Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Drywall
My drywall in my kitchen is very good. He is polite and profession. 4 recessed light and the pendent he finished.
H
3 weeks ago
Great service; professional; knowledgeable ; friendlyl
Fred was great in all areas. I loved that he took the time to get us new smoke alarms that have no maintenance for 10 years. He explained to me how the new smoke alarms worked. Also gave me an estimate on some deck work. Was very honest about what needed to be done. I can’t say enough good things about Fred. I would highly recommend Fred and Ace Handyman services to all my family and friends. Top notch business.
L
3 weeks ago
Problem solving with quality craftsmanship.
We had two complex problems that without experience would be vey difficult to manage. Scott from Ace Handyman Services was able to solve both quickly and expertly. We have used Ace several times, always with positive results.
E
5 months ago
Great Work.
Kasey did a fantastic job!
V
5 months ago
I've used this company several times and always have a great experience. They are quick to get you on the schedule. The workman show up with the materials and proper tools to complete the job. They are courteous, efficient and they clean up any mess. Great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Vickie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
N
7 months ago
exterior window trim repaired
great service, quick and easy to schedule, and Mary is pleasant to talk to on the phone. always a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
N
8 months ago
Very professional On time Estimate was spot on I will use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
M
11 months ago
High quality project.
Stan from ACE installed a free standing tub and did a fantastic job. The job was done in a timely fashion and was completed at a savings compared to other bids we had gotten.
C
1 year ago
HIgh Quality service and friendly
I had an excellent experience with Ace. They came out and took care of my small tasks and did such a great job that I had them come out that same week to complete some tasks that I have been putting off. The workman was very attentive and explained everything that needed to be done and even educated me on some methods in which I could probably use in the future. I plan on continuing to utilize their services.
J
1 year ago
Fair pricing, prompt service, great workmanship
Ace was available right away, fixed my leaky siding and did so for a fair price. They also did a great job cleaning up after the work was finished. Would definitely use them again.