Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
12 months ago
Jeff is the best! Hung our mirrors and ceiling fan perfectly. Would definitely call Ace again and request Jeff for any additional work we need to have done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are proud of our expert Craftsman and glad you feel the same! Loyal customers make our day, thank you so much!
K
12 months ago
Always fast and efficient
I love utilizing Ace Handyman Services of Land O' Lakes. They are always fast and efficient. I use them for ALL my home and commercial needs. I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to write such a nice review! We always enjoy helping great customers! Truly grateful for your recommendation!
C
12 months ago
Estimated work to be done
Joel was very professional. We’re needing several projects done. Looking forward to seeing the finished work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you! We strive to the highest level of professionalism and transparency, Christine! We are so glad it was appreciated! We will not let you down.
C
12 months ago
Sprinkler system
Jeff was very pleasant to work with. He did the job and then some! We were so happy with all our sprinklers finally working !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Ms. C, it is great to know we could check one project off of your list! Looking forward to future projects with you!
G
12 months ago
Bath vanity, grab bars and lighting installation
Phil was fantastic! So helpful and professional. The job was completed to my 100% satisfaction. Will denfinelty use Phil again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Gail, it is always a pleasure to hear back from one of our favorite customers! Phil was happy to assist with your projects and we both appreciate your positive review!
B
12 months ago
Best Service that I have experienced in some time
From beginning to end, my experience with Ace Handyman Services was outstanding. Scheduling the service was a breeze… Kudo’s for how you made this happen. Josh, the assigned handyman, performed two related services on two separate days. First, he removed a 72 x 34 inch bathroom mirror in one piece with no breakage! He then removed a 72 inch double sink vanity top of cultured marble… again without it breaking! On his second visit, he expertly installed and plumbed two glass vessel sinks and faucets in our new granite vanity. His knowledgeable attention to detail was impressive. He then returned for a third visit a day later to tighten the sinks and faucets and insure that the new plumbing that he had put in did not leak. Throughout his three visits, Josh was both professional and very personable. I can recommend Josh and Ace Handyman Services without reservation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Anderson, you were a delightful customer to work with! Thank you for your winning personality, your patience and your trust! It is always our goal to leave a customer feeling thrilled with the service we provided and to hear these glowing words gives us a sense of accomplishment! Please do not hesitate to call us again, we would love to help you on any future projects!
S
12 months ago
Great company
Ace handyman services made the process of finding a handyman very easy. Everything was scheduled in a timely manner. Josh was hard working, friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating to our requests. We also appreciated that the company had covid protocols in place. Tara was also very helpful and an excellent communicator.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It is always fantastic when we learn we have satisfied a customer's needs! Safety and concern for our customer's health during this pandemic is a top priority for us. Thank you, Susan for giving us the opportunity to help with your project! We hope to see you again soon!
R
12 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
Josh did a great job on addressing the things that needed to be fixed and installed. We will definitely be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Robin! Thrilled with the fact that Josh did a great job and that you were pleased with the results! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and your trust!
C
12 months ago
Ace Delivers!!!
I'm a local Realtor and my recent Seller in Lutz, a 40+ year resident moving to LOL, had a few odds & ends around her home to button up before listing her home. This team delivered from start to finish!!! We were both super impressed with their services... quality job, timeliness and professional. And, we will both be calling this Ace crew again when we have small jobs that don't need a permit or expert contractor. Thank you Tara, Joel, Jeff, Frank & Josh...
M
12 months ago
Excellent service!!
Josh was so helpful! Did everything perfectly, quickly, and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely use your service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We appreciate your time spent on reviewing our business. It is definitely our pleasure working with you! We are beyond thrilled that Josh could complete your projects to your total satisfaction!