Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional quick and reliable Handyman service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mark, we thank you for your business and appreciate your feedback. We hope that we can be of service to you for many years to come.
G
7 days ago
I was very pleased with Jeff's excellent service today. He has resolved my overflowing gutter problems. I plan to have him return in a few months to address some other issues.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Gen for giving us the opportunity to send Jeff to resolve that gutter issue for you. Jeff certainly is a problem solver. We look forward to helping you when you are ready!
L
7 days ago
Great service!
Jeff was spot on. Everything fixed! Right on time, Addressed each issue (there were many) and solved the porblem.Very professional and knowledgable. I will be using him in the future...definitely!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Many thanks Mr. & Mrs. Green. It was certainly our pleasure to help you out with your to-do list! We thank you for your business and we'll make sure to send Jeff to you next time as well!
A
1 week ago
Outrageous. So great kind and understanding of what my vision was. So darn professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ann, We are truly greatful for your business. We enjoyed helping you with all of your projects. We are here and ready to help you with any future needs!
J
1 week ago
Great experience! Reliable company!
We were very happy with the work Phil did for us. He was professional, thorough and very neat. He recaulked our shower and reset some tiles, fixed our front door, and repaired some cabinets for us. All done quickly and to our satisfaction. If you need help, ask for Phil!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to bring helpful to your home! Glad to know that you were so happy with Phil. Any future services you need we will make sure that Phil is assigned to you!
D
2 weeks ago
Knew exactly how to fix issue and had the parts to complete the job onsight.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Daniel for posting your review. We would also like to thank you for choosing us to take care of your repairs. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, we are always happy to help!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality and capabilities excel greater than expected or expired
Phillip did a great repair of our back door. Not only did he repair the door, but he aligned the hinges. The door operates better than ever imagined, and the entire procedure only took approximately one-half half hour. I’m completely pleased with the obility and the responsibility for this service and for previous service I have received from here one. I recommend completely
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr Casey, thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on your recent and previous service with us. It was certainly his and our pleasure to take care of those repairs for you. We thank you for your repeated business. You can count on us to always do our best to provide you with exceptional service.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Great experience with bathroom remodel! Phil is friendly, timely, and flexible. His work is top notch and he made great recommendations for improving my project. Very happy with his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Malinda, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your great experience with us. We agree, Phil is awesome and very creative. You may request him for any future services. Thanks again for choosing Ace Handyman Services!
J
3 weeks ago
Good repairman, did an excellent repair Fast, friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are delighted to hear that Jeff took great care of you and your projects. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman Services, your business is appreciated.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly knowledgeable, and extremely professional.
Will use Ace Handyman Services again, and will highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Sean! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you out again.