Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Faucet replacement
Scheduling was easy to do. I received a text to let me know handyman was on the way. Patrick was friendly, professional and completed the task as expected. He picked up after himself, no mess no fuss. This is the second time we have used this service - they will be the ones we call for future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Judy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a nice review! We try and make our process as simple as possible! Our returning customers mean so much to us and we look forward to your next call!
D
6 days ago
Always excellent
Always have excellent service with the professionals from Ace. Do great work no matter how small or large the job. We and our neighbors have used them several times. Patrick was here today and Chris last week. Both are great…we have never had anyone that we have been disappointed with. Courteous, professional, efficient and hard working. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Deb, as always, we appreciate you! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. It's always great giving you guys a helping hand! We look forward to your next call!
J
6 days ago
OMG—What a great job!
Chris did a fantastic job hanging a shower rod, towel bars, hooks, shelves and a bunch of other tasks I never found time to complete since moving. Such a relief to get it all done well and in just a few hours. I’m so impressed that I’m scheduling him to come back and work on a few bigger projects. I highly recommend Chris and Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Jenny, we appreciate you leaving Chris a wonderful 5-star review! We are so happy he was able to come knock that To-Do List out for you! We look forward to seeing you again!
L
7 days ago
Faucet replacement
Competent, fast, polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! Being competent, fast, and polite are all things we strive to be! We hope you call us for more home improvement projects.
J
7 days ago
Handyman Service
On time, pleasant, knew his business, finished on time, reasonable price, good work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
James, thank you for taking the time to leave a nice 5-star review! We definitely take pride in being on time! We are so happy we could help you with your projects, and we hope you call us for more help in the future!
S
1 week ago
Great service!
Our Ace Handyman specialist, Chris, was awesome! His knowledge of all of the various repairs he completed was unbelievable. I would not hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services for any repairs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Susan, thank you for leaving Chris a 5-star review! He is such an amazing aspect to our team; he can knock things out quickly but precisely! We look forward to your next call!
H
1 week ago
Great professional work
This my second time using your service . Chris was superb. His work is high quality and professionally installed. I have another project coming up and definitely will use Chris. Thank you for having high quality handymen working for you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Helen, we appreciate our returning customers! We are so happy Chris was able to complete your To-Do list. We look forward to coming back and seeing you!
J
1 week ago
quality workmanship
The service was good, and we will/would contact them again in the future for other projects. Our serviceman also gave additional helpful recommendations with a related issue
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
James, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We look forward to your next call!
E
1 week ago
Brad worked very hard and did a fantastic job! We were very satisfied. We wouldn’ hesitate using Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Emi, thank you for taking the time to leave Brad a 5-star review! We are pleased you had a great experience and are looking forward to working with you in the future!
K
1 week ago
Very nice, professional handyman. Terrific job done.
Very happy with the quality of work done, and with the gentleman who performed it - he clearly takes pride in his work. Ace was the highest bid (by far) of all the quotes I received, so I may not choose them first for other small(ish) jobs, but I would absolutely recommend this particular handyman to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
K B, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, it is greatly appreciated! Our craftsman definitely take pride in bringing our customers projects to life! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next call!