Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Once again extremely pleased with outstanding service from Ace Handyman!
Patrick did an outstanding job re-caulking our walk in shower. Appreciate the extra effort to remove mildew and diligent placement of new caulk.Thanks for another great job!😊
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Samuel and his coworker was very prompt and professional. He explained the issues with my job request and how to fix those issues. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
High quality job, friendly and knowledgeable people
I would recommend them to anyone, they did a fantastic job on my shower remodel; great communication; good, knowledgeable and friendly staff. They are reasonably priced and provide estimates. Overall very satisfied and happy with their service.
J
2 months ago
ACE/Sam was excellent
Sam was very professional and super helpful for me in making decisions on how to proceed with a repair. He was very knowledgeable, not pushy, and definitely seemed to have my best interest in mind. His work was top notch and he worked fast. It was a great experience. I’ll certainly use ACE again!
G
2 months ago
The tradesman did an excellent job, he was very professional.
H
2 months ago
This morning I used Ace Handyman Services for the first time. Sam was on time and fixed my kitchen cabinet problem efficiently. I will use this service again. I highly recommend this business.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding!! Kitchen Repairs
Samuel was professional, polite, neat and quick. I would definitely request him again! Thank you for your excellent work.
M
2 months ago
Wall Mirror Hanging
Service man Chris was knowledgeable… punctual and professional. Would highly recommend ACE and specifically Chris for home repair needs.
M
2 months ago
Very happy with service! Would use again!
I had three things done: 1) remove old basketball goal on garage and replace with new one; 2) replace wood fence enclosure for trash bins and build new one that is larger and has two gates; 3) replace small section of wood that was dry rot on side of garage. All was done at a very high quality and reasonable price. I am very happy with their service and definitely would use again.
G
2 months ago
Very high quality service, he was friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thank you Ghada