Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Ace Handyman
Great job. Friendly. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Weir ....thank you very much for your time giving us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate how important being on time and doing a great job is for our customers.
L
2 years ago
Ace Handyman
Great job. Friendly. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Weir ....thank you very much for your time giving us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate how important being on time and doing a great job is for our customers.
L
2 years ago
Ace Handyman
Great job. Friendly. On time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Weir ....thank you very much for your time giving us a 5 star review. We truly appreciate how important being on time and doing a great job is for our customers.
P
2 years ago
High quality service
Great service Repair was quick and complete Had the tracks replaced on a bathroom door. Came off of the track and needed replacement.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Ms Rodkey...thank you very much for your kind words for our craftsman. Please think of us for your next home improvement and maintenance project.
S
2 years ago
Great service
I spent 2 hours on the phone with Andersen window for a latch and seal issues - David was able to repair 2/3 windows and will install new latch on the 3rd. Prompt - courteous I will use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr McQueen Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are happy David was able to help you and take care of the windows quickly. Please give us a call back for all your small home improvement tasks.
A
2 years ago
Professional and courteous services
Dave arrived exactly when expected and was quick to assess the work to be done. He provided a few suggestions on how to fix the jammed door, which I needed fixed. He finished the job in under the quoted time despite the foot of snow and cold we had.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Mr Dane. We at Ace Handyman Services really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and offer kind words for our craftsman Dave. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible and are really glad you are happy with Dave's service. Thank you and stay warm.
P
2 years ago
Awesome
If you love the service at a Ace Hardware Store, you will love working with Ace Handyman Service! Give them a try!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Paul, thank you so much for recommending us and for taking the time to write this review! We assure good quality service, happy we could help you out with your projects!
D
2 years ago
Great service!
Great service. Keep it up!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thank you Dustin for the 5 star review! We appreciate it!