Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau

Handyman Service

121 Skelly Street

Schofield, WI 54476

Dwelling Contractor: DCQ 062100691
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-wausau

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Clean gutters.
Eric showed up on time. He was friendly and polite. I supplied him with my pressure washer for the job. He got right to work. The job was finished in less then two hours. So he did a couple of things I needed help with. Eric did a excellent job and cleaned up the area around the house. Would use him anytime. Fred
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so very happy that Eric was able to not only clean your gutters but also help out with other items in your home. We look forward to working with you again.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Extremely friendly, good job on work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are very happy that we were able to bring helpful to your home in a positive way.
S
2 weeks ago
Very punctual, friendly and professional
I was very happy with Eric's problem solving ideas, was way less work than what I thought it would be. He was easy to talk to and I was so happy with the end result (so was my mail person). I would definately recommend your services to friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so much for letting us know that everything worked out so well! We are very happy to hear that Eric was able to fix your mailbox and made everyone involved happy. Thank you for the kind words and recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Eric was very professional and helpful. He put up a dresser mirror for me, attached it to the wall. It was completed very quickly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy that Eric was able to complete the job in a timely manner. We are happy to have brought helpful to your home.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Service & Friendly
Eric did a terrific job installing our Google Outdoor Floodlight. He was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. We would not hesitate to have Eric do another installation/job for us in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so very happy that Eric was able to install your Google Outdoor Floodlight so efficiently! We look forward to helping you in the future.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Eric Vichauer was right on time and did a great job cleaning my gutters and did the work quickly and well in some quite unfriendly weather. I would recommend him to everyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so very much Robert. We are happy that Eric was able to clean the gutters regardless of the cold weather. We appreciate the recommendation!
K
1 month ago
He knew his stuff. And got the Job done asap.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are very happy to hear that your job got done with such expertise and timeliness.
L
1 month ago
Top notch. Polite, Courteous and Professional! Would definitely recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for the kind review. We are very happy that we were able to come and get your fan fixed with great service.
D
1 month ago
Cabinet Repair
Andrew arrived on time; knew exctly what to do and was gone promptly, leaving this customer very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
This is so great to hear! We are happy to hear that Andrew was able to bring helpful to your home.
J
2 months ago
Great service and punctual
John was great and punctual!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for using our services to bring helpful to your home!