Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
exterior window trim repaired
great service, quick and easy to schedule, and Mary is pleasant to talk to on the phone. always a fair price.
N
2 months ago
Very professional On time Estimate was spot on I will use again
M
5 months ago
High quality project.
Stan from ACE installed a free standing tub and did a fantastic job. The job was done in a timely fashion and was completed at a savings compared to other bids we had gotten.
C
7 months ago
HIgh Quality service and friendly
I had an excellent experience with Ace. They came out and took care of my small tasks and did such a great job that I had them come out that same week to complete some tasks that I have been putting off. The workman was very attentive and explained everything that needed to be done and even educated me on some methods in which I could probably use in the future. I plan on continuing to utilize their services.
J
7 months ago
Fair pricing, prompt service, great workmanship
Ace was available right away, fixed my leaky siding and did so for a fair price. They also did a great job cleaning up after the work was finished. Would definitely use them again.
H
8 months ago
Handyman Work
This is a test. Great work.
E
10 months ago
Professional Service
Used them many times. Excellent service.
D
10 months ago
Great!
Great!
N
10 months ago
Quick service, quality work, friendly-Handyman Matters of Frederick
Used their services twice in a month., once to replace an outdoor window frame that had wood rot and another time to replace pickets on an outdoor wood railing. Kasey was great and able to come out the following day on each of the jobs. Easy to reach the office to talk to Ed or Mary. No complaints.
M
11 months ago
Derek came out and replaced the rotten wood on the chimney, he was very knowledgeable and knew what to do and how to do it. He worked efficiently and quickly.