Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley

Handyman Service

707 Davis Road

Suite 202A

Elgin, IL 60123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/fox-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Great Service all around!
From Kathy in the office to Deanna who installed a new bathroom exhaust for us, everything was handled friendly, professionally, and timely. We will not hesitate to use them again! The communication via emails and text messages made it all so convenient and kept us up to date on the timing of the job. We need more companies to run like this!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You so much for your nice review Traci. We work hard to provide high quality service in a timely manner and regular communications so our customers are fully informed along the way. We want our customers to be delighted with working with us from the first call to the moment the job is complete.
A
3 years ago
Great service
Great service prompt and efficient!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your review Ann. We are glad Deanna was able to fix the leak from your faucet.
P
3 years ago
Amazing service and extremely friendly
Matt came out and replaced some wheels on our patio door. Knew exactly what he was doing, cleaned up his whole mess and was extremely friendly during the whole time. Would definitely recommend calling Ace Handyman Service again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You Peter. We have become quite expert at fixing the wheels on the bottoms of patio doors. Matt does a great job! Thank you for your recommendation.
K
3 years ago
Great service
Deanna was great! Very skilled and patient with the challenge my project presented. Would definitely use her again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review Kathy. Deanna is awesome! Feel free to call and ask for her anytime.
A
3 years ago
Matt arrived on time. Was very professional in his approach to repairing my light fixture. He knew exactly what to do and how to complete it in a timely manner I would definatel recommend Matt to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thanks for your review Al. We appreciate it. Matt does great work.
J
3 years ago
Matt was very professional and efficient. He was friendly and able to do exactly what I needed without requiring a lot of instructions from me Clean up was meticulous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your review Janice. Matt does a great job!
K
3 years ago
So happy with this service
Matt was punctual, knew how to do everything, and in a good mood all day(while working in the drizzly rain) I have my next house list in the making.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank You for your nice review Kate. We look forward to helping you take care of your next list.
S
3 years ago
Great Job
Outstanding as always. Dylan always does an excellent job. I live alone, so this is a real plus for me. When you have a house and your are alone in it, there is always something going wrong that you can't fix. This really lowers the stress and I am getting things done in my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Sandra. Dylan does great work.
S
3 years ago
Quality service, fair price, true value.
Matt rang our doorbell at 8A and jobs were DONE at 10AM SHARP. You cannot get more ON TIME than that! In that time, he put up 65" & 45" flat screens, hung 5 curtains, and a traditional metal lamp.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Sesha. We like to be prompt and work efficiently to get the work done.
J
3 years ago
Put a new back door in our home
Very prompt, skilled and professional! Richard did a beautiful and very skilled job. Thank you so much for this service... your service took the worry out of finding someone to do our job correctly. In addition to that, the office support was accurate timely and very comforting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Fox Valley
Thank you for your nice review Jo. Richard is a great craftsman. We are glad you took comfort in our service. Enjoy your new door!