Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Great Service
We had 3 tv mounts installed including one outside into brick. Richard was efficient and knowledgeable. He kept the work space clean and we are super happy with the results!
D
10 months ago
Good
J
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
My 3rd time using Ace and I’m always impressed with how knowledgeable and friendly everyone is.
M
10 months ago
Steven Does Marvelous Work!
Greatly appreciate a helpful company like Ace Handyman Service to come to my aid whenever I call. Steven was fabulous today - he hung my lights and fixed a corner of my shed the little critters started to get into. He even walked around and mention what might need to little TLC. that is something I truly appreciate when things are pointed and and would need to be fixed shortly! Thank you!
T
10 months ago
Was very happy with Richards knowledge and efforts. Arrived on time, was courteous, had all necessary equipment and completed the job quickly. When needed I will utilize Ace Handyman Services again.
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Steven was very professional did a clean job and walked me through everything. On time under budget.
C
10 months ago
High quality and efficient
I will call Ace Handyman again.
D
10 months ago
FRIENDLY AND QUALITY SERVICE
This was my second time using Ace Handman Service. I needed to reinstall a towel bar in a bathroom. Tom came out and provided friendly and quick service. The entire process of requesting service is very efficient. I will use Ace again!
B
10 months ago
On time, and job well done
V
10 months ago
Dependable Professional
This is the 2nd time we used Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County. Just as last time, from the quote to the actual delivery of services, they are punctual, polite and knowledgeable. We will definitely use them again.