Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Difficult Heavy Pocket Door
Chris was amazing. The job was difficult and the pocket door was solid and heavy. Chris did not have the appropriate hardware on hand to complete the job. Despite this setback he came back, figured out how to solve the problem, stayed extra time and completed the job. He was professional, courteous, and had the experience and patience to get the job done. I would recommend this company based on my experience with Chris!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr. S. for recognizing Chris's knowledge and professionalism. It appeared that the age and availability of hardware for an older pocket door may have been a challenge but along with your help Chris was able to solve the problem and get your pocket door working properly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the near future.
D
2 months ago
Garage Ceiling Repair
Very pleased with the efficiency and quality of this ceiling drywall repair job. All three techs were highly skilled and focused on delivering a perfect product. Job involved major drywall removal and replacement, general repair and painting. I recommend Ace Handyman highly and without exception.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate your acknowledgement of our skilled craftsman and their high level of quality and professionalism they delivered with the replacement of your garage ceiling drywall along with the finishing, texturing, and painting. Our entire team takes great pride in delighting our customers😊
W
2 months ago
Excellent
Joel took his time and was very professional explaining what could be done inside and outside of my home I look forward to using this handyman service for all of my future Home improvement projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for recognizing Joel and we are glad he spent the time with you sharing his knowledge and walking you through the trim and painting projects.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
I was very impressed with Jeff. He installed an attic ladder and framed it to perfection . I am so happy. I will definitely be calling for future remodel and repairs. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are glad you are impressed and very happy with the installation of your new attic stairs and trim. We look forward to helping you with your next home projects, thank you.
R
3 months ago
Quality Service
Jeff did a real good job for me. He is professional and very courteous. I have faith in his work and his recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your comments Mr. C. and we are glad you are pleased with the work Jeff did with your sliding glass door lock, screen door adjustment, and the installation of your front door handle and deadbolt. We truly appreciate you as a loyal repeat customer.
C
3 months ago
Fantastic service
I could not have asked for better service from Jeff. Efficient professional and cleaned up after himself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Those are some of the reasons so many customers request our same Craftsman over and over again. Jeff is known for his great efficiencies and skills set, as well as keeping the job tidy and orderly. Ms. OConnell, thank you for your repeat business and allowing us to take care of your drywall repairs including the handyman items such as the assembly of the garage shelving - laundry hamper - office furniture and of course the wheel for the walker.
A
3 months ago
Professional and courteous services
For the second time Jeff delivered professional and courteous service. He installed a grab bar and repaired several closet shelves efficiently and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Hidalgo we thank you for being a repeat customer and recognizing Jeff's courteous service and professionalism. Jeff has mastered the proper installation of grab bars and be helpful with home projects such as better securing those frustrating closet shelves that have come loose.
S
3 months ago
Install grab handles in shower and toilet areas
The installation looks perfect. Needed a grab bar installed in my shower and one next to the toilet. Perfect placement and looks very professionally done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Grab bars are an important part of how we can be helpful with the home. The popularity of grab bars has been growing and it is crucial that they are secured properly along with placing them in a practical, useful location. You being a repeat customer means a lot to our team and we thank you Mr. Waite for your business.
P
3 months ago
Professional
The work was done professionally . He cleaned up after and was polite
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Our Craftsman makes it a point to clean as he goes. Thankyou Ms. Schnakenberg for being a repeat customer. Rodney's professionalism and mastering his craft gave him the ability to repair the rotted front door wood so you did not have to replace the entire door.
R
3 months ago
On time, very professional, quick work, very good outcome, very good value.
This really worked out great. I’m very pleased. And everyone at the office and at my home was very pleasant to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr. Jenkins for allowing us the opportunity to be helpful with your home. We truly appreciate the acknowledgement and that you are pleased with our services and replacement of your interior door.