Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional estimating how to handle my needs for this job.
Joel was very much in tune with what we are trying to do to freshen up our restaurant. He never rushed and was quick with an estimate. He also went to extreme lengths to ensure that my business wont be interrupted during this process. Highly recommend him and his company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Robert, thank you for recognizing Joel's commitment to providing you with the utmost in customer satisfaction! We are looking forward to working with you on your restaurant's project and are grateful for your business!
I
2 months ago
The best! Well qualified and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Dr. Shandles! You were delightful to work with and we appreciate your taking the time to give us a review! We hope to work with you again!
J
2 months ago
Great job
Jeff was very skilled, professional and friendly. We were pleased with the work he provided
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We really appreciate your posting such a nice review! Thank you again for your business, you were awesome!
L
2 months ago
Tara was very responsive to setting up services. Their craftsman was excellent, timely, efficient and very knowledgeable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
LaNita, we enjoyed working with you on your project! Good luck on the move! Best of luck in the future.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
The Ace Handyman that was sent to our home “Josh” was amazing. He was friendly and very knowledgeable and did the job and provided advice quickly and efficiently. He is very good at what he does and obviously enjoys it. Tara set up the appointment and communicated with me to get this done quickly at a convenient time for both parties. All in all a very pleasant and professional experience. I have a few more projects I will do with them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Steve, we do appreciate your calling us and your recommendation of our services! You were a pleasure to deal with and we do look forward to hearing from you in the future!
M
2 months ago
Amazing work
Phil did a phenomenal job on two pretty intricate projects we had. His talent and creativity with custom woodwork is outstanding. Highly recommend and looking forward to future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
M.P. - you are simply the best! We love working with you and we so appreciate your praise of Phil and his professional services! He is quite talented, for sure! Many, many thanks for your continued business and support of our business.
J
2 months ago
High quality service at a fair price.
Jeff was so knowledgeable. He did a great job. He hung a ceiling fan in the bedroom and put up a very long drapery rod in plaster which is very hard. He also hung the drapes! I will stay with Ace Handyman. Jeff also inspected our attic and gave us advice on insulation and other methods of cooling our house down.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Jamie, Super! It is great to know that Jeff was able to complete your projects professionally and with the utmost care. Thank you for the shout out and for your trust in our company!
B
2 months ago
well done
The microwave was put in in a timely manner. The Jeff was very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Brenda, we do our utmost to give each customer the best in professional, courteous service. We are glad we hit the mark at your appointment! Thank you for your business!
C
2 months ago
Jeff Q, arrived timely, efficiently addressed the problem, fixed the problem all in a kind, courteous manner. I was impressed and will use the services as needed. I recommend this service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Calvin for your trust and your business! We appreciate the recommendation!
S
2 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Grateful that we found out about ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES. When contacting their office for the first time I met Tara, the office Manager. She's professional, a great listener, asked efficient questions and had Joel contact me shortly thereafter. He was extremely helpful because he took the time to answer all my questions and to explain to us the different options we could go with. Finally, we found a company that provides quality workmanship & over and beyond customer service! Thank you Joel & Tara.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
You are too kind, Stephanie! It was definitely a pleasure speaking with you and planning your project out! We are looking forward to a great working relationship with you and cannot wait to be of service on your home improvements! Thank you again.