Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Finally a Contractor That Cares
I will only use ACE Handyman Services going forward. Jeff was on time, patient, provided solutions when he hit an issue, went above and beyond, was honest and did a great job for me. Over the last year and a half building my home, I never thought that I would find someone that actually cares and that I would trust. To my surprise, I found someone! Thank you Ace Handyman Services!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Rob, we are beyond excited to hear of your first experience with ACE Handyman Services! We are so glad that you found us and that we were able to provide great service! We look forward to assisting you with your home projects for years to come! Thank you for trusting us with your home!
W
3 weeks ago
I only had a consult today and was very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We're so glad that you were satisfied with your initial consultation, Wanda!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service!!
Jeff was very punctual, friendly, neat, and quick with our electrical project!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your feedback, Becky!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Ceiling repair...
Over a four day period, Martine, Frank, and Jeff repaired, finished and painted two different holes in our ceiling (garage and bathroom). We are totally satisfied with the work done and the skill and professionalism of the fellows doing the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It was our pleasure to help you with this large project, James! Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback about our service & team!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Your man was great honest and well prepared would use again no problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Steven! We look forward to helping you again in the future!
K
3 weeks ago
Good professional service.
Arrived on time and did exactly what we needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Keith! We're so glad that you were happy with your Craftsman's punctuality and that everything got done exactly as needed!
J
3 weeks ago
First class service @ competitive pricing
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Joe, thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to assist with your project!
C
3 weeks ago
I may have found a new handy service
The initial call about service was pleasant and attentive, as was the follow-up call to set appointment time and confirm details. I have grown tired of home service companies that do not have dedicated communication staff. The people who answer the phone are vital to customer experience, and Ace handled this well. The house call went well. Jeff arrived ahead of time. He installed four art shelves and changed ten smoke alarm batteries; he even drove to the store to pickup the batteries. This was a test with simple jobs: Ace did quite well. I will hire them for future more complex jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Clifford, we are beyond happy after hearing your honest feedback. Thank you for letting us know how our Office Team and our Craftsmen are doing. We are so delighted to hear of your first experience with us!!!
B
3 weeks ago
He worked quickly and helped me accomplish exactly what I needed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
BriAnna, we're so glad our Craftsman could help you quickly and efficiently!!
G
3 weeks ago
He was prompt, courteous and professional. I would use his services again without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Gail, your feedback is greatly appreciated as well as your recommendation. Thank you!!