Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Jeff was here today and was prompt, courteous, and fixed everything we needed. We was excellent. Would hire him again!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Trish, we're so glad that you had such a great experience today and that we were able to get your items fixed for you. We look forward to working with you for years to come!
D
4 days ago
I always like working with Prior Military Personal ,the discipline and attention to detail that Bobby showed us was Awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Doyle, it is so nice to hear that you were happy with the service & results that Ace Handyman Services (Bobby) provided. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
A
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I had a 65” TV wall mounted and the end result was exactly what I had envisioned.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Amy! We are so pleased that you are a happy customer. Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We look forward to helping you again in the future with any projects you may have!
S
5 days ago
Thank you Jeff. Very professional and understanding of the projects that I needed to be completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Sonia, we are thankful for you giving us the opportunity to help you with your projects. If there is anything in the future you need help with, we would be honored to assist!
S
6 days ago
Jeff and ceiling fan install.
Jeff was punctual, went right to work and fi finished promptly. Very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much for the positive review & recommendation, Susan. It was a pleasure to work with you & we look forward to helping you with your future projects!
P
1 week ago
Bobby was professional, efficient, and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Peg! We are so greatful for our loyal customers such as yourself. Thank you for thinking of us again for your ceiling repair project.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Happy! Great Job! HIGHLY Recommend!
I am a very happy customer. I would definitely reccomend & will be using Ace Handyman Services of Greater Land O' Lakes again. The job was well done, in a timely manner & my craftsman (Bobby) was very friendly & knowledgeable. I can say that they exceeded my expectations. I am so glad that they are a local company with good values. I will definitely be calling them to help with more projects around our house....and I'm sure my husband will be happy that he no longer has a "Honey-do" list! Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Diana, on behalf our whole Ace Handyman Services Team, we truly thank you for your recommendation and kind words. It was our pleasure to help you with your misc. home repairs/projects and we look forward to helping you again in the future with any "honey-do" items you have - big or small!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and work!
Great company I was impressed with his knowledge and the fact that I saved money! Will use service again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Louis, we would like to thank you for allowing us to install your new bathroom vanities. We were happy to bring helpful to your home and look forward to helping you with future projects!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and great! We will definitely use again and again!
We needed some work in our backyard done, including ripping out an old deck, so we called Ace Handyman. From scheduling to getting the job done, everything was a smooth and stress free process. The crew was so kind, helpful, and quick. They were on time, efficient, and cleaned everything up to make it look as if they weren’t even there. Price was also GREAT for the amount of work they did. We are so pleased with the outcome and we will definitely use them again! Recommending them to all of our family and friends. Thank you!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Our team at Ace Handyman Services are so greatful that you gave us the opportunity to take on this big project for you. The craftsman take pride in treating each customers home as if it was their own. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are happy to be your Home Ally and look forward to working with you for many years to come!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient service
Will definitely use them again. Jeff came out and installed a 12 foot electronic driveway gate, electrical components and additional fencing. He even picked up the gate and posts from the local manufacturer. I thought the job would be too big for a handyman service, but everything was installed correctly and looks great. The job took about 11 hours over 1 1/2 days. Couldn’t be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We truly enjoyed working with you from start to finish. Your new gate looks fabulous! Ace Handyman Services is greatful that you chose us to help you with your project!