Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Quality Handyman Services
The craftsman Jeff, that was assigned to me was AWESOME! So VERY professional 👏 did a great job, completing three of my list of tasks in the time frame alloted. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It is great to hear that our Professional Craftsman did an awesome job for you. Jeff is very productive especially when it comes to completing a list of projects. Thankyou for your feedback Ms. Richardson and we look forward to helping you again in the near future.
J
2 days ago
This was our first meeting with Ace Handyman Services
We look forward to working with Joel and his team soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Our team and Joel appreciate first time customers and work hard to earn their repeated business.
C
4 days ago
Timely and efficient.
I had a problem with a door that was sticking and the Ace Handyman quickly took care of it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
That is what we are here for, thank you for allowing us to be helpful with your home and repair the door.
R
1 week ago
Difficult Heavy Pocket Door
Chris was amazing. The job was difficult and the pocket door was solid and heavy. Chris did not have the appropriate hardware on hand to complete the job. Despite this setback he came back, figured out how to solve the problem, stayed extra time and completed the job. He was professional, courteous, and had the experience and patience to get the job done. I would recommend this company based on my experience with Chris!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr. S. for recognizing Chris's knowledge and professionalism. It appeared that the age and availability of hardware for an older pocket door may have been a challenge but along with your help Chris was able to solve the problem and get your pocket door working properly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the near future.
D
2 weeks ago
Garage Ceiling Repair
Very pleased with the efficiency and quality of this ceiling drywall repair job. All three techs were highly skilled and focused on delivering a perfect product. Job involved major drywall removal and replacement, general repair and painting. I recommend Ace Handyman highly and without exception.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate your acknowledgement of our skilled craftsman and their high level of quality and professionalism they delivered with the replacement of your garage ceiling drywall along with the finishing, texturing, and painting. Our entire team takes great pride in delighting our customers😊
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Joel took his time and was very professional explaining what could be done inside and outside of my home I look forward to using this handyman service for all of my future Home improvement projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for recognizing Joel and we are glad he spent the time with you sharing his knowledge and walking you through the trim and painting projects.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
I was very impressed with Jeff. He installed an attic ladder and framed it to perfection . I am so happy. I will definitely be calling for future remodel and repairs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are glad you are impressed and very happy with the installation of your new attic stairs and trim. We look forward to helping you with your next home projects, thank you.
R
1 month ago
Quality Service
Jeff did a real good job for me. He is professional and very courteous. I have faith in his work and his recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your comments Mr. C. and we are glad you are pleased with the work Jeff did with your sliding glass door lock, screen door adjustment, and the installation of your front door handle and deadbolt. We truly appreciate you as a loyal repeat customer.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic service
I could not have asked for better service from Jeff. Efficient professional and cleaned up after himself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Those are some of the reasons so many customers request our same Craftsman over and over again. Jeff is known for his great efficiencies and skills set, as well as keeping the job tidy and orderly. Ms. OConnell, thank you for your repeat business and allowing us to take care of your drywall repairs including the handyman items such as the assembly of the garage shelving - laundry hamper - office furniture and of course the wheel for the walker.
A
1 month ago
Professional and courteous services
For the second time Jeff delivered professional and courteous service. He installed a grab bar and repaired several closet shelves efficiently and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Hidalgo we thank you for being a repeat customer and recognizing Jeff's courteous service and professionalism. Jeff has mastered the proper installation of grab bars and be helpful with home projects such as better securing those frustrating closet shelves that have come loose.