Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Difficult Job Well Done
Jeff tackled a tough refinishing job of two Therma Tru Fiberglas Doors. Finding a stripper was very difficult because the product recommended by Therma Tru is no longer on the market. He found a very good product at Sherwin/Williams. It was time consuming, but very effective. Rain interrupted the project, but he came back today and finished the doors and reinstalled the hardware. The doors look very good. The doors are 8’ x 36” so they’re big. I feel he’s very qualified to complete a Fiberglas Door refinishing project.
J
10 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
I really appreciated Jeff's help with my fence that was broken. It was a challenging job, and he did a great job. He also repaired a dog door for me. He saved us some money by using some of the existing parts. Jeff was friendly and helpful, and I will use him and Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so very much Julie. We appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass on your comments and review with Jeff. Please let us know anytime you need our assistance. Thanks again and hope you have a remarkable day!
R
10 months ago
Thorough, timely, professional and polite.
Phil was a very capable handyman. He was on time. He had his Covid-19 PPE mask/glasses. The job was thorough and well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for choosing us to take care of your window project. We truly enjoyed working with you. Please contact should you have any other projects. We're always here to help out!
G
10 months ago
Very professional and punctual
Jeff did a great job. Very friendly, knowledgeable. Informative about a few other projects we were thnking about doing. Definitely will recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you very much. We value your business and feedback. We would love to help you with your other projects!
C
10 months ago
Professional and efficient - fixed leak
Jeffrey quickly detected the problem and fixed the cause of a leaking toilet. Very courteous and pleasant plus knowledgeable professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are so delighted to hear about your wonderful service experience. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your repair. We would love to help you with any future home repairs!
R
11 months ago
Zoomer motorized chair set up
Jeff was on time and most cordial. He performed all the needed help. Would certainly use this service again. I would also like to add that Billie Jean went ABOVE AND BEYOND IN SETTING THIS APOINTMENT UP
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We truly enjoyed working with you and your mother and feel honored to be your chosen Handyman service
R
11 months ago
Zoomer motorized chair set up
Jeff was on time and most cordial. He performed all the needed help. Would certainly use this service again.
J
11 months ago
Where Professionalisms meet Ethics
This is my first time worked with Ace Handyman Services in Tampa and appreciate their professionalism as well as “manners” and specially- their knowledge- I can just say “awesome”. I will definitely call them in my every home based development needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It's our passion to bring helpful to your home. That's why we do what we do. We were happy to help you with your home project and look forward to helping you again. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman services.
G
11 months ago
Where Professionalisms meet Ethics
This is my first time worked with Ace Handyman Services in Tampa and appreciate their professionalism as well as “manners” and specially- their knowledge- I can just say “awesome”. I will definitely call them in my every home based development needs.
G
11 months ago
Very professional
Excellent service and very professional. Worked hard and fast. Wanted to do a good job and be helpful! Will use him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for trusting us and giving us your business. We'd be happy to book Jeff for any of your future projects!