Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Sam arrived on time and quickly fixed our shutters on the second story. He was friendly and professional. Would use this service again and will be recommending to family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Quick, fair price for honest work
Happy to get what you need, and not try to be sold a bunch of extras. Chris helped me he was great. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Quality service
Sam was prompt and got right to removing our old above range microwave. Did a great job installing the new microwave. Cleaned up after the job. Would recommend.
G
1 month ago
Excellent and timely service
C
2 months ago
Excellent work, and had some serious obstacles, in terms of corroded fittings, to deal with.
H
2 months ago
Dryer vent cleaning
On time, efficient, friendly, reasonably pricef
M
2 months ago
Patrick never fails to provide flawless service!
D
2 months ago
Sam Mattucci was prompt, friendly, and knowledgable of how to complete our request. We appreciate his expertise and consider it a job well done.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I had several items on my work to do list and Elvis took care of all of them in a professional, friendly and excellent manner. I was very pleased and will certainly use Ace again.
M
2 months ago
Great Work As Always!
Brad did exactly what needed to be done with out any fuss! Thank you again for your helping me out when I needed it the most.