Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very professional, and work outstanding
A very professional and nice worker. I will definitely use your service again and highly recommend to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are happy to hear that you were happy with the service that Shawn provided. We appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, honest, professional
I highly recommend their services, very professional, honest, they arrive on the scheduled time and high quality of the service provided
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Patricia for calling on us again to help you out! We appreciate the continued business and will always make sure to provide you with that same high quality service every time!
J
2 months ago
Top Notch Experience!
I hired Ace Handyman Services to hang shutters, window boxes, and solar lights on the exterior of my home. It was a top notch experience from the first phone call to set up service to job completion. The person that set the appointment was friendly and professional and explained everything in detail from who the handyman would be to how the billing works. Jeff, the handyman arrived on time for the appointment. I showed him what I needed done and he got right to work. He was very friendly and professional and didn't mind answering any questions I had. He finished the job ahead of schedule. I was completely satisfied with the work he did and it looks great! I will definitely use them for my next handyman project. Thank you Jeff and Ace Handyman Services for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. White. Thank you so much for the kind and detailed review about your experience with Ace Handyman Services. It was a total pleasure assisting you with your projects. We look forward to helping you for many years to come!
R
2 months ago
Joel was on time, prepared and ready to listen
Joel was patient, listened to my ideas and willingly gave suggestions. He was clear and upfront in what was in and out of his scope of work. Really liked his approach and I look forward to working with his team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Rachelle. It has truly been a pleasure working with you on your other projects around your home and we are looking forward to helping you out with this latest one as well.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Phillip was awesome, he reattached my kitchen sink to the countertop, added a brace/stand under the sink and installed a new kitchen faucet. I am extremely happy and will be using them again in the future for any other projects. Thank you for the quality work, awesome customer service and communication.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Kim, for allowing us to take care of those projects for you! We look forward to assisting you again, just give us a call!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Polite
Their installer, Phillip, installed two prehung doors for me bedroom and closet. He was very friendly and speedy. He did not take his time and was able to perform professional grade work in the smallest amount of time possible which means a smaller bill at the end of the day. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Anthony for letting us know about your experience with our company. At Ace Handyman Services we hand select the Craftsman best suited to fit your project needs. That way we can ensure that the job gets done right and in a timely manor. Please give us a call if we can help you out with any future needs!
T
2 months ago
extremely pleased
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with hanging your fans. We are so happy to hear that you were so pleased with the service. Thank you for leaving feedback about your service!
H
3 months ago
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, affordable service. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Patel. We are so honored to be your chosen Handyman Service to assist you with your window repair. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!
J
3 months ago
Excellent work
Shawn was here on time, polite, and both efficient and qualified to do everything we asked of him. He went above and beyond. Happy with the work he provided and would use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Ace Handyman Services and that you were happy with Sean and the service we provided. We look forward to helping you with any future tasks!
G
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and get the job done.
This service is not inexpensive but they have layers of support and a warranty.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We value your business Mr. Persons and we thank you for allowing us to assist you with your project. We would be happy to assist you with any future projects or home repairs!