Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau

Handyman Service

121 Skelly Street

Schofield, WI 54476

Dwelling Contractor: DCQ 062100691
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-wausau

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Perfect Microwave Install
Eric was amazing. He was pleasant and professional and installed our microwave over our stove in an hour. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to get work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so very happy that Eric was able to help you with your microwave installation. We are happy to have brought helpful to your home in such a positive way.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic bathroom fixing
Eric was very friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. I just want to thank you for the very nice job done today
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy that this project went well for you. Eric is very reliable when it comes to his craft. Thank you for your review and allowing us to bring helpful to your home.
J
3 months ago
Worked out amazing
Eric arrived on time, and delivered exactly what I hoped for within the quoted hours. Everything was fast and easy. Couldn’t be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for your review. We are proud that Eric can bring such great service to your project.
P
4 months ago
Great
Eric did a great job in an efficient manner. He cleaned up the area cleaner than when he started. We are very pleased with the work done by Erik and John.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you! We are happy that our craftsmen were able to help you out with your home maintenance projects so well. We enjoy working with you and hope to continue bringing helpful to your home.
J
4 months ago
High quality performance
Erik is on time, productive and professional. He also likes my dogs! Have had him at the house twice now. Already have a list going for my next projects with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you Joanne! Eric has enjoyed working with you as well. We are so happy that we are able to continue to bring helpful to your home in such a positive way. We can't wait to see what you ask us to do next!
T
4 months ago
Great job
Showed up on time and had the tools and materials on his truck already without even seeing the job. Price was very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that our craftsman was able to complete your drywall repair so efficiently.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
He was very nice and completed multiple different jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy to hear that our craftsman was able to complete your list of home maintenance needs. Thank you for the review!
T
4 months ago
Excellent work and nice people would definitely recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you! We are very happy that you are happy with the work Eric did for you.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Care
Needed a professional that I can trust completely to work on a home project since I was not from the area and nor lived there. Ace was professional, available and did a fantastic job within budget. They went over and beyond by sending photos of the finished project and running over there again to check on a few things for me. The customer service was friendly, quick and transparent. I am so glad I found a great partner in the Wausau area to work with. I highly recommend Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for the very nice review. You were a pleasure to work with and we are very happy that we were able to help you out from a distance. We do look forward to working with you in the future!
P
5 months ago
Eric did a great job again! Your service has been a great find.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are genuinely happy that Eric continues to do such a great job for you! Thank you for letting us bring helpful to your home in such a positive way.