Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for considering us for your repairs! We appreciate your trust in our business!
T
2 months ago
Professional screen replacement
Josh arrived on schedule and professionally replaced a lanai screen panel. He had to remove a downspout and surface mount electric outlets to get full access, and did so carefully and safely. The job was completed within the quoted time frame, and site was completely restored to the condition it was in when he arrived, except the screen was now fixed. The service is more expensive than most handymen, but the tech is a licensed contractor and substantially more professional than most handymen. We expect to use the service in the future as our first choice when the work required fits what Ace offers.
S
2 months ago
Great service
High quality service. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Shirley, you were great to work with! Thank you for taking the time to give us this review, we are appreciative of your praise!
K
2 months ago
Jeff was great. He did everything we needed professionally and efficiently. He installed 3 lights, fixed a shelf bracket and installed new front door locking hardware. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman and Jeff. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for taking the time to give us this glowing review! We truly pride ourselves on our customer service and want to ensure each and every one of our customers is satisfied. It is a pleasure doing buisness with you, Mr. Bradley!
M
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
I would have given a 5 but we ended up with our old door. The new door purchased was too wide to install. Since the stores are short on materials they didn't have a correct fit. So Ace reinstalled our old door until we can get a proper door to fit the frame. They came 1 1/2 hours earlier after calling to make sure it was okay with us. We would re-hire them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We thank you for your business and response as we look forward to providing you more of our quality services for your future projects. We know it can be frustrating when you were expecting to complete your project and then find out the door you directly purchased did not fit. The current market conditions and material shortages have been a challenge for so many especially consumers who have been dealing directly with the stores and manufacturers. Our recommendation to customers, though it is not required, is for us to supply the materials for that is part of our everyday business. This eliminates some of the headaches customers face when ordering their own materials such as availability, measuring, transporting, the correct product for the job, etc. We are pleased we were able to take care of you by coming early and also reinstalling your old door until you purchase your new door.
J
2 months ago
Did the job a week early
Job was scheduled for next friday, called and said they could do it today! Jeff Q arrived within 20 minutes off the call and had the attic stairs installed in an hour. Jeff was professional, friendly and courteous. Will definitely reach out to ACE Handyman services for any future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are happy to help! I was glad to have been able to get Jeff out early! So thrilled he did a wonderful job for you!
S
2 months ago
Great service!
Philip was so accommodating, clean and professional! Loved your service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Sharon, it is always nice to hear back from our customers regarding their experience. Thank you for taking the time to comment. Phil is wonderful and we are glad he could help you with your projects!
C
2 months ago
Todd was very efficient and friendly. Did an excellent job. I was very satisfied with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Carol! We enjoy making our customers happy! So glad Todd could take care of your home repairs! Thank you again!
R
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Phillip was great. He was on time, worked efficiently, and very friendly. He replaced the kitchen sink and faucet and a toilet seat upstairs. He ended up needing to get parts as the hoses were not long enough. He gave me options for how he could make it "pretty" or the less expensive was and "no pretty". I went with the "not pretty" because it's under the kitchen sink and no one sees it. I appreciate the options. I will use them again and have already referred Ace Handyman Services to family and friends and will continue to.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Raeanna, we are thrilled that Phil was able to take care of your projects and all to your satisfaction! We try to give you the best, professional service that we can and knowing Phil did that today means the world to us! Thank you for your recommendations!
G
3 months ago
Great service
Technician came out and repaired my window without any extra unnecessary parts. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Gary, we truly appreciate your review. We are glad the job went well!