Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
16 minutes ago
High quality service
Prompt, courteous, did a great job fixing my fluorescent light fixtures. I would recommend hiring this business to others.
K
1 day ago
Excellent service
Professional, personable, knowledgeable and prompt. Jeff fixed a window. Would absolutely chose again and recommend to others.
A
5 days ago
Very professional young man
Did a great job repairing ceiling in my garage where roofing was coming loose
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for taking time to comment on our services! We take pride in getting the job done correctly and are happy that you are pleased with the results!
M
6 days ago
Phillip was our Handyman and knew exactly what he was doing, He repaired 3 kitchen drawers that were pulled apart and fixed them without any problem Would recommend Ace for any handyman job.
M
6 days ago
Professional very courteous and knowledgable
Phil was very courteous and knowledgeable. He arrived on time assessed the situation and handled the repair quickly and expertly. We are very satisfied and happy with the results. We will he using ACE Handymn Services again and highly recommend them ..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Your recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know you were satisfied! Phil is great and he was thrilled with your praise! We look forward to working with you again!
J
7 days ago
Professional, Highly recommend
I have multiple projects for Ace to do. I started working with Josh on the projects. Don't lose Josh. Awesome work, pays attention to detail and didn't mind answering questions that I may of had, related to the work or not. Very pleasant personality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We think you are pretty awesome, too, J! Your review was the bright spot of our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Josh and our commitment to your projects.
T
7 days ago
Great Service
Phil did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Tim, you were a great customer to work with! Thank you for your your great review. We are glad Phil could help!
M
2 weeks ago
Josh did an awesome job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mike, we are super pleased that Josh could help you with your moving project! Thank you again for trusting in our business!
L
2 weeks ago
Exactly What I needed
Josh is smart, professional, and very helpful! Came in and got right to work. amde the complicated look easy. Home Run!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Josh is a great addition to our team and we are super happy he could come in and install that exhaust fan for you! Thank you for thinking of us and giving him such a nice review!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellant craftsman. Phil is a true professional.
Great workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Siri! Tackling your special projects was important to us. We are so glad that Phil is able to take care of them for you. Many thanks for your trust and your business.