Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great service and professional employees
I had a cocktail table assembled and Adam did the job professionally. He is personable and his work is of very high quality. Thank you so much. I will certainly give you a call when I need more work completed as I also found your rates highly competitive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for the great review on Adam's Professional Craftsman Service! We look forward to working with you on any of your future projects, Nancy!
R
2 days ago
Fast, respectful, and handy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate your business, Roman! It was our pleasure!
M
3 days ago
Jeff was pleasant and professional. He was quick to assemble my 2 Counter Stools and they look great. I will be calling for Jeff’s services very soon. I already started my to do list. 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks, Miriam! Such a pleasure doing business with you! Please call us at any time!
R
4 days ago
Quality, professional service
Josh was on-time, professional, and did an excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Roland we are glad that Josh could complete the work for you in a professional and timely manner! Thank you again for your business!
J
4 days ago
Jeff did a very professional job and willuse Ace Handyman again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Herter, thank you very much for your kind words and confidence in our company. We appreciate and are grateful for customers just like you!
E
5 days ago
Very professional and resourceful. I appreciate the quality of the work .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
When a customer takes the time out to comment on our professional craftsmanship, it just makes our day! Thank you, Elizabeth for the great review!
C
5 days ago
Blind installation
Professional, did a great job of blind installation
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We love Repeat Customers!! Thank you, Claudia for giving us another opportunity to earn your trust! We appreciate it!
J
6 days ago
Great Craftsmenship
It’s great to know that you can entrust your home to a team who can diagnose correctly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Jay for your business! We do our very best to make sure you are more than satisfied! We appreciate you!
M
1 week ago
ACE comes through... Again!!!
Responsive, Reliable and a Quality Job done AGAIN!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We enjoy our time with special customers and you are definitely one of them! Thank you for the praise and for the trust you place in our service!
K
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient
Josh was great, working quickly through my list of items. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate your taking out the time to comment on Josh's service! So happy to have you as an AHS customer!