Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
great all round
several little fixits that were completed quickly and well done
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mrs. Page for the repeated business. We will always do our very best to meet your Handyman needs!
G
1 year ago
Jeff the Handyman
Jeff the window handyman that was sent over was knowledgeable. And knew how to complete repair with success. I would use your services again for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks so much Gary. Jeff is definetely our go to guy when it comes to windows, also many other things. Based on your needs is the craftsman that we select for your job. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We look forward to assisting you again!
C
1 year ago
professional steady workers.
professional steady workers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks Mr and Mrs Byrne for the continued business!
D
1 year ago
Excellent service, completed quickly and as requested
Mike showed up on time and got right to work. He completed the work within the timeframe that was noted and cane up with creative solution for my repair. The end result looks great! I will recommend your services to others and use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Danielle, so glad that Mike was so helpful and was able to create a solution for you as well. We are here for you for when you need us again! Thank you for your business.
M
1 year ago
Very happy customer
After several bad experiences, I decided to hire a handyman through a reputable company. Phillip was very knowledgeable, did an amazing job and made the best use of the allotted time. I’m so happy with his work and professionalism that I am already planning on booking him to complete other projects around the house. I’m so glad I found this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are so happy that you chose us. Thanks for calling the office also, to let us know how great Phil was. We will always do our best to deliver an excellect experience and finished project. We thank you for trusting us and scheduling more work.
J
1 year ago
Carpet and grout work
Mike did an awesome job installing transition plates between my floor tiles and carpet as carpet was damaged by my Cat. Also caulked inside and outside my shower. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. Billie Jean in customer service was very polite, helpful and accommodating! I definitely recommend and will use for future Projects!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Jose. Our guy's are great at providing solutions and Mike is very talented at what he does. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to assist you with these projects and calling us again to do more work for you. Your Home Ally~your AHS Team!
J
1 year ago
Great Experience! Reliable! Great job!
We have never used a handy man service before but knew we could not do this job ourselves. Installing a walk-thru gate on a post and wire fence in an area that is not exactly level. I really liked the text notifications that kept me informed. Jeff was on time, professional and kept me informed of everything he was going to do. He even offered some new ideas if we liked. The gate looks great and he did a great job. We are super happy with the job and the whole hire a handyman experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Joan. We are greatful you thought of us to bring helpful to your home. Jeff is great and he alway's provides solutions. Using a professional service comes with benefits and an excellent experience. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you and your's for many years to come. Thanks again for your business!
J
1 year ago
Gets the Job Done
I had 3 other repairman come to fix my window and doors. All said they could not be fixed as there were no parts. Jeff was able to fix!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks John for leaving us feedback about your experience. Jeff's our go to guy when it comes to window repairs. Thank you for the opportunity. We are here for you if you have any future home project needs.
C
1 year ago
Very professional.
Phil was a knowledgeable & steady worker and completed in a timely matter.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr Byrne for the many jobs you have given AHS. We really do enjoy working with you and are greatful for your loyality. We sincerely appreciate the continued opportunity to be your Home Ally!
S
1 year ago
Time and perfection
great job done on the door frame.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you MR Kadi. Mike is definetely very talented with door and wood projects. Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you again!