Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau

Handyman Service

121 Skelly Street

Schofield, WI 54476

Dwelling Contractor: DCQ 062100691
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-wausau

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great service and punctual
John was great and punctual!
M
1 week ago
Great work, professional, polite
John Dempsey did excellent work and was very professional and polite. Great attention to detail. I would hire him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so much for the review! We are happy that John was able to bring helpful to your home in such a positive way. We love to hear when our craftsman make homeowners happy with their work.
J
1 week ago
Professional friendly
Andrew was excellent. Very pleased. He was knowledgeable. His work was excellent very conscientious,very thorough. Would work with him again. Very happy with our doors installed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so very much for the kind review! We are so very happy that Andrew was able to bring helpful to your home in such a positive way.
L
1 month ago
Prompt, efficient , very good service.
Had my deck power washed and stained. Service was prompt, person was friendly and kept me informed of where project was at. The job that was done was what they said they would do and I liked end result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy that our services met your expectations. It is our pride to bring helpful to your home.
S
1 month ago
Great!!!!!!!!!
On time, friendly went to work right away. Would request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you Sue!!
S
1 month ago
Thank you Andrew!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thanks Sue! We are glad that Andrew was able to get your door fixed up right for you.
S
1 month ago
Great
Was on time friendly. Did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on being on time. We are happy the craftsman was able to do a great job for your home.
R
1 month ago
High quality service
My handyman was very friendly and was upfront about what needed to be done. I was consulted with for each of the projects completed. Some blinds were more complicated than others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy that our craftsman was able to complete your projects in a friendly manner. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and on-time
Our handyman said he had put doors in before but he seemed to be hesitant about the way to get it started. It wasn't a one person job and a family member supplied a fair amount of help to him in lifting the door and putting it in place and giving feedback on whether the door hinge was in the right place. Together, they figured it out. He was receptive to suggestions from the home owner throughout. That was a strength. We appreciated that he gave some helpful advice about another job we can do ourselves. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for your review. We are happy that the craftsman was able to bring along a family member to help out. We are glad the craftsman was also able to give advice on other home maintenance jobs. We are always looking for more ways to bring helpful to your home.
C
1 month ago
Next day dispatch with quality service tech
I was looking for a problem solver on several gutter overflow areas and storm door! Andrew provided impeccable and efficient service and smart solutions. I would use ACE Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy that Andrew was able to help you out with your home updates. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home in the future.