Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
GREAT JOB - FRONT DOOR SEAL REPAIRS
Quick knowledgeable service. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Steven, so glad that we could take care of the front door project! Thank you for the praise, we appreciate your business and your trust!
J
1 month ago
Great workmanship
Phil constructed a bookcase on our study. Very professional and consulted with us as the project went on. Made some excellent suggestions for changes. Will be using again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
John, thank you for being such a great customer! It was definitely our pleasure!
R
1 month ago
Courteous and professional
Excellent experience and great overall communication. Jeff was courteous, professional and worked very quickly and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ralph, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again to assist in any home project!
S
1 month ago
Courteous and Trustworthy
For three months now I've been trying to get some work done at my home. It was a breath of fresh air to have someone return my call, show up when they said they would, call me back with an estimate and an agreed upon date the services will start, The project itself is a small one, but the experience thus far has been a big deal for me. I will keep you posted once the work is complete.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for all of your patience, Suzette! I am super happy that we could help you with this project. I know you will be pleased with the results, we guarantee it!
T
1 month ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
Phillip was great!! friendly, quick, and efficient attention to detail
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Phil is wonderful, Tracey, we concur!! Thank you for your business and praise for our Craftsman!!
J
2 months ago
Timely and efficient
Always the same... pleasant and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Jim! Always enjoy working with repeat customers that are as great as you are! Many thanks!
R
2 months ago
replace lawn sprinklers, repaired several breaks
Very good job, we had several problems. He had a great attitude, fixed everything as we discovered more problems throughout the day. Very happy with the work that was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Robert, we love tackling these projects with a positive attitude! Your satisfaction is our reward! Thank you for trusting us to take care of it for you!
V
2 months ago
Installation of a dog/cat door on an upstairs lanai. went great. had to use every tool in the truck, the instructions that came wiht the kit, stunk; but he got it done in less time than anticipated. Very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Vivian! In spite of the "useless" directions I am so glad we were able to complete the job to your satisfaction! Truly our pleasure.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
The handyman was curtious,professional and very knowledgeable. We were very satisfied with his work. Definitely I would use your company again Thank you Mr Sheridan
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Sheridan, we look forward to helping you in the future with any projects you may have! It was our pleasure helping you today!
V
2 months ago
A+++
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are looking forward to completing this project for you! Thank you for being such a great customer!