Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Great!!!
Really great service. Took care of all our requests and will use again! Thanks to all
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We are looking forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
R
1 year ago
Great job. Jeff was very nice and did a excellent job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Robert! We certainly appreciate your business!
A
1 year ago
Wasn't able to complete the plumbing job since the last plumber glued the pipes together. However, he did try some other attempts to no avail. He was very friendly and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We were glad to come out and look at it for you, We agree that you should have the previous plumber come out and look at that.
M
1 year ago
High quality service
Arrived on time and did a great job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mike, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to take care of your kitchen sink and cabinet. We are here if you need assistance with any future repairs or projects!
Y
1 year ago
Professional, Dependable and Punctual
Excellent experience with Ace. Everyone, from setting an appointment, estimate and completion of my job was professional, highly skilled, and always on time! Jeff did a great job and I would highly recommend him. Thank you to Joel, Jeff and Billie Jean for being so accommodating. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Yolanda, We truly enjoyed working with you. Thank you for allowing us to complete your new flooring project, it turned out beautiful!
M
1 year ago
Professional and highly skilled
Phil was courteous, detailed, and answered my questions patiently. He did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Melissa. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for the repair of your door. We are very fortunate to have Phil on our TEAM! We look forward to being of service in the future.
R
1 year ago
Door Repairs - Great Experience
I had some rusted hinges replaced on an exterior door and some window screens replaced. Phil was great! He arrived early, explained what he had to do, and completed it quickly. Felt the cost was reasonable. Would definitely use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Rick, we want thank you for choosing Ace Handyman services for your recent repairs. We are happy to hear that Phil took such great care of you!
J
1 year ago
Craftsman in every field!
Phil was thoughtful and capable as well as being quick. He explains everything required. I will call for his services web needed in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Mr. Casey, It was certainly a pleasure working with you! So happy to hear that Phil exceeded your expectations! We are here and ready to help you with any future projects!
N
1 year ago
Roofing Repair
Billie Jean was great coordinating with the Roofers that came out. They did an excellent job and I highly recommend. Andre was right to work when he got here with his assistant, then Daryll showed up with the materials and they were done in about 3or4 hours, replaced about 100sqft of damaged wood and shingles. Looks great and a very fair price 👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Nathan, we greatly appreciate your business and for taking the time to post this review. We are happy to hear about your awesome experience! We hope to work with you again!
W
1 year ago
High quality performance!
Jeff did an outstanding job for us! He was informative and so professional. All the tasks we asked him to do were accomplished to perfection. I highly recommend Jeff at Ace Handyman Services to everyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
William, We want to thank you for the opportunity to bring helpful to your home! We agree, Jeff is awesome! We hope to have the pleasure of helping you again!