Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Excellent work and on time
We had two fans replaced and Jeff didn’t excellent job on both and it’s very timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Mr Hix for the repeated business. We are honored to be your chosen Handyman service and will do our best to continue to meet your handyman needs.
P
3 years ago
clean job
turned out my gutters weren't dirty after all, just debris and it was washed away. Little pricey but Dave was extremely helpful and it is good to know there is a "compete handyman" service in the area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for your business Paula and for the referral. We are here to help you with any future projects!
R
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, and good communication.
I had my first meeting with Joel the owner to discuss an estimate and found him to be very professional . I was advised when they would be here and sent a correspondence confirming his time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Hi Rhonda! We agree Joel is great. Thank you for choosing us for your consultation. We look forward to working with you!
J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am very happy with the professionalism of the contractor that came to my house. I received a text before that he was on the way, he was on time, very friendly and completed the job quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Jessica, we greatly appreciate your business and we thank you for booking with us again! We will always do our very best to meet your handyman needs and provide you with excellent customer service.
S
3 years ago
The tech was very knowledgeable about hanging ceiling fans, and was very quick. I would very much recommend Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to install your fans. We also thank you for your review. We hope to have the pleasure of helping you for future projects!
B
3 years ago
Quality service with friendly repair man
I had a really good experience working with Jeff from Ace Handyman. He was able to identify the problem we were having with some of our windows and fixed them. He also had to be creative and solve another issue we had and came up with a solution that is working. Overall I am happy with their service and would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Bob, we are happy but not surprised to hear that Jeff did a fantastic job on fixing and finding solutions for your window's. Thanks for choosing Ace Handyman services and the review. We look forward to be of service to you in the future.
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Phil was fantastic, fast, friendly & did a great job repairing our drywall!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Jen for taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to deliver excellent work and customer service. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again!
E
3 years ago
Great service!
Phillip did a great job! He was professional, courteous and very helpful. Would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Eve! We are lucky to have Phillip on our team. We thank you for your feed back and for your business!
M
3 years ago
Great service
Arrived early but did call first to see if that was okay. Completed project in a timely manner and worked around the inconveniences in his way. Nice, friendly, professional. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks Michelle for your feedback, it is very important to us and so is your business. I'm glad we could assist you with your project and we look forward to working with you again.
D
3 years ago
Thanks Joel ! Looking forward to getting the estimate next week and working with you.I would recommend your business to other people.