Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Brandon does good and caring work
On time, did all the work we needed with care and professional attitude. Thank you for your help, we will definitely have them back and already have recommended to neighbors.
J
2 months ago
Quick, not clean
Had a leak in my ceiling that a plumber patched and needed drywall repair quickly. Although they were quick, they sent one person for a two person job (asked my son to help). Patch job was choppy where the mudding is and needs to be redone; not sure if they replaced the insulation and did mold prevention which I asked for; left plaster on my carpet and dumped the water bucket with insulation into a plant in my front yard that I had to clean up later. This house is a fixer upper and I’ll be looking elsewhere for contractors for future projects.
H
3 months ago
The best Handyman ever!
I called the AC Handyman in Frederick Maryland the Boss himself named Ed answered the phone what a nice Gent such nice people in the Office! He sent over Michael a wonderful Carpenter to work on my Deck. I have never seen a Guy work harder! They will have all my business from now on! Helga G Frederick, Md
A
3 months ago
A Wonderful Way to Go
The service I received was an excellent value. I trusted my handyman to do something I didn't trust myself to be able to do easily: put up decorative shelves and two small storage units in four rooms. The brackets are securely anchored; the work was performed efficiently, and the time estimated was just right.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Angela, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
B
3 months ago
Grout in two bathrooms
I am fairly handy with projects around the house, but grout has never been one of them. From the work that I saw Michael do in our bathrooms, I am now even more convinced of that as it is even much more complicated than I thought. He did a wonderful job for us and our showers are new all over again. We would definitely recommend him to others..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Bob, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
L
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service. The handyman was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He arrived on time, worked efficiently and cleaned up the space he had worked on before he left. Should I need a handyman service, i would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Leslie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
D
4 months ago
Great Service!
Chris came out today and helped me a ith a couple of things and did an excellent job! He was so timely, knowledgeable and had great suggestions. I was so impressed and will definitely be using this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Dianne, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
G
4 months ago
Handyman Services
We had an excellent experience with Scott. My husband and I had just moved into our new home and we had about 20 pictures that had to be hung. Scott took meticulous care in hanging the pictures. He was courteous, competent and very professional. We would definitely call him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Gail, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
W
5 months ago
Drywall
My drywall in my kitchen is very good. He is polite and profession. 4 recessed light and the pendent he finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Waynet, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
H
6 months ago
Great service; professional; knowledgeable ; friendlyl
Fred was great in all areas. I loved that he took the time to get us new smoke alarms that have no maintenance for 10 years. He explained to me how the new smoke alarms worked. Also gave me an estimate on some deck work. Was very honest about what needed to be done. I can’t say enough good things about Fred. I would highly recommend Fred and Ace Handyman services to all my family and friends. Top notch business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Helen, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!