Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead

Handyman Service

405 Main Ave W

Suite #4R

West Fargo, ND 58078

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fargo-moorhead

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Top notch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jim for choosing Ace Handyman Services! I am happy to hear that my craftsmen provided a professional service for you and the end product was to your satisfaction! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other home projects you may have!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt, quality work
Ryan was very knowledgeable, polite and hard working, would highly recommend his service to others looking for handyman repairs. Had some wind damage to vinyl product running along the patio deck facing the golf course. He was able to remove the damaged sections and clean up the patio area nicely. Very meticulous and took great care in his work, friendly and efficient. Thank you to Ryan!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jamie for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home projects! It is great to hear as the owner that my craftsmen Ryan provided you with such a great service! We strive to provide a professional high quality service to all our customers! We look forward to helping you in the future with any other projects you may have around the house!
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Came on time, polite, looked at situation and made good suggestions and able to follow through. Excellent service by handyman. Only complaint is price which I think is bit too much but the handyman does not set the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Dawn for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! I am glad to hear that our craftsmen was able to provide an excellent service for you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service, very professional and friendly
Ryan kept in touch with me this morning and arrived at the agreed-upon time this afternoon. We first reviewed what needed to be done and then decided on the order in which it would be accomplished. He hung 6 large pictures and a medium-size picture; adjusted the location of the heavy sleeper-sofa, end tables, and large area rug; installed a pull-out rack in a lower cabinet for the garbage can; installed a paper towel holder under an upper cabinet; installed glass shelves in my hutch; moved 3 heavy boxes from the living room to the bedroom; and removed several large empty boxes to the dumpster. Ryan is a very personable young man, only 52 years younger than me (!), and he was not only efficient but also respectful. I would recommend Ryan and Ace Handyman to anyone needing similar work done. Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Judith for choosing Ace Handyman Services and also for the kind review! I am happy that Ryan could assist you with all of your projects today! We are more than happy to help with all the small projects around the house. We know that sometimes the small projects added up can feel like a big project.
B
2 months ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient!
Cody completed everything on my list. He is excellent. My list was small items, hanging awkward pictures, pull out refrigerator and half a dozen other tasks. Called the night before to confirm and let me know when he was on the way. Highly recommend this service. 😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Barb for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your projects around the house! I am glad that Cody was able to help you with all the small items. No matter how small the project we are there to help with them!
J
2 months ago
FENCE repair
Thank you for being so responsive and quick to take care of it - was completed in less than an hour from phone call- really appreciate it! Jan
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jan for choosing Ace Handyman Service to help you with the fence in the first place so when the wind, that never blows in ND, causes issues we will be there to help get it back to new as fast as we can. We look forward to helping you in the future with any other projects you may have around the house!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Work
From beginning to end, the process was well explained and the work was expertly done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! I am glad to hear that the craftsmen where able to answer your questions and provide a professional service from beginning to end for you! I know as the consumer it is very helpful to know the process as they are doing it and we strive to make every customer feel comfortable through out the project!
J
2 months ago
High quality service.
Great job and friendly professional staff. I will highly recommend your services to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Jeff for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home project! The space Tony worked on looks like a beautiful location for hanging out during the summer evenings! I appreciate you letting other people know about our service and we look forward to helping you if you need in the future!
J
2 months ago
Great job
Replaced upper window screens
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Joh for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with repairing and replacing all the window screens! We look forward to helping you in the future with any home projects you may have!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and very helpful!
I am closing on my house in about five days, and I needed to make some last-minute repairs. Ace handyman service really came through for me. I would recommend them to everyone after this amazing experience. They got the job done quickly and with quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fargo Moorhead
Thank you Alycia for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with those the last min projects! We strive to be able to help customers with the quality they expect and in a timely manner so if you are closing on a house in a couple days or living there for another 10 years you don't have to wait weeks to get the project done! I hope closing went well and the move to your next home goes well!