Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
very satisfied
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks so much, Tracey. We appreciate you relying on us to take care of all your home repairs as they arise! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
2 weeks ago
Jeff was very professional and did a very good job. Definitely will use your service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Roosevelt, we appreciate your kind words & your repeat business. Please let us know how we may help you again in the future! Take care!
W
2 weeks ago
Finally a company that is reliable & professional!
My wife and I have been looking for a handyman service that could help us with things around the house since we are getting older and don't want to climb ladders or spend time doing work when we can be enjoying our times as retirees. After looking around and calling some people we are really happy that we found ACE handyman services. Everyone has been so polite to both Rosie and myself. Our handyman was professional and a very nice guy. He knew what he was doing and did the job right. We'd recommend them to anyone and already have another appointment for them to come out and help with more things around our house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much for your pleasant feedback Walter & Rosie. It was our pleasure to bring "helpful to your home." We are so glad you found our services and look forward to your seeing you for your second appointment this coming week!
C
2 weeks ago
Great knowledge
On time& very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much for the kind words, Cathy. We appreciate your feedback!
J
2 weeks ago
Start to finish perfect
Jeff was pleasant and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks Jim. We're so glad we could help you with your kitchen faucet replacement!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable and friendly
I had a variety of tasks that needed to get done from hanging lighting fixtures and ceiling fans to putting new weather stripping on doors and Jeff Q. handled it all. And answered my many questions! I will definitely be scheduling another appointment in the near future. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Jodi, Thank you! It was our pleasure to help you with your list of items that needed to get done. I'm so glad we were also able to get your two story stairwell painted as well. We have enjoyed working with you and look forward to the next time!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing job painting the garage walls and floor
I hired Ace Handyman Services to paint my garage walls and floor. The quality of the workers who did the work was amazing! They were on time, extremely professional and they were so efficient. I cannot say enough good things about the owner, Joel who was on the job site frequently, very responsive to phone calls and is so professional. If you are looking for a local handyman service - please call Ace Handyman in Land o' Lakes - you will be glad you did!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Erica, it has been such a pleasure working with you (and your family). We're so glad that you are beyond happy with the results of us painting your garage walls & floor. And thank you for the kind words about our owner. We really look forward to helping you again in the future! Take care!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Jeff was fantastic
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you, Christine! We're so glad you are happy with your Craftsman & the quality of service provided!
J
3 weeks ago
Another great job by the Craftsmen from Ace
We moved to Bexley in Land O Lakes about 10 weeks ago. The Ace guys, Phil and Jeff, have been over 3 times for 3-4 hours each time. They accomplish so much, and have helped us tremendously with a variety of tasks that come with a new home and move. Thanks guys! Keith and Joanne B.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Keith & Joanne, we are so appreciative & thankful to have you both as our customers! Thank you for always trusting us to take care of any repair or projects around your home. You both are always so kind and both Jeff & Phil have enjoyed helping you...and we look forward to next time!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and on time service. Thank You
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much, Joe! We appreciate your business!