Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
Phil was great. Smart and got right down to business. I don’t have a ton of time to get things done or I need an extra hand or tool. The money was well spent because now things are done; off my to-do list; and done well. I had a 50 pound mirror hung on a textured accent wall making the hanging a bit tricky. I also had a few other installations that Phil was happy help with and done in a jiffy. Will hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Alexia, we are so happy that your first experience with our company has been a positive one. It was our pleasure helping you get your mirror moved and hung exactly where you wanted it. We appreciate the kind words and your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The Team at Ace Handyman Service are professionals all the way around. They put up a TV mount, came on time, were very courteous and workaround our schedule since we are all working from home. We are now working on our 2nd project with them. Thanks Danielle, Joel and team!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Denise, we appreciate your kind words & your loyalty! We really enjoy working with you and your family. Thank you for trusting us with all your home projects!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent , high quality service. Thank u
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We're so glad you're happy with our service this morning! You replaced all your window screens at the right time of year. We hope you enjoy opening your windows & having the fresh air come in with no bugs! :) And thanks again for always calling us to help you around your home!
W
3 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, and prepared. Well done job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi William. Thank you for the kind words and for always choosing us to help you around your home. Now that the baseboards are up & painted, you're in the home stretch of your kitchen/living room renovation project and that is so exciting!
C
4 weeks ago
great job
several little things out of the way. problem solved. efficient, pleasant service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Catherine. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and always trusting us with all your home projects & repairs. We look forward to helping you again soon!
S
1 month ago
High quality
Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional . It's hard to find honest knowledgeable people these days. Excellent service from this company. Oh I forgot to mention the high quality customer service from Diane. This company deserves 10 stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Sharon, it pleases us to hear that we have provided you with "10 star" service- from our Craftsman to our office scheduling team. We appreciate your business and are so glad we could help you with repairs around your home!
J
1 month ago
Phil did a wonderful job and was very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
John, it was our pleasure working with you in your home. We're so glad that we were able to get all of the items on your list installed & make you happy in the process. Thank you for counting on us! Take care.
J
1 month ago
Excellent I knew exactly what he was doing did a wonderful job Phillips the best
Great did a wonderful job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Joseph, it makes us so happy to hear your kind words & feedback! We are so glad that Phil was able to get your new exterior doors hung and make you very satisfied at the quality of work and service we've provided! We appreciate your business!
J
1 month ago
Professional and kind
Not only was he kind but he repaired everything in a quick and efficient way. While he was here he repaired two toilets when others said they needed to be replaced. He installed a light in a 20 foot ceiling in the garage. He removed a ceiling fan and installed a light fixture. He replaced the closure and handle on the screen door out front. And to top it all off he installed new closet doors over The washer and dryer and the pantry. I would recommend this man to anybody that needs work around their home done. It’s almost like I live in a new house today!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Jennifer, thank you so much for your kind words & positive review. It is so awesome to hear how great our Craftsmen are - coming from valued customers like yourself! Customer satisfaction and a job done right is always our top priority and you have made us feel like we're achieving that! Thank you for your business and for recommending Ace Handyman Services to others. We look forward to helping you again soon!
J
1 month ago
Right on time. Very informative. Friendly. No problems at all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your feedback, James. It was our pleasure to assist you with your shower repairs this morning!