Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Quick; efficient; timely; friendly service
P
3 years ago
Quick and efficient Service
I would like to thank Handy Man Matters for the quick response to my request for someone to help me. Russ solved the problem in less than 15 minutes and the cost was perfect Dr. Woods
E
3 years ago
Great Service
Mike did a great job even on a tough timetable and even when the weather was not in his favor. I would recommend them to anyone that needs something done well and in a timely fashion.
J
3 years ago
Great attention to detail - prompt scheduling!
Russ did a great job for us. Punctual too!
M
3 years ago
Very very professional and friendly
The company is always reliable and honest in the explaining what needs to be done and how they will complete the task.
A
3 years ago
Excellent communication, great customer service
The Handyman Matters team was exceptionally professional from the first phone call until the expert technician, Kurt, finished our project. Really impressed by everyone.
G
3 years ago
Kudos to Handyman Matters
Very impressed, will definitely used Handyman Matters again in the future and recommend to friends. Both Kaitlin at the office and Scott who did the work were professional and friendly.
J
3 years ago
A great service
Scott did a host of projects for us today...caulking, cleaning vent fans, changing out of reach light bulbs, and painting our outdoor railings. Everything looks spectacular and Scott was a genuine pleasure to work with. Thanks to Scott and Handyman Matters our to do list is done.
K
3 years ago
Looks great!
Scott replaced my mailbox post and mailbox. Looks great! He also dug out the old one. Very polite, friendly, and professional. I will use Handyman Matters again!
R
3 years ago
Great service by a very personable young man
Gerald sealed all exposed nails along roof vent. He provided pictures of my roof to show the work required and performed. And pictures showing the condition of my shingles. He also worked on my closet door. He provided recommendations concerning my roof and closet door. He was very easy to talk to; did a quality job; and is a great representative for Handyman Matters. I would definitely hire him for any projects that I need performed.