Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
I am very satisfied with the service that Josh provided and I will recommend Ace Handyman Services whenever I can.
T
20 hours ago
Great job. I will use again very soon.
L
2 days ago
Excellent Service and Work
Jeff did a fantastic job building an 8 x 8 table for me and my daughter! This is the second time he has been to my home. He is extremely competent and professional. I’ll be requesting him from Ace for another job very soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and sharing this experience with us. It was our pleasure to be a part of this project.
C
2 days ago
Repeat customer.
Because my last experience with Ace Handyman Services went so well I knew they could fix my wood gate that was sagging and didn't close. I was sure it all had to be replaced so I called Ace. Phillip came out and said I didn't need a new gate he could fix the problem. Within an hour or so he had fixed it and now it closed properly and I can put the padlock back on. Prompt and efficient service, I'll use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for reaching out to us again and that you appreciate the value of our craftsmen. It is our pleasure to be able to assist you with your projects and are looking forward to the next one!
M
3 days ago
Fast quality service!
I wanted to build a closet in one of my rooms for extra storage and Josh came out exactly when he said he was and was able to build the closet super fast and made it look like it has always been there! Beautiful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Madison! We are so thrilled you are happy with your closet and had such a great experience. We look forward to working with you again on your next project!
A
1 week ago
Very Helpful
Joel was very helpful in giving us the details of what needs to be done with our repair project. Thank you for all your help so far.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It was our pleasure to meet with you and thank you for the opportunity to be a part of your project! We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services, where we're bringing helpful to your home.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Based on the positive reviews of previous customers, I selected Ace Handyman Services. The intake phone call with Danielle was friendly as we methodically went through the best options for fixing my sagging wood gate and replacing my garbage enclosure. Pricing was clear and we discussed the options of me providing the supplies needed to complete the project. I sent pictures by text message. A quote was given within the hour. Jeff showed up on time and was efficient. He had good advice for me on waiting to paint my new pressure treated enclosure until the wood dried out. The gate was leveled up perfectly. I am so happy to have this reliable, professional handyman service in my area now. I will definitely use their services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We appreciate your trust and acknowledgement and look forward to working with you again soon.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Jeff was amazing. Extremely thoughtful of my home. Quick, clean and precise with his work. Will call Ace and ask for Jeff again for any further work that may arise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Robin, thank you for your positive feedback and for recognizing the work of our craftsmen. We look forward to working with you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent and Efficient
Jeff did an awesome job taking care of several issues in the house in no time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your feedback, Dan. We are so happy your Craftsman was able to tackle your to-do list in a timely manner!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, didn't waste time, fully satisfied.....but slightly pricey
I absolutely loved my service person Phillip and this company and will call this company again and ask for him. The owner of the franchise stopped by, to talk about some future work - he was also awesome and nice and very knowledgeable. Also, the office staff was super nice, followed up, just a GREAT experience all the way around. Phillip knew what he was doing with every individual task I had on my list, which was LONG and varied. He came prepared, had tools, most materials for each thing, and did a GREAT job. The downside: This service was pricey. Service call not included or applied to expensive labor charges (meh) and added an additional $85 to a bill that was over $1,000 for a day, which did include less than $100 in marked up materials....its fair (or is it?) I get it. Back to what I liked: They texted me before the service a few times. Phillip showed up on time. We walked around going over my list for the first few minutes and I didn't have to do ANYTHING else while Phillip worked the entire day seamlessly going from task to task, not asking questions, not wasting time. All my weird long list stuff is done, I don't have to deal with 4 or 5 different guys doing stuff, or do a criminal background check on someone sketchy (its happened). Even with the very high labor cost, and the service call charge on TOP of all the labor, I still gave this company five stars because they were a pleasure to deal with and did a GREAT job with my long list and finished in one day.