Ace Handyman Services Frederick

Handyman Service

7817 Baltimore National Pike

Suite 6

Frederick, MD 21702

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/frederick

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service. The handyman was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He arrived on time, worked efficiently and cleaned up the space he had worked on before he left. Should I need a handyman service, i would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Leslie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
D
2 years ago
Great Service!
Chris came out today and helped me a ith a couple of things and did an excellent job! He was so timely, knowledgeable and had great suggestions. I was so impressed and will definitely be using this service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Dianne, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
G
2 years ago
Handyman Services
We had an excellent experience with Scott. My husband and I had just moved into our new home and we had about 20 pictures that had to be hung. Scott took meticulous care in hanging the pictures. He was courteous, competent and very professional. We would definitely call him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Gail, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
W
2 years ago
Drywall
My drywall in my kitchen is very good. He is polite and profession. 4 recessed light and the pendent he finished.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Waynet, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
H
2 years ago
Great service; professional; knowledgeable ; friendlyl
Fred was great in all areas. I loved that he took the time to get us new smoke alarms that have no maintenance for 10 years. He explained to me how the new smoke alarms worked. Also gave me an estimate on some deck work. Was very honest about what needed to be done. I can’t say enough good things about Fred. I would highly recommend Fred and Ace Handyman services to all my family and friends. Top notch business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Helen, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
L
2 years ago
Problem solving with quality craftsmanship.
We had two complex problems that without experience would be vey difficult to manage. Scott from Ace Handyman Services was able to solve both quickly and expertly. We have used Ace several times, always with positive results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Lon, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
E
2 years ago
Great Work.
Kasey did a fantastic job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Edwin, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
V
2 years ago
I've used this company several times and always have a great experience. They are quick to get you on the schedule. The workman show up with the materials and proper tools to complete the job. They are courteous, efficient and they clean up any mess. Great to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Vickie, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
N
2 years ago
exterior window trim repaired
great service, quick and easy to schedule, and Mary is pleasant to talk to on the phone. always a fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
N
2 years ago
Very professional On time Estimate was spot on I will use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Frederick
Nancy, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business!