Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau

Handyman Service

121 Skelly Street

Schofield, WI 54476

Dwelling Contractor: DCQ 062100691
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-wausau

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Responsive, Flexible, Excellent Workmanship
My business had several projects around the facility that needed to be addressed. Most of the projects were too small to engage a contractor, and too large to handle by our maintenance staff. I reached out to Ace to obtain some cost and time estimates, Paula responded to my request within a day and scheduled someone to come directly to my business and assess the project. I received a detailed cost estimate that met my expectations. We scheduled the work the same day I accepted the estimate. The craftsmen "Jeremy and Chris" completed the projects promptly and on cost. They were flexible in working around our business schedule and the backlog of another sub-contractor which pushed the final finish work back a couple weeks. I will continue to use Ace Handyman Services for these type of projects in the future.
S
9 months ago
Untimely
We have a 15k window replacement job. We reached out to the company to give them local service. Our measurements were done July 18 and it is now July 31 and we still don’t have a quote. Poor communication and project management. We have our business to another company. The response from Paula the office manager was that she just sent in our measurements today, and is waiting to hear on the cost of a building permit and which permit to fill out. Paula, I called the city and the form is available on the website under inspections and the cost of the permit is $60.50. If we can’t get a timely quote, I’m scared of the service and installation in the future.
T
2 years ago
Perfect Microwave Install
Eric was amazing. He was pleasant and professional and installed our microwave over our stove in an hour. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to get work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so very happy that Eric was able to help you with your microwave installation. We are happy to have brought helpful to your home in such a positive way.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic bathroom fixing
Eric was very friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. I just want to thank you for the very nice job done today
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy that this project went well for you. Eric is very reliable when it comes to his craft. Thank you for your review and allowing us to bring helpful to your home.
J
2 years ago
Worked out amazing
Eric arrived on time, and delivered exactly what I hoped for within the quoted hours. Everything was fast and easy. Couldn’t be happier!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for your review. We are proud that Eric can bring such great service to your project.
P
2 years ago
Great
Eric did a great job in an efficient manner. He cleaned up the area cleaner than when he started. We are very pleased with the work done by Erik and John.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you! We are happy that our craftsmen were able to help you out with your home maintenance projects so well. We enjoy working with you and hope to continue bringing helpful to your home.
J
2 years ago
High quality performance
Erik is on time, productive and professional. He also likes my dogs! Have had him at the house twice now. Already have a list going for my next projects with him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you Joanne! Eric has enjoyed working with you as well. We are so happy that we are able to continue to bring helpful to your home in such a positive way. We can't wait to see what you ask us to do next!
T
2 years ago
Great job
Showed up on time and had the tools and materials on his truck already without even seeing the job. Price was very reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy that our craftsman was able to complete your drywall repair so efficiently.
S
2 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
He was very nice and completed multiple different jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
We are so happy to hear that our craftsman was able to complete your list of home maintenance needs. Thank you for the review!
T
2 years ago
Excellent work and nice people would definitely recommend them
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you! We are very happy that you are happy with the work Eric did for you.