Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Easy Scheduling, Prompt Service
My small job was scheduled for the next day. Pricing was quoted upfront, so no surprises. Communication was great. Josh did an excellent job and was very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your positive review, Sylvia! We are so glad we could assist you!
A
3 weeks ago
Multiple Projects All Completed. Satisfied Customer!
Jeff showed up on time, and did a great job on a service call with multiple to-dos. A couple of them were straightforward (mailbox install and pool cage screen repair), and also installing pool deck string lighting which required some customization to complete. Happy with the finished projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Armando, we thank you for your support of a local business! We are happy that your service experience with Jeff was right on target! Thank you again!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and work!
Josh with Ace Handyman did a fantastic job of repairing some drywall and a few other small cosmetic needs I would highly recommend Josh and Ace Handyman Svcs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Chuck! We appreciate your positive review and we are glad Josh's workmanship was to your satisfaction!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Jeff arrived on time ready to work. This was Jeffs second visit to our home. First visit was to install a ceiling fan in our livingroom. We decided to call him again because of his friendliness to tackle a few other projects, two tv wall mounts, one outside on the lanai and the other in a bedroom. He also installed a utility light in the garage as well as changed out all of our batteries in the smoke alarms for us. No task was too small to him. Will definitely call Jeff in the future when needed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Robin! Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! Thank you for being a repeat customer and taking the time to let us know you were pleased with Jeff and your service!
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly, competent work
Jeff Q. checked in before appt., arrived early, was polite and professional. Work was completed as promised; on time, and estimated cost was accurate. Good work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
David, so glad we could help with your fan project! I'm happy to see that Jeff could complete your job in a timely and professional manner!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and great service
Communication before arrival was great, was able to come an hour early and even called to see if that was OK. Arrived and took care of business quickly and efficiently. Proud of the work done! Will be a repeat customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist with your home repair! We love it when we get the work done to your satisfaction!
E
4 weeks ago
Todd of Ace Handyman Services has been my exclusive house repair serviceman. He is always dependable, friendly, knowledgeable, and neat in all his repairs. The ability to have Todd each time I need repairs done is comforting to me. I also enjoy communicating with Tara in the office, she is very helpful and kind each time I call. I am very pleased to be a customer of Ace Handyman Services and I would not hesitate to recommend the company to neighbors and friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ms. Ellie, you are the best! Thank you again for your business and your trust in our company. Todd enjoys working with you and we are pleased with your glowing review. Your satisfaction is paramount with us! Looking forward to a continued relationship.
D
4 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable & efficient.
Jeff Q, came & repaired the gate to our backyard, fixed some loose boards on the fence, did some new weatherstripping on our outside doors. Replaced the caulking on one of our bath tubs & replaced a toilet paper holder that kept pulling loose. He was very thorough & explained what needed to be done on each project. He also purchased the weather stripping for us, as my husband is disabled & I know nothing about repairs. Great looking job and solid. He also cleaned up after himself. This is our second time using Jeff & wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Darlene, Jeff is amazing, we agree! We are so grateful for customers like you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with the projects on your list. We are thrilled that you are satisfied. Please call us any time!
M
4 weeks ago
Great work, pleasant and professional
Couldn't be happier with how Josh fixed our shower door. Fast and professional! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mary, thank you for your business! We look forward to helping with any of your future home projects!
G
1 month ago
Phil installed my Bosh dishwasher today. He does great work and I will definitely ask for him for upcoming future projects. So nice to have a tradesman with such a positive "can do" attitude.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much for calling us to help you with this project. We greatly appreciate your continued support!