Ace Handyman Services Florence

Handyman Service

1420 Jamike Ave

Suite 300

Erlanger, KY 41018

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/florence

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Timeliness and service provided
Peter W. was very efficient and throrough. He provided multiple solutions to my siding repair and I was very satisfied with the work performed.
J
2 years ago
Bathroom fan installed
Peter was on time and very professional. He did a great job getting the fan installed in a timely fashion. Very happy with his work would recommend their service.
M
2 years ago
Honest, Hardworking, Great job Thanks
P
2 years ago
Excellent service and workmanship!
Extremely great service and workmanship. Very polite and on time. Super happy with the results. 😊
G
2 years ago
A job well done.
Pete was knowledgeable and efficient, friendly and respectful. The work was completed successfully in a timely fashion.
A
2 years ago
Great job
Great job
B
2 years ago
Right on time. Took pictures to show me damages (up on roof) and followed up with pix of repairs. Good job! Pete was polite, knowledgeable and qualified.
J
2 years ago
Competent
Peter arrived on time and was very knowledgeable. Fixed my door and was up front about issues I had with the door. I highly recommend this company and Peter was great!
J
2 years ago
Door repair
Peter was efficient and on time. He quickly identified the issue and fixed it. He was honest with me and up front .
B
2 years ago
Daniel was on time super nice and efficient I will request him next time. Thank you😊