Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes

Handyman Service

21326 Coakley Lane

Land O Lakes, FL 34639

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-land-o-lakes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
This is the second time I've used your services and, like the first time, it was outstanding! Things were handled quickly and efficiently, and Phil was very friendly, and explained everything very well. I added a service when he was here (fixing the pocket door), which he handled well. He's always very conscious of saving the customer money when possible. This is truly appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We want to thank you for the continued business. We will always do our very best to provide you with an excellent experience.
R
3 years ago
Jeff is awesome. So very professional. I would recommend ace handyman to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thanks Ronald! We think Jeff is pretty awesome too. Thanks for the opportunity to complete those tasks in your kitchen.
D
3 years ago
Happy Customer
Great experience! Thank you Joel and your team of professionals. You did a great job painting my fathers pool deck. I highly recommend and you will be very happy!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you Dee and your father as well! We are so happy to hear about your great experience. We appreciate your loyalty to our business and will always strive to always meet your Handyman needs!
M
3 years ago
Jeff was professional polite and new what he was doing i will use ace again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Maria, Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate you choosing us for your screening and vinyl window project!
R
3 years ago
Reliable Quick and professional
Been trying to get someone to do some rescreening but could not get anyone to respond. Ace called me the next day; gave me an estimate and came the next day. 2 hours after they arrived the work was done. Good job and thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your service. We will always do our best to meet your handyman needs!
D
3 years ago
Thanks Joel, looking forward to working with you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
It's certainly our pleasure. We thank you so much for the repeated business!
M
3 years ago
Thank you for recommending Phil to fix my broken window. He was very professional, knowledgeable and did a wonderful job. I would hire him again. Thank Ace Hardware for your team services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Thank you for allowing us to take care of that window for you. Please give us a call if we can assist you on any future projects!
T
3 years ago
Quality and professionalism
Joel came right out and fixed our problem quickly. Very nice and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
As we knew that you needed us right a way .We were glad to get someone dispatched to you immediately. Thanks for allowing us to fix your door!
D
3 years ago
Arrived early, was very polite, took care of our situation. Great customer service. Jeff cleaned up and left everything very nice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
Dee, we truly appreciate you supporting local business! We are very thankful that you chose us for your project. We want to also say thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to seeing you again next week!
M
3 years ago
Jeff was on time and was professional and personable. I am already working on a list of other odd jobs they could help me out with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Land O Lakes
We think Jeff is great also! He always goes above and beyond for our customers. I thank you for your feedback. We'll be here for you when your ready to schedule those other projects!