryan was professional &friendly. He put up the trim, lite fixtures & some other things also. He always is able & willing 2 do whatever job or project I need him 2 do. I am very happy & satisfied with the drywall & other things they did 4 me 2 get my home back 2 normal. I will be using them in the future. Thank u!
L
4 months ago
Ryan was very professional & friendly. He put up the trim, lite fixtures & a couple other items. he always is able 2 help me with whatever I need done in my home. I will be calling & having them back in my home whenever I have other projects 4 them 2 do. thank u 4 everything!
L
4 months ago
Ryan was friendly & professional. He put up the trim, lite fixtures & couple other item. Always satisfied with the work they do in my home. I had a great experience with them & all the work they did! All the people that work there r very nice! They are very helpful! I will be hiring them again in the future! Thank u!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you again Lori for leaving such a great review and for letting us help you with the work around your house! I am very happy that we could do so much to help you get your beautiful house back to the way you had it! It has been a real pleasure to work with you along the way on this! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Ace Handyman Services replaced three bathroom ceiling fans. Great job by service tech Ryan.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for the review and for choosing us to help you with your home projects! I am thrilled to hear my craftsmen are providing excellent quality of work! We hope to help you in the future with any other home projects you may have.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Tony & Ryan did an amazing job in my home! I had water damage so they did Sheetrock, taping & texture. Plus they did other jobs 4 me 2. they were very professional & very friendly! I will be using them in the future & referring them 2 everyone I no!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you so much Lori for the positive review! It was a pleasure helping you with your home repair project and very nice to know as the owner that I have good craftsmen that can provide a level of professionalism to the customers! We look forward to helping you in the future and greatly appreciate the word of mouth to people you know! Thank you again for choosing us to help you out!
M
4 months ago
Great job! Friendly, accommodating. Highly recommend!
Cody did a fine job for us. On time, good communication before, during, and after service. A job very well done. We will call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Mary for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with your home projects! I am very glad to hear that Cody was able to help you out and provided the service that we strive to provide for each of our customers! We look forward to helping you again in the future with any handyman needs around your house!
S
4 months ago
Friendly
Friendly and knowledgable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Sherry for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home needs! I am very happy to hear from customers such as yourself on the satisfaction the craftsmen have provided for you!
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Ryan was very competent, professional and friendly. Scheduling was easy and I was notified of arrival times. Would use this service again and will recommend to friends and family!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you JoNell for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your home projects! It is nice to hear the positive feedback from customers such as yourself on how my craftsmen are doing. We look forward to helping you in the future with any of your home repairs!
R
4 months ago
Very honest and reliable
The craftsman was very thorough and did a great job fixing a fence post. It’s good to be able to call a handyman when you need one. Very professional work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Rebecca for choosing Ace Handyman Services to fix your fence post for you! It was a pleasure working with you on this project! Hope you enjoy the rest of your summer off from school!
J
4 months ago
Deck refinishing project
They were very prompt and courteous. The craftsman Ryan was super friendly and a hard worker. Only bad thing was the 6 hour initial estimate for a job that was easily double that, so I asked him not to finish painting and will complete it myself (which isn't a real big deal to me)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jerad for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! I am glad that Ryan was able to help you with the staining of your deck. As we grow we are learning the different projects also so our estimating of jobs will also grow. Thank you for your understanding and working with us in the beginning of this great company! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other home project!