Ace Handyman Services Greenwood

Handyman Service

190 Commerce Dr.

Suite 7

Franklin, IN 46131

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greenwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great job & very professional!
I was very impressed with the job that was done! They were very efficient and super professional! They removed all my countertops and appliances in a swift manner! After they were done they cleaned up their mess and asked if they could do anything else. Super nice and willing to go above and beyond😊
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hi Michelle, we appreciate you taking time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that you received a great service with an exceptional experience. Please let us know how we may help you in the future. It is an honor to serve our neighbors.
K
3 weeks ago
What a Relief!
It’s not often anymore that you have a lot of confidence when hiring just about any service out there. When you find Ace Handyman that all changes! I love having my go to resource for anything big or small on my To Do list. Jason shows up and does a fantastic job on a wide array of projects. It’s amazing and a huge relief to know who to call for all my needs. As someone who lives alone there are so many little things I need help getting done. Ace Handyman is my one stop shop for professionals I can rely on. Thanks as always, guys!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hi Kathy, Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate you. It is great to know that Jason and team are exceeding your expectations. We strive to provide a great service with an exceptional experience. It is an honor to serve our neighbors!
J
3 weeks ago
Always prompt, friendly, respectful and easy to talk to. Andrew does a great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hello Janna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to provide a great service with a great experience, we are happy to hear Andrew and our team achieved this for you. It is an honor to serve our neighbors!
P
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Personable, On Time, Cleaned up
Andrew was very personable and punctual. We were so impressed that we received reminder texts, name and picture of who was coming to our house. Andrew was on time, cleaned up after himself, and explained everything he had done. He also told my husband what to do and how to do it once the paint had dried. We were both impressed with the quality of work Andrew did. We will definitely call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Greetings Pam, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work! We look forward to providing you with more great experiences in the near future. Hope you visit us again soon!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Tim Frye was on time, friendly and professional. He came out to fix some of our siding from wind damage and even accomplished some of the other smaller tasks we haven't been able to get around to. We will definitely be using Ace handyman services again and requesting Tim for the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hi Ashley, Thank you for the great review. We strive to provide great service with a great experience, we are delighted to hear that Tim has provided that for you! It is an honor to serve our neighbors.
D
1 month ago
Was great Im very happy with the job install my kitchen light,very nice person
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Dear Donna, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Hearing that your experience went well really makes our day. We're glad our team provided you exceptional service and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
1 month ago
Quality Service, friendly technician
We had several indoor lights replaced and wired and several outdoor lights replaced. Work was done quickly but at great quality. Highly recommend their services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Tim, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. It is great to hear that we succeeded on multiple levels. It is a pleasure to serve our Hoosier neighbors.
L
1 month ago
Efficient, personable service
We had four storage cabinets and a media shelf built. Jason provided professional service and high quality work and in less time than the estimate. He was also very pleasant to work with. I will definitely call Ace Handyman for future projects;
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hi Linda, Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work! We look forward to providing you with more great experiences in the near future. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
L
1 month ago
Great service!!
Tim was very friendly and professional. It was easy to schedule an appointment.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hi Leah, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We love that you had such a great experience! We're glad you had a great experience and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! Hope you visit us again soon!
M
1 month ago
Completely satisfied with the work done today. The handyman was courteous, knowledgeable and completed the job in a timely fashion. Thanks, Tim!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Martha, Thank you for the awesome feedback. It is truly touching to know you think so highly of us! We hope to continue exceeding your expectations with great service. See you next time!