Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Great Work.
Kasey did a fantastic job!
V
2 months ago
I've used this company several times and always have a great experience. They are quick to get you on the schedule. The workman show up with the materials and proper tools to complete the job. They are courteous, efficient and they clean up any mess. Great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Vickie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
N
4 months ago
exterior window trim repaired
great service, quick and easy to schedule, and Mary is pleasant to talk to on the phone. always a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
N
5 months ago
Very professional On time Estimate was spot on I will use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
M
8 months ago
High quality project.
Stan from ACE installed a free standing tub and did a fantastic job. The job was done in a timely fashion and was completed at a savings compared to other bids we had gotten.
C
10 months ago
HIgh Quality service and friendly
I had an excellent experience with Ace. They came out and took care of my small tasks and did such a great job that I had them come out that same week to complete some tasks that I have been putting off. The workman was very attentive and explained everything that needed to be done and even educated me on some methods in which I could probably use in the future. I plan on continuing to utilize their services.
J
10 months ago
Fair pricing, prompt service, great workmanship
Ace was available right away, fixed my leaky siding and did so for a fair price. They also did a great job cleaning up after the work was finished. Would definitely use them again.
H
11 months ago
Handyman Work
This is a test. Great work.
E
1 year ago
Professional Service
Used them many times. Excellent service.
D
1 year ago
Great!
Great!