Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 months ago
Chris was great. We went through my list of repairs. The first was the stair railing. He was able to reattached the railing safely (was not nailed into the studs when the house was built) back into the wall. Repaired the outside siding of the sunroom: stucco and painted with the color we had before. Had two windows that needed caulking as one was leaking in when raining. He was so nice and polite. He had to saw a “Metal Corner Bead” to fit the area or repair and apologize for the noise he made. When finished he cleaned the work area. We have a few more areas of repair and will use ACE Handyman requesting Chris as our choice Craftman. My list is growing. Would recommend ACE Handyman and Chris.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ms. H. we truly appreciate the recognition of our craftsman, his professionalism, and his respect for you and your home. Our craftsman are multi skilled which allows them to take care of several projects at one time such as your drywall, painting, siding, caulking, attaching and hanging items. Thank you for your business and allowing us to be helpful with your home, we certainly look forward to assisting you again in the near future.
K
11 months ago
Fast, efficient and professional
Our worker Chris was great; on time, professional and did a good job. Was helpful in discussing the service we needed now and for future. Fair pricing and we’ll use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Ms. R. and we are pleased that your experience with our craftsman was great and positive. Our professional craftsman not only provide quality work, but also are a wealth of knowledge and enjoy taking the time to educate and discuss future projects and how we can help. Thank you for allowing us to be helpful with creating an attic access for you. Just let us know when you need us again.
C
11 months ago
Box in of wires
Chris did a good job. He was courteous and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate the feedback that our professional craftsman did a good job creating you a box and drywalling it so your panel in the garage is enclosed in. Thank you for allowing us be be helpful with your home and look forward to assisting you again with any of your small or large projects.
V
11 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Luiza did a great job installing my baseboards and replacing a light fixture. Luiza was professional and friendly, was tidy in her work and did a really great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for the recognition and allowing us to be helpful with getting your projects completed. You must feel relieved getting things back in order especially with having your baseboards installed. We appreciate your business,
M
11 months ago
Fast, Professional, and Knowledgeable of services
Chris my handyman was fantastic !! I'll be asking for him again next time I need to have a project done in my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
As always Ms. B. we appreciate your repeat business and loyalty to our company. Thank you for allowing us once again to be helpful with the projects around your home. We are glad our professional craftsman took good care of you by relocating your dressing station and mirror, while at the same time repairing your wall. Thanks Again!
D
11 months ago
Joel was great, arrived early which I appreciated. Understood each job that I wanted done. His manner was friendly yet professional. He knew the skills of the men who worked for him as he mentioned he was thinking of the man he would be able to do the jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ms. F. we appreciate your kinds words and positive description of your experience with our team member. Thank you for this opportunity in allowing us to be helpful with your list of projects. From cabinet repairs, adding wood and marble shelving, bedframes, securing front door locks, and repairing the hole in wall, we are there for you and are thankful for your repeat business.
J
11 months ago
Prompt and Professional
The technician arrived right on time. He listened as I took him around to the various repairs I needed. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He explained he would e-mail an estimate and proposal within a week. I are very satisfied with his knowledge and will wait for his e-mail.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr. C. for your recognition and satisfaction with our team member's visit. We appreciate the opportunity to be helpful with your attic access cover, flag pole installation, and getting your trim replaced and your shed sealed to protect from the elements.
T
11 months ago
Warranty service
Chris was awesome. He goes the extr mile to make sure the customer is satisfied. Thanks for being a amn of integrity.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are glad our craftsman took good care of you and that you are another satisfied customer. Thank you for your business.
J
11 months ago
The gentleman was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and did not waste anytime. He did the job in the given time. I would recommend family and friends to use Ace services. John Nicklin
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr. N. for allowing us to be helpful with your rescreening projects. Our professional craftsman have years of knowledge and experience so it is routine for them to produce quality work in a reasonable time period and to get the job properly done. We appreciate the kind works and look forward to assisting you in the future with your needs around the home.
M
11 months ago
Fast and Efficient
Chris is a rock star. Gets in, does his work, gets out. Pleasant and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. G. it is good to see that our craftsman took good care of you and was able to be helpful in getting your projects done like mounting the exterior hose reel and replacing the interior molding. We appreciate this opportunity and look forward to assist you again in the near future.