Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

1420 Jamike Ave

Suite 300

Erlanger, KY 41018

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality, professional, on time
Recently had some minor repairs done at my mother in law's & Ace Handyman was very cost efficient. Highly recommended & I will definitely be using them in the future!
R
1 month ago
High quality service; very professional
I had the pleasure of working with Eric Moore & he was outstanding! I will definitely be recommending his services.
S
3 months ago
Avoid
So I never write bad reviews unless things seriously go wrong with a service. I like to believe that most companies come into a project or service with good intentions but we are all human. I did have a good experience with this company for one project, so I hired them to fix two pieces of siding that came down in a windstorm. I was very upfront that pne piece was on the second story by a roof line, they said no problem. The handyman comes and fixes one piece but says that he can't get the other one but he would come the next day to fix it (with the same fee plus ladder rental for bigger ladder). I call the office and complain naturally because there is no reason it could not be reached and cancel the next day appointment. They contact us and ask if a supervisor could come out and look at the issue. We agree and they contact us to say the supervisor agreed and that the project could be done without a higher ladder. Instead of just fixing it (which they should have done because the fact it wasn't fixed in the first place was completely on them), they offer to come back the next day and fix it at full price. They also moved my deck furniture to fix the first piece and never returned it to the original spots. I'm very disappointed and will not be going back to them. Also, seeing the amount of reviews on this site verses others I can't help but think some of these might be fake.
C
7 months ago
Good experience with this service
I had some trim replaced and painted as well as filling in some gaps in wood around the outside of the house -just to fix some areas that was showing some wear and tear from weather etc and had outside lights replaced. I had gutters cleaned and a shower caulked . Our handyman was professional and particular about his work...which was a good thing!!! Overall good experience. Would use this company again.
E
7 months ago
Gutter and downspouts
Arrived on time, clean cut, identifying work clothes and truck. Also, payment for work competed was a smooth transaction. We already have another project for Peter. We will be scheduling soon!
R
7 months ago
Peter did a great job installing gutter guards.
B
7 months ago
Will always call Ace Handyman when need arises.
Peter was prompt, knowledgeable and thorough with his evaluation of the holes in my roof peaks and siding. He worked on that black roof for hours on the hottest day we have had so far this summer. He was so considerate also.
D
7 months ago
Peter did a wonderful job replacing my porch pillars. Very easy to work with.
G
7 months ago
Done quickly very general
I have gotten bottom line out the door quotes for less. Oh, what about the old hardware removal. Written on notebook paper.
K
7 months ago
Great job
Pete was easy to work with, explained everything and told me all the work he would be doing. Everything was done well and cleaned up afterward.