Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great Job! Very Friendly!
Really quick response. Easy to work with. Will definitely use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Eric for the positive review! It was a pleasure helping you with your home repair! We look forward to working with you again!
D
1 month ago
Done a very good job 👍 made sure everything was done ✅ right.D
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Donald for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead! It was great meeting you yesterday! It was our pleasure to help you with your home project!
J
1 month ago
Very professional!! Did a GREAT job.
Very professional!!! Did a GREAT job. Easy to work with and quick to respond. Would DEFINITELY use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Jon! It was such a pleasure to meet you and your wife! I am really glad I could help!
P
2 months ago
Knowledgeable flexible and friendly
Derek and his wife were awesome! They were very knowledgeable and knowing I was working with a budget gave me multiple options to fix the projects I needed completed. Definitely want them to come and work on more projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Paula for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead to help you with your projects! Running a daycare is a lot of work so helping you not have to worry about the little projects around the house is a great feeling.
N
2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Professional craftsman..
Awesome service. Will surely be calling again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Nicole for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead! We are glad you had a good experience and look forward to helping you with future projects around your house!
K
2 months ago
Derek was very professional and helpful. Very friendly guy. I will request him next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Kim for choosing Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead! As the owner it gives me great pride to see my craftsmen provide a high level of customer satisfaction. I am glad you had a great experience and we look forward to helping you with future projects.
J
2 months ago
Good service
Excedes expectation
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Janie! It was nice meeting you! I really appreciate you choosing us to come help you with your project!
E
2 months ago
MATT WAS COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY EXCELLENT SERVICE WELL WORTH THE PRICE
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you very much Elliot! It was a pleasure meeting and visiting with you and your wife!