Ace Handyman Services Harrisburg

Handyman Service

4219 Derry Street

Harrisburg, PA 17111

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/harrisburg

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Siding repair
Severe winds dismantled our siding on one side of our house. The professional from Handyman Matters did an excellent job fixing it. Was very happy with the results and will definitely call again for future jobs.
K
4 years ago
Great Siding Repair
During a recent severe rain and wind storm, our siding at the peak of our 2 story house separated and created an open area. After multiple unsuccessful calls to siding companies, who said the project was too small for them, I was referred to Handyman Matters. The receptionist was very courteous and knowledgeable, understood our problem, scoped out the ladder size needed to make the repair, explained the service offered, and scheduled the appropriate technician. Todd arrived on time and performed the work as expected. He was very personable and had the right expertise to professionally complete the job. I was very pleased with the result and plan to call Handyman Matters in the future for other projects. Thank you!
C
4 years ago
Exceeded Expectations on 3 Fronts
The bathtub nob that turns on the water and regulates the water temperature broke. It had not become detached but it just twirled, no water came out. The scheduler who answered the call understood the urgency since it is my only run and got me on the schedule for service. The person who came to provide the service was prompt and courteous. The problem with the non was more complex than originally thought requiring not just a new nob but also and additional part. He installed the valve and nob and had me test it. He left the work area clean. ,
J
4 years ago
Deck cleaning
Very professional & good communication... will use again the
G
4 years ago
Extremely easy to work with and VERY accomodating
We had an unusual job of needing siding repaired because our dogs pulled it out from the base of the house. I could not find anyone who would repair it. I called Handy Man Matters and they said No problem! The repair was done quickly. Their staff is very friendly and very good at communicating with their customers. I will use them again and would recommend them to anyone!
Y
4 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had 3 different professionals for different jobs and all were great. Scott is exceptional.
M
4 years ago
GREAT experience
Two of your men moved furniture to another location for me. They were terrific! Hard working, efficient and friendly. I was truly impressed with them and they are a terrific reflection of your company!!! I will not hesitate to call on you again and have already recommended you to my family and friends.
C
4 years ago
Great team. Got a quick appointment and job done in an hour. Thanks again.
S
4 years ago
Consistently outstanding resultd
I have been using Handyman Matters for years. There is virtually no job they cannot do; from building my deck to installing a new microwave and everything in between. Today they power washed my deck, front porch and walkway, painted my front door, hooked up my garden fountain, and installed a new medicine cabinet in my master bath. Done in a few hours and to perfection. I would never trust any other company to work on my home!!!
M
4 years ago
The best experience that I have had with a handyman in quite a number of years
This was a good experience for me. The young man who was at my home was truly professional and had the expertise to complete several jobs. Good service.