Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau

Handyman Service

121 Skelly Street

Schofield, WI 54476

Dwelling Contractor: DCQ 062100691
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greater-wausau

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Andrew was on time and did a great job installing the floor. And is a great person and kind and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you Frank! We are happy that Andrew was able to complete your project and make your home complete.
P
3 months ago
John was great, on time, worked quickly and finished product was high quality. Would certainly use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you Phyllis for the kind review. We are happy John was able to help you today. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again.
M
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
John arrived right on time, worked quickly and did a great job. I'll be using John again. Thank you, John!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thanks Mark! We are happy that John was able to fix your walls for you. We look forward to bringing helpful to your home again.
C
4 months ago
Quality work and great service
John does great work. I highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thanks Colleen! I know John really enjoyed working with you.
B
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable ad professionable
I would 100% recommend this company the attrition they sent to our home was exceptional and very Knowledgeable.Turuly my wife and I would recommend him and the company😁
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so very much for the kind review! We are very happy that we were able to bring helpful to your home and that you had a positive experience. We look forward to working with you again.
J
4 months ago
Gutter flushing and outer gutter cleaning
This is the first time we used Ace Handyman Services. We were very happy with the work provided. Although there was some confusion originally on what we wanted done John the service tech was very particular in making sure he understood what was to be done. He was curious and very engaging in making sure we were satisfied. The final bill came in lower than the original service. We will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so much for giving us the chance to help you with your projects. We would love to see you again and are so glad you enjoyed your experience.
C
4 months ago
Timely and quality painting
Called on Friday to request service was able to have it completed the following Tuesday. This was a pleasant surprise. Had two garage doors and two service doors painted in half a day. Andrew was professional and did quality work. Definitely would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you so much for the kind review. We enjoyed helping you with your project and look forward to helping you again!
K
4 months ago
Pay him well he deserves it...
John did a bang up job. They don't Get any better than these guys... On time, freindly, courteous, and custom job. Will need his services again soon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thanks!!! Can't wait to serve you again.
K
4 months ago
Concientous, polite, and knollegable as they come.
The team of Andy, John, and Dan work well together and gave me a good feeling of a job well done . Master craftsman John went beyond the call of duty by coming back to double check his work and correct anything (if any) that was needed. I'll be using these guys Again in the future.. Job well done!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you Konrad! It was a true pleasure working with you as well. We are glad the crew was able to get the job done for you and get it done well. Thank you for letting us bring helpful to your home and we look forward to working with you again!
C
4 months ago
Great service. Friendly, professional service.
John did a great job. He installed baseboards and door trim.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greater Wausau
Thank you for the review!! It warms our hearts that our craftsman was able to help you today.