Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Great Service
Patrick did a great job removing a 22 year old kitchen faucet which was rusty and didn't want to come out. He got it out, installed the new one and it is working like a charm. He was very professional and would welcome back in our house for our next handyman job. From the beginning to the end, I found Ace Handyman Services to be a wonderful company and would highly recommend them
B
8 months ago
Fast, friendly, high quality
Tom fixed a chandelier that fell out of its ceiling bracket for us. He showed up on time and got the job done quickly. Would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services.
S
8 months ago
Tom Rocks!
Tom moved two vanity lights to be centered upon our new vanity. He was professional, kind and timely. Would love to have him back for another job soon. Thank you!
D
8 months ago
Multiple Small Jobs
Richard was prompt and courteous. He finished the jobs in no time and everything looks great. He even put the shower curtain back up for me! I will definitely call again for Ace Hardware Handyman Services.
M
8 months ago
Excellent Service!
Even though we had a small job to do, it is great knowing that Ace Handyman Services is there to help us. Steven did a great job and we will be sure to call for our next project. Thank you!
G
8 months ago
Professional efficient and personal
G
8 months ago
Excellent job!
Richard did an excellent job installing shower grab bars & a curtain rod.
D
8 months ago
Excellent service, efficient and friendly! Very pleased.
S
8 months ago
Excellent Work
Vinay and his team of craftsmen did an amazing at a very fair price on several projects for our home. HIGHLY recommend!
J
8 months ago
Outstanding service!
Jeremy was very thorough and did a great job installing my water softener and reviewing the details on how the system works!