Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County

Handyman Service

12792 Ford Dr

Fishers, IN 46038

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/hamilton-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Chris was awesome, worked around our counselors schedule and got the jobs done in half the original estimated time. Very friendly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thank you the feedback David
R
2 months ago
Highly Satisfied
The tech arrived promptly at the scheduled time, was friendly and polite. He quickly assembled a large cabinet and saved Thanksgiving for my wife.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Prompt, friendly, polite - we love this feedback, thank you Ryan
K
2 months ago
Samuel was professional and informative
I've used Ace Handyman services multiple times and they've been prompt and professional. Samuel arrived to re-caulk around a sliding glass door, and kindly explained the process and gave me tips (tools to get, and what to use interior/exterior) on how to work on smaller caulking projects around my home. I knew he'd be able to do the job much faster that I could, and wanted it done before it got too cold. He also fixed the latch on the sliding door and steps to take if it happened again. He resized some Levelor blinds, saving me from buying new ones or trekking around to find out if they could be cut to size. I asked questions about stuck water valves, how to remove doors to move appliances, & bathroom and kitchen remodels. I was suprised to learn that he'd been involved on large remodeling projects - I didn't realize that was in the scope of Ace services. I will consider Ace Handyman for future remodeling projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
No job is too small - handyman project to remodels ...we do it all ...Thank you Kellie for this awesome feedback
K
2 months ago
Samuel was professional and informative
I've used Ace Handyman services multiple times and they've been prompt and professional. Samuel arrived to re-caulk around a sliding glass door, and kindly explained the process and gave me tips (tools to get, and what to use interior/exterior) on how to work on smaller caulking projects around my home. I knew he'd be able to do the job much faster that I could, and wanted it done before it got too cold. He also fixed the latch on the sliding door and steps to take if it happened again. He resized some Levelor blinds, saving me from buying new ones or trekking around to find out if they could be cut to size. I asked questions about stuck water valves, how to remove doors to move appliances, & bathroom and kitchen remodels. I was suprised to learn that he'd been involved on large remodeling projects - I didn't realize that was in the scope of Ace services. I will consider Ace Handyman for future remodeling projects.
K
2 months ago
Thomas was extremely professional and kind. He did a great job installing a bathroom cabinet.
K
2 months ago
A company you can trust
I have used Ace handyman several times and they have always performed service with professionalism and accuracy. I would highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Re-visit
Due to a minor measuring error, the serviceman had to come back to correct it. He was very professional and corrected the error in a short amount of time. Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thats right , we'll fix it if you are not entirely happy. No questions asked. Thank you Cheryl
D
3 months ago
Sam the man!! Handyman indeed!
My new back storm door lock had not been working for several months and I had not been able to get someone to come out from Lowes where I bought the door to fix it. After many calls to the third party of contractors that contracts with Lowes without success, At the advice of a good friend, I called Ace Hardware and they were kind enough to recommend one of their contractors who came out the next day! He fixed the problem immediately and was so kind, professional and helpful. I was so pleased and highly recommend his services. The problem was easy to fix and as I am a customer of Ace also, I recommend them as well for their customer service, in a time when that is hard to find! I will definitely be calling Sam again for future needs!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thank you Diane
D
3 months ago
Front Door Weather Stripping Replacement
Sam did a fantastic job and took care of us.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Thank you David.
J
3 months ago
The Gold Standard in handyman services
Had Ace do repair on my shower. They showed up on time and did a great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Hamilton County
Holy smokes, Gold standard ? Now that is a great feedback and a big responsibility to carry forward. We certainly will strive to keep it up. Thank you Jacob.