Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and Courtesy
Josh arrived early. Sent msg he was on his way. Did an excellent job. Answered my questions. Provide info due to my questions. Look forward to having him do more work once I get the items needed for the job. It’s great to know a dependable Handyman, is available.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It was our pleasure, Carol, helping you with these home projects! We are happy to be of help with any of your home repairs. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your Home Ally!
M
1 month ago
Excellent! Job well done!
Josh was very prompt. He arrived an hour early, which was fine with us as your system told us he was on his way. He listened to what we needed done. He patched and repaired the wall, he changed the light fixtures and installed the bathroom accessories. After he was finished, he cleaned up after. The floors was clean. The vanity was spotless. Will definitely use ACE again for our next project! It’s sometimes hard to find good and honest work. You have proven me wrong. Thank you so much for sending us Josh!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Maria, we are so glad we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for putting your trust in our company and for giving us this opportunity to show you how our Professional Craftsman work. We appreciate you and your business!
M
1 month ago
Professional and did an unbelievable job
I am so happy, what a great job and well done. Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, kept aarea clean and cleaned up after the job was completed. He was fast and efficient. Jeff Q was the best I wish I found you guys, sooner. I will be using them moving forward
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Myra, we are so grateful for your business! Thank you for the opportunity to assist you with your fencing project! Looking forward to helping you again!
L
1 month ago
Very fast and awesome
Great experience had a unique repair and they were the only ones that took the time to listen and actually fix it!!! Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Lisa, We take pride in our customer service and appreciate your recognizing that! Thank you for your business and your trust!
F
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Dependable; great professional craftsmanship! Will definitely continue to use their services. Strongly recommended!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you again, Freddye! We definitely appreciate your using our services to assist with your home repair projects! We look forward to helping you in the future!
C
2 months ago
3 cordless blinds installed
Great job installing blinds
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Claudia for using our services! We are truly grateful for your confidence in AHS!
G
2 months ago
I am very content with the service that was provided by the craftsman. Josh was very professional, efficient, and most of all personable. I will definitely used Ace handyman services in the near future. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It was our pleasure helping you with your home projects! Thank you for choosing AHS!
L
2 months ago
Great Quality and Customer Service
This was our first time using Ace handyman services and I’m very impressed! This may be the first time ever that we’ve had good communication AND good quality service. We knew exactly who was coming and when he would arrive, and received multiple confirmation calls, emails, and texts. The jobs we needed were done in the timeframe predicted, everything looks great, and we got great explanations/communication about what was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Many thanks, Lauren for placing your trust in AHS and our Team! It is our goal to be your Home Ally and assist you in your home projects! We appreciate your business very much!
C
2 months ago
Top-notch professional assessment of the tasks I needed done. Couldn’t be happier :-) :-) :-)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Charles, we thank you for reviewing our services and appreciate your business. We hope you will be entirely satisfied and look forward to helping you with your projects!
F
2 months ago
Excellent craftsmanship and professional service
Arrived on time. Very courteous and professional. Did an excellent job repairing ceiling &painting. Hauled away debris & left the area very clean. Definitely recommend Ace Handyman Services & will use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Freddye! We thank you so much for the opportunity to assist you with these repairs. We appreciate your business and hope to be of help in the future with any of your other "honey do" items!