Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Great service
Deanna was great! Very skilled and patient with the challenge my project presented. Would definitely use her again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review Kathy. Deanna is awesome! Feel free to call and ask for her anytime.
A
3 years ago
Matt arrived on time. Was very professional in his approach to repairing my light fixture. He knew exactly what to do and how to complete it in a timely manner I would definatel recommend Matt to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks for your review Al. We appreciate it. Matt does great work.
J
3 years ago
Matt was very professional and efficient. He was friendly and able to do exactly what I needed without requiring a lot of instructions from me Clean up was meticulous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review Janice. Matt does a great job!
K
3 years ago
So happy with this service
Matt was punctual, knew how to do everything, and in a good mood all day(while working in the drizzly rain) I have my next house list in the making.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your nice review Kate. We look forward to helping you take care of your next list.
S
3 years ago
Great Job
Outstanding as always. Dylan always does an excellent job. I live alone, so this is a real plus for me. When you have a house and your are alone in it, there is always something going wrong that you can't fix. This really lowers the stress and I am getting things done in my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Sandra. Dylan does great work.
S
3 years ago
Quality service, fair price, true value.
Matt rang our doorbell at 8A and jobs were DONE at 10AM SHARP. You cannot get more ON TIME than that! In that time, he put up 65" & 45" flat screens, hung 5 curtains, and a traditional metal lamp.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Sesha. We like to be prompt and work efficiently to get the work done.
J
3 years ago
Put a new back door in our home
Very prompt, skilled and professional! Richard did a beautiful and very skilled job. Thank you so much for this service... your service took the worry out of finding someone to do our job correctly. In addition to that, the office support was accurate timely and very comforting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Jo. Richard is a great craftsman. We are glad you took comfort in our service. Enjoy your new door!
T
3 years ago
John was a very trustworthy and professional worker and we were very pleased with his service. He was very polite and a very good worker. He did an excellent job and we will definitely come to you guys again for more work around our house, thank you so much. From your very happy customer, Tom
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your nice review Tom. John does great work. We will look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 years ago
After a few small items weren’t to my liking the team came back out promptly and exceeded expectations! Thank you so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you Jennifer for giving us the opportunity to fix the issues and exceed your expectations. We are not perfect. That doesn't mean we don't try very hard for perfection.
K
3 years ago
John and Dylan did a great job removing old wall to wall carpeting from a room in my house, They safely cut the carpet, rolled it up, cleaned up the space, and placed the old carpet outside where I needed it to be hauled off at a later date. They were both courteous, friendly, and informative. Cleaned up after, and also gave me advice on another project in my home that I will most likely hire Ace Handyman Services to do in the future. Right on time for the job, and both the company itself as well as John and Dillon were top notch in their communication with keeping me informed on the service provided, time of service, and cost. Will definitely use their services in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you so much for your review Kathleen. We are so glad you enjoyed John and Dylan's services. We will look forward to working for you in the future.