Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fair pricing, prompt service, great workmanship
Ace was available right away, fixed my leaky siding and did so for a fair price. They also did a great job cleaning up after the work was finished. Would definitely use them again.
H
1 month ago
Handyman Work
This is a test. Great work.
E
3 months ago
Professional Service
Used them many times. Excellent service.
D
3 months ago
Great!
Great!
N
3 months ago
Quick service, quality work, friendly-Handyman Matters of Frederick
Used their services twice in a month., once to replace an outdoor window frame that had wood rot and another time to replace pickets on an outdoor wood railing. Kasey was great and able to come out the following day on each of the jobs. Easy to reach the office to talk to Ed or Mary. No complaints.
M
4 months ago
Derek came out and replaced the rotten wood on the chimney, he was very knowledgeable and knew what to do and how to do it. He worked efficiently and quickly.
P
6 months ago
Great service
Everyone that I spoke to was very pleasant and easy to work with. My handyman arrived on time and did the work beautifully. I would use this company again in a heartbeat!
W
7 months ago
good service
Rick made quick work of my siding problem. Friendly and courteous.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and very accommodating
I was having several interior doors replaced, including a French door. The repair man (Buddy) was very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend using them. Mary and Ed were very easy to work with we’re both very responsive to my requests.
T
9 months ago
Great.