Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
These people do excellent work for an affordable price!
Ed Salmon and Mary S coordinated tricky scheduling for us to repair my granddaughter's storm door jamb. They helped to assess the problem and shop for the needed supplies in addtion to the actual repair job. The total cost for this was extremely fair, and much lower than I anticipated. These people go above and beyond to meet your needs.
M
2 months ago
Truly, a great service!
We were very impressed and happy with Ace Handyman! We will be hiring them again for work next week! Very professional!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
Great Service
D
5 months ago
Finishing a room
We have a small unfinished room in our basement that we are turning into a media room and Ace Handyman has been fantastic. They sent Michael and he did a great job not only in the technical work but also had some great ideas of his own for the design of the room. Ed and Mary at the main office are very friendly and helpful. They helped guide us through the process and were gracious throughout. I will definitely be calling Ace Handyman for our next project!
B
5 months ago
Rescheduled 3 times
Rescheduled yet again, said it was weather related and jobs that took longer than expected. However- weather wasn’t bad. Said they would give me a $40 discount. Other options - very disappointed Ace.
J
5 months ago
top quality craftsmanship
Ace Handyman services are true professionals who provide 1st class results every time.
M
6 months ago
GREAT JOB!!!!
Great work and Very Happy with the service. Highly recommended!!!
C
6 months ago
Pro job, beautiful results
I have used Ace Handyman Services of Frederick for a few jobs recently, and they always do a timely, quality repair for a fair price. Highly recommend them!
J
7 months ago
Repair in bathroom
I had some damage to a wall in my bathroom and behind my shower. I looked around but it’s tough finding someone to do smaller jobs. I called Ed and after sending him some pictures of the job he scheduled me right away. Fred was the guy who showed up and he did a wonderful job. My main concern was that the bathroom looked as it did prior to the damage - mission accomplished! Fred was quick, efficient, professional and cleaned up after himself. I would definitely use them again!
H
8 months ago
Top Notch Work … As Always
I’ve used this service for several years and have never been disappointed with the work! My Ace handyman took care of every detail and took no shortcuts. I could check several jobs off my to do list with just a few hours commitment. Highly recommend!