Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Fast & convenient
I needed help rescreening a lanai and framing out a transom window. Normally two separate trades, but Jeff from Ace Handyman Services took care of both. One call, quick & easy. To save on cost I purchased the materials in advance, so the process was very efficient. I would use them again if the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Our one stop shop for most home projects enables us to take the pain out of getting things done and makes it a easier and efficient way to complete those small to large tasks around the home. Thank you Mr. Mizak for allowing us to do your rescreening on the lanai and trim out your window.
C
2 months ago
Jeff understood my request and completed the job in a professional manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Ms. Bennett for allowing us this opportunity to assist with your project.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Chris Lewis came today and did a fantastic job. He was extremely professional and was working diligently for the entire day. He put up multiple window blinds, fans, and lights. He is very hardworking and he showed up exactly on time. We will for sure contact him in the future for handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are fortunate to have Chris as one of our key Craftsman who provides multiple services with his great set of skills and years of experience. His ability to address multiple things such as window blinds, rehanging lights and fans, allows the customer the ease of getting several things done at one. Thank you for your business and we look forward to being helpful again with your home projects.
K
2 months ago
Friendly
Joel was punctual and professional when he came to our home for a proposal. His experience and kindness were very much appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Ms. C. for acknowledging Joel after meeting with him for your proposal. His professionalism is a reflection of our company's culture and commitment to honesty, quality, and delivering a positive experience to each and every customer.
M
2 months ago
Quality Handyman Services
The craftsman Jeff, that was assigned to me was AWESOME! So VERY professional 👏 did a great job, completing three of my list of tasks in the time frame alloted. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It is great to hear that our Professional Craftsman did an awesome job for you. Jeff is very productive especially when it comes to completing a list of projects. Thankyou for your feedback Ms. Richardson and we look forward to helping you again in the near future.
J
2 months ago
This was our first meeting with Ace Handyman Services
We look forward to working with Joel and his team soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Our team and Joel appreciate first time customers and work hard to earn their repeated business.
C
2 months ago
Timely and efficient.
I had a problem with a door that was sticking and the Ace Handyman quickly took care of it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
That is what we are here for, thank you for allowing us to be helpful with your home and repair the door.
R
2 months ago
Difficult Heavy Pocket Door
Chris was amazing. The job was difficult and the pocket door was solid and heavy. Chris did not have the appropriate hardware on hand to complete the job. Despite this setback he came back, figured out how to solve the problem, stayed extra time and completed the job. He was professional, courteous, and had the experience and patience to get the job done. I would recommend this company based on my experience with Chris!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr. S. for recognizing Chris's knowledge and professionalism. It appeared that the age and availability of hardware for an older pocket door may have been a challenge but along with your help Chris was able to solve the problem and get your pocket door working properly. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the near future.
D
2 months ago
Garage Ceiling Repair
Very pleased with the efficiency and quality of this ceiling drywall repair job. All three techs were highly skilled and focused on delivering a perfect product. Job involved major drywall removal and replacement, general repair and painting. I recommend Ace Handyman highly and without exception.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate your acknowledgement of our skilled craftsman and their high level of quality and professionalism they delivered with the replacement of your garage ceiling drywall along with the finishing, texturing, and painting. Our entire team takes great pride in delighting our customers😊
W
2 months ago
Excellent
Joel took his time and was very professional explaining what could be done inside and outside of my home I look forward to using this handyman service for all of my future Home improvement projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for recognizing Joel and we are glad he spent the time with you sharing his knowledge and walking you through the trim and painting projects.