Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Good Service from a Friendly Technician
This was the first time I used Ace Handyman. The service technician adjusted all the self-closing hinges on my kitchen cabinet doors and replaced two damaged hinges. (I had specifically requested a technician with experience in this area.) He was very pleasant and professional. Although I had hoped to pay less for the service, the technician had to go out to purchase the two replacement hinges, which increased the amount of time for the job to be completed. All in all, I was pleased with the service and was willing to pay the price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Penny, your complete satisfaction is what we strive for! We are grateful that you took the time to share your experience with us. We do try to keep our shopping time for the customer's project to a minimum and we are glad Phil was able to find the parts to complete your service. Many thanks for your trust and your business!
T
1 month ago
As Always, ACE delivers
Excellent customer service! A pleasant experience from beginning to end! Knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating “handyman. Reasonable rates! Will definitely use ACE again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Tanya! Your review means the world to us, and we want you to know how much we appreciate customers such as yourself. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your home projects!
I
1 month ago
Timely, professional service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman and I am very satisfied. The person I spoke with to schedule the job was courteous and knowledgeable and handled my information efficiently by sending the best person for my job. The handyman was on time, solved the problems, cleaned up after the projects and stayed within the cost estimate. It was an excellent experience. I will recommend them & use them myself when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Irma! It was definitely our pleasure to help you with your projects! Our professional craftsmen always do their very best to treat your home and your projects with special care and I am glad that we met your expectations! Thank you again!
E
1 month ago
Awesome!
Would give 10 stars, if I could! From the initial phone call to the office, to the handyman services provided, we experienced awesome service. This Land O’ Lakes office is very professional and takes care of their customers well. Tara went out of her way to solve my specific problem, all on her own initiative. Very rare these days! Jeff, the handyman was competent and diligent and he can fix pretty much anything. I would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Eva, We are truly humbled by your kind words and excellent review. We strive to more than satisfy each and every customer and we appreciate it when we hear that we have accomplished that! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. You are a great customer!
S
1 month ago
Awesome -high quaility workmanship, courteous, and professional
I've been trying since February to get some fascia and soffit repairs done, but due to staffing, materials, businesses not showing up as promised, and it being a small job I kept hitting a road block. However, Ace Handyman Services was referred to me via our Wesley Chapel group, and from the moment of my first interaction withtthe company it's been nothing but a 5-Star Experience. From the Office Coordinator, the owner coming out to see exactly what was needed, the amount of time allotted, and today when Josh came out to do the work. Josh called me last night to confirm our the 7am appointment, and he was punctual, polite, and explained what he was doing throughout the day. We did run into one small snag (but that's to be expected at times), but once again Josh walked me through the issue, and I know what my next step is going forward. I have several smaller projects planned and Ace Handyman Services will be my first call. Thanks to Josh, Tara, and Joel for all of your follow through. A customer for life
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Sue! What can we say, but, many thanks for being the awesome customer that you are! It was certainly our privelege to help you with this project. Your praise and satisfaction make it all worthwhile for us!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Todd did a great job and was very pleasant to deal with. Staff was very nice to describe with and very helpful. Will call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Richard! You were a gem to work with and we appreciate your positive review and your sense of humor! Looking forward to future projects with you!
S
1 month ago
Jeff was great!! He was very friendly and knowledgeable, great experience
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Sergio, we are happy that Jeff could help you out! Thank you for your business!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
If you are looking for a great handyman service to do basically anything and everything! Ace Handyman is where you should go to for all those projects. Jeff has done several different projects for us and my father and does an excellent job. Professional, neat, takes care of the things immediately. Jeff Thanks for a great job!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Dee, you are the best! Always happy to work with you and your Dad! Jeff was appreciative of your excellent review and we thank you for taking the time to give us a shout out!
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Jeff is the man! Detailed, clean work done in a timely manner. Answered a multitude of questions and concerns. So relieved to have "the list" completed for now. Will book for the next go round.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Sherri! We so enjoy working with wonderful customers such as yourself! Looking forward to future projects with you!
R
1 month ago
Great service
Being elderly needed help. Todd was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Richard, we are so happy that Todd was able to get several items off of your "to-do" list. Thank you again for your business!