Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Tara was very responsive to setting up services. Their craftsman was excellent, timely, efficient and very knowledgeable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
LaNita, we enjoyed working with you on your project! Good luck on the move! Best of luck in the future.
S
1 week ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
The Ace Handyman that was sent to our home “Josh” was amazing. He was friendly and very knowledgeable and did the job and provided advice quickly and efficiently. He is very good at what he does and obviously enjoys it. Tara set up the appointment and communicated with me to get this done quickly at a convenient time for both parties. All in all a very pleasant and professional experience. I have a few more projects I will do with them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Steve, we do appreciate your calling us and your recommendation of our services! You were a pleasure to deal with and we do look forward to hearing from you in the future!
M
1 week ago
Amazing work
Phil did a phenomenal job on two pretty intricate projects we had. His talent and creativity with custom woodwork is outstanding. Highly recommend and looking forward to future projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
M.P. - you are simply the best! We love working with you and we so appreciate your praise of Phil and his professional services! He is quite talented, for sure! Many, many thanks for your continued business and support of our business.
J
1 week ago
High quality service at a fair price.
Jeff was so knowledgeable. He did a great job. He hung a ceiling fan in the bedroom and put up a very long drapery rod in plaster which is very hard. He also hung the drapes! I will stay with Ace Handyman. Jeff also inspected our attic and gave us advice on insulation and other methods of cooling our house down.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Jamie, Super! It is great to know that Jeff was able to complete your projects professionally and with the utmost care. Thank you for the shout out and for your trust in our company!
B
2 weeks ago
well done
The microwave was put in in a timely manner. The Jeff was very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Brenda, we do our utmost to give each customer the best in professional, courteous service. We are glad we hit the mark at your appointment! Thank you for your business!
C
2 weeks ago
Jeff Q, arrived timely, efficiently addressed the problem, fixed the problem all in a kind, courteous manner. I was impressed and will use the services as needed. I recommend this service to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Calvin for your trust and your business! We appreciate the recommendation!
S
2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Grateful that we found out about ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES. When contacting their office for the first time I met Tara, the office Manager. She's professional, a great listener, asked efficient questions and had Joel contact me shortly thereafter. He was extremely helpful because he took the time to answer all my questions and to explain to us the different options we could go with. Finally, we found a company that provides quality workmanship & over and beyond customer service! Thank you Joel & Tara.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
You are too kind, Stephanie! It was definitely a pleasure speaking with you and planning your project out! We are looking forward to a great working relationship with you and cannot wait to be of service on your home improvements! Thank you again.
M
2 weeks ago
Second time using Ace Handyman and 2d outstadning experience
It was our second time using Ace Handyman and like the first time they knocked all of the tasks out. Outstanding work and Jeff was great again. Will use them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks so much, Mark! We are grateful for your repeat business! It is good to know we knocked it out of the ballpark for you once again! Happy that Jeff was able to help you out!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Jeff and Ace Handyman services was top notch. I will definitely be using them again and often! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Shelly! We appreciate your positive words about our Craftsman, Jeff and the service he provided. We look forward to working with you in the future!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
We are new to the area and I wasn’t sure who to call after damaging my garage wall (oops, forgot to put the car in park!) I reached out to ACE and am so pleased with our experience. Tara was awesome to work with over the phone, kept me updated and went above and beyond to get our job scheduled quickly. Josh was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient, and completed the wall repair in less time than anticipated. Josh did quality work and the wall looks great - no one will ever know I ran into it. We are very pleased with the entire experience, and I will definitely recommend this company and use ACE for any future handyman projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for the kind words, Kirsten! We’re so happy your visit at went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who who may need a service appointment, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!