Ace Handyman Services Greenwood

Handyman Service

190 Commerce Dr.

Suite 7

Franklin, IN 46131

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/greenwood

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Home exterior repair
Our craftsman was Jason. He was very courteous, friendly and professional. He calmed my fears of hiring a “handyman”. He arrived on time. He replaced the trim boards and caulked the exterior front window of our home. He completed the job in a timely manner, saving us money, and the finished job met my complete approval. I am very happy with the work.
B
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Andrew replaced my vinyl sheet flooring, toilet, and faucet. I was sent his picture and name ahead of time. He called the night before to see if I had any questions. He was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Removed all trash and swept up! Kept me informed the entire time. I will definitely call this service again and will recommend them to my friends without hesitation! I'm very happy with their work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Hi Beverly, thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed our service. Andrew is an amazing craftsman! I am glad you are enjoying your refreshed bathroom. We would be delighted to help you anytime!
V
4 months ago
Quick and Easy
Dustin came to get the info he needed to give me an estimate to have work done in the bathroom. He was quick and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Thank you Vicki for your five-star review. Dustin is great! We are glad that he was able to get your estimate completed in a timely manner. We look forward to helping you with your project.
C
7 months ago
Very pleased - backsplash looks great!
We had Jason install backsplash in our kitchen and it turned out great. He was in and out quickly, timely and was very mindful of the noise level due to our infant being home. He is also helping us come up with a solution for our next project. He helped us figure out what we needed and the best way to save a little money as well. We are very pleased with the outcome, and we have another project already set up. The process was super easy and everyone that we had contact with along the way was friendly and super helpful. I would highly recommend these guys! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Thank you so much for your five-star review. Jason is an awesome craftsman and we are happy that you were pleased with him as well. Your experience with Ace Handyman Services sounds like it went exactly as it should have. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
L
7 months ago
Timely, quality work
Great drywall repair with texture matched well. Great communication and on time, actually a little early.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Louis, Thank you for the great review. We strive to provide the best experience and service possible. Please let us know how we can be help you in the future.
J
7 months ago
Exceeded expectations, professional and on time
Handyman Company is very reliable and aims to please. Great group of people who work there. Communications were fantastic and they delivered on exactly what they said they would do and fix. Very, very pleased!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Mrs. Brebberman, thank you for your five star review. It was our pleasure to be of service to you. Thank you for trusting us with your home. We look forward to being able to assist you in the future.
S
7 months ago
A Positive Experience
Jason, the Craftsman, called and introduced himself in advance of the scheduled work day. He showed up on time, was pleasant and personable, and seemed to work in a efficient and productive manner. He explained the breakdown of the costs, and was able to take a credit card payment on the spot. This was a no-hassle, positive experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Scott, thank you for your five-star review. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Ace Handyman Services and your craftsman, Jason, was positive. It was our pleasure being able to complete your project.
T
7 months ago
Install artworks
Mike was very professional and had excellent suggestions regarding placement of art work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Tina, thank you for your five-star review. We sincerely appreciate your time today and happy to hear that Mike was able to get your paintings hung. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.
Z
7 months ago
The best
I would recommend them! We had Andrew come out. He was very informative and very helpful! He went above and beyond everything to exceed our expectations!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Mr. Stanley, thank you for your five-star review. We are pleased that you had a great experience with your service and craftsman, Andrew. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future should the need arise.
B
7 months ago
Excellent Service
Andrew called ahead, showed up on time, kept us informed, was flexible tackling our list and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Greenwood
Beth, thank you for your five-star review. We are so happy that you had an excellent experience with Ace Handyman Services. Please don't hesitate to give us a call again if you need any other projects completed at your home. Thank you for trusting us with your home.