Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Quality work but significant overestimate of time and materials
I have used the company 4 times. The first time paid for 4 hours and was able to have them work through my list until the time was up. The last three times, the estimate for amount of time for the jobs was over double the time it took and included materials that were not actually needed. I have been invoiced for the full amount despite the significant difference in time spent. I will not be using this company again.
J
8 months ago
Great service & value
Chris was friendly and did a great job. Ace Handyman provided great customer service with reasonable prices.
D
10 months ago
Skilled, knowledgeable and friendly service
Chris arrived 10 minutes early and started immediately. We had several jobs lined up for Chris to do, but we were most concerned about repairing rotten wood around an exterior door. We showed him that one first. He checked it out and told us that the problem wasn’t too bad and was very repairable. He immediately got started working on it and it became obvious that he knew what he was doing. We were relieved. After fixing this first job, he went on addressing 4 other jobs on our list. We were pleased with all of the work that Chris did.
T
12 months ago
Steven was Amazing
Used Ace Handyman for the first time to replace a broken 2nd floor shutter. Steven way exceeded my expectations for this project. I have several other future projects I plan to use them for!
J
12 months ago
Professional and Great Quality!
Tom was fantastic to work with on our projects. He dove right in...offered suggestions we hadn't considered, did a high quality job on our projects.
P
12 months ago
Quick and Well Done!
I contacted Ace Handyman on Monday and I had an appointment scheduled for Thursday of the same week. Steven came on time and took care of my gates and sliding screen door efficiently. Will call again for other projects. Received notifications of the appointment, status of arrival, and invoice.
K
12 months ago
Jeremy did an awesome job with installing towel bars and a smoke detector! He is a pro!
S
12 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, informative, did great work
G
1 year ago
Bill was excellent. He was pleasant n very professional. He did an exceptional job. He went way beyond my expectations . He did amazing prep work n cleaning before the job n was very mindful of his work durning the job. He took extra care to protect my woodwork , floors n ceiling as he worked. The finished room was beautiful! And Bill took extra care in cleaning up! I will hire him again! He is outstanding! I thank Ace for having such great service people !
J
1 year ago
Expert dry wall guy
Tom did an excellent job patching holes in my walls.