Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I am very content with the service that was provided by the craftsman. Josh was very professional, efficient, and most of all personable. I will definitely used Ace handyman services in the near future. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It was our pleasure helping you with your home projects! Thank you for choosing AHS!
L
5 days ago
Great Quality and Customer Service
This was our first time using Ace handyman services and I’m very impressed! This may be the first time ever that we’ve had good communication AND good quality service. We knew exactly who was coming and when he would arrive, and received multiple confirmation calls, emails, and texts. The jobs we needed were done in the timeframe predicted, everything looks great, and we got great explanations/communication about what was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Many thanks, Lauren for placing your trust in AHS and our Team! It is our goal to be your Home Ally and assist you in your home projects! We appreciate your business very much!
C
6 days ago
Top-notch professional assessment of the tasks I needed done. Couldn’t be happier :-) :-) :-)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Charles, we thank you for reviewing our services and appreciate your business. We hope you will be entirely satisfied and look forward to helping you with your projects!
F
1 week ago
Excellent craftsmanship and professional service
Arrived on time. Very courteous and professional. Did an excellent job repairing ceiling &painting. Hauled away debris & left the area very clean. Definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services & will use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Freddye! We thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you with these repairs. We appreciate your business and hope to be of help in the future with any of your other "honey do" items!
D
1 week ago
Front gate fixed
Jeff did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Don! We are so happy that your job was done on time and satisfactorily! We appreciate your business!
L
1 week ago
Excellent all around
I’m so glad I found this handyman service. Everyone I interacted with was super friendly and helpful. Jeff has done an excellent job with everything he has worked on in our home and is super knowledgeable about everything house-related. They went above and beyond to get the job done and make sure I was happy. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Lauren, many thanks for trusting in our company to provide you with the very best in service! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to helping you in the future!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service by a true professional
Excellent service provided by Phil.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you again for your business! We appreciate it and look forward to helping you in the future!
G
2 weeks ago
Philip was awesome!
When our kitchen drawer hardware broke, estimates for replacement of drawers and drawer box fronts were over $7k. Since the fronts were in good condition, Philip simply reinforced the hardware, totaling about $350. Honest, hardworking man who extended our drawers another decade. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We were happy to help you with the cabinet project! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your Home Ally and to complete the job successfully! We are glad to be of assistance.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality work
A repeat customer of Ace’s Handyman services. Always pleased. Tara great on the office side and Jeff wonderful, knowledgeable, and respectful of my home. I didn’t even ask but Jeff noticed no outside shoes inside and he followed the house rule without me saying a word… I’m already planning my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
K.C., it is our pleasure to help you with your home repairs! Thank you for your repeat business and we certainly look forward to working with you on another project!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional
I had a few minor things done: cabinet hinges replaced, drywall patch and shower door track; but Rodney knew tons about everything… floors, electrical, plumbing. I am so happy with Ace and their services. Reasonable rates, on time, and quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to be helpful with your home repairs! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!