Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great fast service
Phil was excellent and resolved the issue timely. Love that providers are a local company with backing of Ace name. Definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much for the positive words, Jane. We're so glad we could help you with your attic stairs in a timely & efficient manor!
K
1 month ago
Efficient
Was in and out under 1 hour to complete 2 jobs. Great customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Kenson! Thank you for the kind review. It was so nice working with you and we're so happy that you are a satisfied customer!
S
2 months ago
Incredible service, professional, helpful, informative
Jeff did an incredible job. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Susan for letting us know about your experience with our company. We were Happy to Help. Please give us a call if we can help you out with any future needs!
D
2 months ago
Thank you Ace Handyman Service, and a special thanks to Jeff. He was professional, pleasant, and did an outstanding job. We would absolutely use him again for any future projects. Thanks again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Donald thank you for sharing your experience with our company. It was a pleasure working with you!
A
2 months ago
Professional
Jeff was professional and polite. He finished the job quickly and I could not be happier with the results. Would call him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It was a pleasure to help you with your project Amy! Thank you for the kind words.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with the services
Phil did great work and would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Christine, We are so happy we were able to help you! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future.
H
2 months ago
So happy with results
Our demolition project was handled perfectly from booking to cleanup. “Team ACE” arrived on time, finished the project in 4 hours, hauled away not just the debris from the demo but the weight of a long-postponed project off my back! Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Heidi for letting us know about your experience with our company. We were Happy to Help. Please give us a call if we can help you out with any future needs!
G
2 months ago
Very good service
Thought Phil was just going to quote and he ended up getting the parts from Lowe’s and fixing my pocket door. Good Job Phil
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are so happy that he was able to make the repair for you! Please let us know MR. Hogan if we can help you out again!
F
2 months ago
On Time, explained work needed and plans for repair
Joel did a good job informing us what scope of work he was able to do and what to expect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Frankie for allowing us to come out and give you an estimate for your repairs. We look forward to working with you!
K
2 months ago
Phil
Phil is always does a terrific job on what ever we ask him to work on for us. Great guy as well... thanks a lot, Joanne and Keith
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We agree, Phil really is a great guy! We are so greatful for another opportunity to assist you! Thank you so much!