Ace Handyman Services Greenwood

Handyman Service

190 Commerce Dr.

Suite 7

Franklin, IN 46131

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greenwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
We received the text letting us know who would be coming out to fix our fence. Scott was very professional and friendly. He walked us through what the issue was and how he was able to fix it. He was efficient as well. We would highly recommend this business for others needs!!
T
2 days ago
Fast friendly service!
Thanks you so much Kyle for your help today. Now I our 125 lb puppy can run around freely!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Tiffany, we know that your babies (puppy's) safety was very important to you. We are so happy to hear that Kyle was able to get your fence secured. We appreciate you choosing Ace Handyman Services and look forward to being able to assist you in the future should the need arise.
J
3 days ago
Great service and repair work
Needed a cedar board fixed and flashing. Cedar board had dry rot next to window sill. They replaced the board, painted it and put up new flashing. Also had a deck board needed replaced. Great service and was on time!!!! Exceeded expectations!!!! Thank you Bryan and team.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Thank you for the 5-star review. I am delighted to hear that my team exceeded expectations, they all work hard to ensure your service and experience is excellent. It is an honor to add value to your home and serve our neighbors! Please let us know how we can be helpful with future projects.
B
6 days ago
Doggie door installation
Scott was assigned the job of installing our doggie door. He did an outstanding job and we are very pleased; we can find no fault with him (very pleasant person) or his work or his attitude. During the initial call to Ace Handyman I was informed that the cost would include a 2 hour minimum at a cost of $250. It would be helpful to be aware of in advance, what is included in this fee and a heads up on what additional charges could potentially be added on. These are questions the customer should ask but if they don't (I didn't) then the provider should make sure the customer is aware of possible additional fees. We appreciate the response of ACE Handyman and the quality of their work. We were kept in the loop by the scheduler when any changes to the schedule were made and they also adapted to our needs. I highly recommend ACE Handyman as a go to for your small job needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Beverly, Thank you for the 5-star review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience and service Scott provided. If you have any lingering questions regarding the billing, I am happy to discuss those with you at your convenience, our number is 317-668-3947, please ask for Bryan. We appreciate you and your strong recommendation! It is an honor to serve our neighbors.
B
7 days ago
Quality work, respectful to our property, very efficient and knowledgeable about work performed.
Installed and finished kitchen drywall including texturing ceiling. Explained their work every day before starting, cleaned up before leaving each day. Very efficient and utilized their time well to keep cost down. Highly recommend and will recommend to others and would not hesitate to use for future projects. Online tracking stereo is great so the customer is not left wondering when they will arrive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Bob, it was our pleasure getting this work completed for you. Thank you so much for the five-star review. Its good to know that the app worked great for you. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future.
C
1 week ago
Ceiling Fans and TV Mounts
Kyle was very knowledgeable and courteous. He offered options for hanging a TV mount in a difficult location and changed out four of our ceiling fans quickly and efficiently. The amount of services that the company offers beyond what we had them do is great for anyone who has several projects and doesn’t want to bother with calling multiple companies. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services for anyone with repairs or upgrades around their home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Chris, thank you for your five-star review. We are excited to hear that you were happy with Kyle, he's a great craftsman! We are glad that he was able to help you get those items off your to-do list. Please feel free to call us if you need anything else, we are happy to help!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
The man who came to estimate my fence repair was timely and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Thank you Sharon for the 5-stars. We are happy we are happy to provide a values service! We look forward to assisting you with your future home needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Representative was efficient, timely, and friendly.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of fence repair. The representative was on schedule, efficient and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Thank you Sharon, it is an honor to serve our community.
F
2 weeks ago
Scott was very professional and knowledgeable of the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Thank you for your review Mrs. Gallardo. We are happy to hear that Scott was a great help for you. We look forward to helping you with any future projects that you may have.
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and quality work
Scott did an excellent job transforming a room with headboard, chair rail and paint. I was amazed that he finished the job in one day. Very friendly and the work looks wonderful. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Kristen, we saw the pictures that Scott took and they looked amazing! I bet it looked even better in person! We are so glad that you are happy with the job. We look forward to working with you again in the future.