Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional handyman services thru decades long trusted name of Ace Hardware!
My handyman was Josh and I couldn't be happier! He replaced rotted out drywall under a front living room window. It looked brand new when he was finished. He was on time for the appointment, cleaned up the area and very professional! Need a handyman? Call Ace Hardware Handyman for all your needs! I highly recommend Ace!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are so appreciative of customers such as yourself, Ron! Thank you for the kind words and the generous praise of Josh's services! Looking forward to working with you in the future!
C
4 weeks ago
Replaced ceiling fan
Good job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for taking the time out to comment on our services! We appreciate your business!
M
1 month ago
Professional
Jeff as usual performed a professional job. He hung pictures, mirrors and also moved towel bar and repaired the holes and he cleaned the work areas. Also, he has good design ideas.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks, Miriam!! We love our repeat customers! You are always a delight to work with and we appreciate you very much!
S
1 month ago
Great work!
I called for door repair and was immediately scheduled. Tara was very professional, polite and prompt. I received emails to advise me of the progress of the scheduled work. Phillip did an awesome job and his work looks nice. Their prices are very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ms. Sherri! Thank you so much! We enjoyed working with you and your company! Please contact us at any time, we would be happy to help! Thank you again for your trust!
A
1 month ago
Joel Freedland was right on time and provided a reminder earlier in the morning so we would be ready as well. He was friendly and courteous and very knowledgeable on a variety of issues. He patiently helped us troubleshoot the problem and offered a viable and less invasive course of action. We are so pleased that we called Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks, Annette for your great review! We truly appreciate working with customers such as yourself and we look forward to working on your home projects. Thank you for your support of a small, locally owned business!
M
1 month ago
Professional, Timely and Quality service
Everything about Ace Handyman services has been professional since I have used them for several previous jobs. Josh was on time (actually early), checked in with what the project was, answered questions and completed the project earlier than anticipated. Thank you to Josh for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Many thanks, Michele for your review! We always enjoy helping our repeat customers with their various projects! Thank you for your continued trust in us and for the repeat business. It means the world to us!
H
1 month ago
I called Ace Handyman Services and they came the next day. When I made the appointment, they were very clear and specific about the way they charge for their services, no hidden surprises. Jeff Q was on time, I explained him what needed to be done; he was very knowledgeable, professional and worked fast. Every step of the way, he made sure that the work was done right and that I was pleased with the result. I highly recommend Ace and Jeff Q if you need handyman services. I’ll call them again if I need their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Helga, for choosing us to assist with your projects! It is always our privilege to take care of great customers such as yourself. We are so pleased that Jeff could get everything taken care of for you!
C
1 month ago
Jeff was very efficent work was completed in timely period.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Charles for being a loyal, repeat customer! We appreciate your trust in our business!
L
1 month ago
Josh was very professional he got the work done in a good time and even if he very young, he knows what he is doing. He even cleaned up after himself. Very nice guy. I'm glad I found a company that just see a single female and see dollars signs. Joel the owner makes sure on that. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
So glad that we could be of assistance, Linda! It was truly our pleasure working with you! Thank you for your review of Josh's work expertise, he is one hardworking Craftsman!
M
1 month ago
Great service.
Handyman (Josh) was polite, fast, and efficient. He was willing and able to make minor changes/ additions to the original order. Job was done correctly and he cleaned after himself. I would definitely use this handyman service again .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Margarita, we are so glad that Josh could take care of the items on your project list! You are a great customer and we are truly grateful for your business! Thank you!