Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Effective
The leaking roof on the patio room is repaired! It is a metal roof that typical roofers won't touch and Handyman sent a very competent repairman who arrived as expected, near, polite and eager. I will definitely use them again for other household repairs.
S
3 years ago
They did a great job
Completed a number small jobs for us from missing grout in the shower to installing a grab bar to hanging a curtain rod. Everything was done well.
G
3 years ago
Excellent
First time using Handyman Matters. But pleased from the office staff to the craftsman’s work, it was excellent. I had to have my entry front door locks replaced due to them breaking inside both at the same time. Also, our attempt to fix the door by me and my sons had to be repaired. All is good now! Plan on using them again, soon!
S
3 years ago
Roof repair
Gerald was excellent. Quality work and efficient. I highly recommend this company to all friends and family
L
3 years ago
Gerald arrrived on time and was very knowledgeable, Handyman Matters is top notch company, would recommend to friends and family.
D
3 years ago
Beyond "Excellent"
We've just completed our fourth job experience with Handyman Matters. These folks definitely rate a maximum Five Stars. (If there were more, we would gladly award them.) From initiating our request with the office staff, all the way through job completion, Handyman Matters consistently demonstrated their commitment to friendly and courteous customer service. For each job we've contracted with Handyman, the on-site craftsmen have demonstrated the utmost in knowledge, flexibility and resourcefulness. This most recent job included rehab and restoration of a cabinet space in our kitchen and installation of four exterior and five interior electrical outlets. The craftsmen have all been very pleasant and consistently asked for our input and feedback during the course of a job. We highly recommend Handyman Matters and would gladly hire them again for future remodeling needs.
D
3 years ago
Great Service!
I have used Handyman Matters in the past and have always had great service. Today was no different. Gerald assessed the problem and fixed it quickly. I really appreciated the way in which he explained the problem and how he was going to fix it. I highly recommend Handyman Matters to others.
R
3 years ago
I enjoyed the technical expertise he gave. Arrived earlier than expected and fixed our leak before the rain started. Would reccomend to anyone.
L
3 years ago
Would use again
We had a roof leak, with water coming into the house through the ceiling. We noticed wet drywall too and called for help. Russ came the next day, found where the problems on the roof were, and patched it up. He told us what we could do to save the drywall, and we were reasonably charged.
S
3 years ago
Remove satellite dish
Gerald was professional, courteous and timely. Thank you