Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
High Quality Service; friendly knowledgeable, excellent work!
High Quality Service; friendly knowledgeable, excellent work!
T
8 months ago
Replace shutter
Fantastic same-day repair of shutter that fell off during a storm. Handyman was very professional, on time, and completed the work without issue. Would recommend!
A
8 months ago
Professional, quick and very friendly
Chris was wonderful and did a great job installing our ceiling fan. Would absolutely have them come out for other jobs!
B
8 months ago
Another fantastic job done by Ace Handyman Services. First, Richard and Nate were right on time each day - exactly when they said they would arrive. Second, they fixed all our exterior doors that were clearly hung improperly by the builder. Third, they completely replaced all the screens on our porch, which was a difficult task due to the original installation. Richard and Nate were extremely professional and friendly. Richard checked with me first thing on day 2 to make sure everything was exactly as we wanted it. Will definitely use Ace again - already having them price up another project.
D
8 months ago
Great porch swing install.
Tom was early for his appointment, very friendly and was very efficient. I would be willing to have him do some more jobs.
R
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional repair
Our experience working with Ace Handyman Services was top-notch. They were professional and efficient from the first call through job completion. Tom arrived on time for our appointment and was friendly and communicated about the process throughout our repair. The repair was done well and efficiently.
S
8 months ago
Chris was very professional, on time, courteous and got our 3 ceilings up and working in quick order. Would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!! Susie
M
8 months ago
Professional, polite, friendly, and excellent customer service
My experience was extremely positive. Tom was able to meet all the requests in a timely manner. I will call Ace Handyman Service for all of my needs.
L
8 months ago
Friendly
Tom was kind, helpful, and explained what he was working on.
R
8 months ago
Excellent, professional and on time. We give 5 stars.
Excellent, professional and on time. We highly recommend this service.