Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
13 hours ago
The tech. Mr. Jeff did the task ,very well, reinstalling soffiace under roof overhand, added screws his thoughts, plus loctite chulk to insure security at my request.Also cleaned my gutters, put in bag instead of lawn. Pricing reasonabile. Will use this service again.
C
3 days ago
Quality professional service
Phil did great work, friendly and transparent service, explained the job well. I knew the price ahead of time, paid upon completion. Great communication from owner and dispatch.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We love feedback, thanks for taking the time. It was our pleasure to provide you with exceptional service. We look forward to assisting you with any future home projects!
B
4 days ago
Fast, Reliable and Friendly
Appointment was easy to setup and Phil was fast and did quality work. Repaired a wall in our bedroom. Will definitely use them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Ben. We are so happy that you had a great experience and thank you for choosing us!
N
4 days ago
Excellent service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Nancy. We value your feedback and your business.
J
4 days ago
Excellent work and on time
We had two fans replaced and Jeff didn’t excellent job on both and it’s very timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr Hix for the repeated business. We are honored to be your chosen Handyman service and will do our best to continue to meet your handyman needs.
P
1 week ago
clean job
turned out my gutters weren't dirty after all, just debris and it was washed away. Little pricey but Dave was extremely helpful and it is good to know there is a "compete handyman" service in the area.
R
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and good communication.
I had my first meeting with Joel the owner to discuss an estimate and found him to be very professional . I was advised when they would be here and sent a correspondence confirming his time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Rhonda! We agree Joel is great. Thank you for choosing us for your consultation. We look forward to working with you!
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I am very happy with the professionalism of the contractor that came to my house. I received a text before that he was on the way, he was on time, very friendly and completed the job quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Jessica, we greatly appreciate your business and we thank you for booking with us again! We will always do our very best to meet your handyman needs and provide you with excellent customer service.
S
1 week ago
The tech was very knowledgeable about hanging ceiling fans, and was very quick. I would very much recommend Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to install your fans. We also thank you for your review. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you for future projects!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service with friendly repair man
I had a really good experience working with Jeff from Ace Handyman. He was able to identify the problem we were having with some of our windows and fixed them. He also had to be creative and solve another issue we had and came up with a solution that is working. Overall I am happy with their service and would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Bob, we are happy but not surprised to hear that Jeff did a fantastic job on fixing and finding solutions for your window's. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman services and the review. We look forward to be of service to you in the future.